Express
Care
Sign In / Sign up
Get Upto 80% off on rooms; Lowest prices; Apply Coupon MEGAJULY15 T&C apply X

Baseraa Hotel

1-9-167/168,S.D. Road, Secunderabad , Andhra pradesh, India 500003
Baseraa Hotel - Hotel Exterior
1 /14
Baseraa Hotel - Resturant
2 /14
Baseraa Hotel - Conference Room
3 /14
Baseraa Hotel - Conference Room
4 /14
Baseraa Hotel - Facade
5 /14
Baseraa Hotel - Facade
6 /14
Baseraa Hotel - Facade
7 /14
Baseraa Hotel - Lobby
8 /14
Baseraa Hotel - Lobby
9 /14
Baseraa Hotel - Reception
10 /14
Baseraa Hotel - Reception
11 /14
Baseraa Hotel - Deluxe Room
12 /14
Baseraa Hotel - Deluxe Room
13 /14
Baseraa Hotel - Deluxe Room
14 /14
Swimming Pool Free Internet Room Service Internet Access Gym/Spa Restaurant
xQueried room is not available!
Price starting from 2699

Per Room Per Night
price-loader Hotel sold out for selected dates

Check Availability

Send Query

Pay at HotelWhat is Pay at Hotel

Room Types and Rates Amenities Price

  • Baseraa Hotel - Deluxe Room

    Deluxe Room

    Get Availability

    • Baseraa Hotel - Guest Room Guest Room
    • Baseraa Hotel - Deluxe Room Deluxe Room
    • Baseraa Hotel - Deluxe Room Deluxe Room
    • Baseraa Hotel - Deluxe Room Deluxe Room
    The Deluxe rooms are well-furnished and feature amenities to ensure enjoyable stay. The deluxe room are centrally air-conditioned and have ergonomic work space, television, mini bar and safe deposit locker, among others. Deluxe room was clean but the wash rooms surely needed improvement. Even though ours was a clean room the wash rooms had hair around. For hot water one has to wait at least 10 - 15 minutes everyday and waste hundreds of litres of precious water. Better it would be for the hotel authorities to install storage type geysers in wash rooms so that one can save precious water. dn
    Highlights
    Room Amenities
    • Basic Bathroom Amenities
    • Cable / Satellite / Pay TV available

Hotel Information

  • Property

    It is also a highly recognizable brand and operates in multiple formats such as coffee shops, food courts, fine dines, casual dines, kiosks, pubs, lounges and cafes.Multi-specialty food court complex and 3 star boutique hotel in the elite Banjara Hills.There are many reasons to visit Hyderabad. Hotel Baseraa makes them all comfortable. You could be here on a business trip or you could be here for a family vacation. But when it comes to finding a place to stay, the luxurious comforts of Hotel Baseraa make it the ideal choice. Be at the centre of things at Hotel Baseraa. It is centrally located in the heart of Secunderabad. It is a few minutes away from the railway station. It offers you all that you need to make your stay comfortable. There is always room in our rooms. The 77 rooms at Hotel Baseraa are extremely spacious and well-designed with a careful attention to guests comfort. Facilities like central air-conditioning with individual thermostats, an array of TV channels, piped stereo music, a well-stocked bar and direct dialing, make your stay with us comfortable.Our efficient and prompt 24-hours In Room Dining as well as our safe-deposit lockers makes life really hassle free. What more, as a guest in the hotel, you even get a delicious breakfast on the house. Hotel Baseraa is a perfect blend of luxury and affordability. With its friendly staff and culinary excellence, it offers excellent value for money for its patrons.

    View More +
  • Amenities
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Internet Access - Surcharge
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Business Center
    • Doctor on Call
    • Car Rental
    • Conference Facility
    • Parking Facility
    View More +
  • Dining

    Bar / Lounge

  • Rules

    Getting Check In / Check Out... Check In / Check Out Details not found! price-loader

  • Hotel Policy

    Getting hotel policy... Hotel Policy not found! price-loader

Location

Baseraa Hotel Reviews

76 %

guests recommend this hotel

OverAll Rating
4.0/5 21 Reviews
  • 3/5
    Booked with Goibibo

    Stayed in July 2015

    Submitted on July 03,2015

    Missing customer centricity
    • Service Quality (3/5)

    • Food And Drinks (3/5)

    • Cleanliness (3/5)

    • Amenities (3/5)

    • Location (3/5)

    • Value For Money (3/5)

    The infra is a bit old. They need to upgrade on that. Secondly, I believe the staff needs better grooming. Not every body likes being greeted by a staff with a mouthful of pan masala reeking from 3ft distance. Thirdly, having stayed at many hotels thus far, all of them have substantial courtesy to pack a light breakfast (all i expected was two slices of bread with glass of milk) in case of early checkout/fasting and I choose to give the breakfast buffet a miss. Here, I was blatantly denied without a courtesy and told that we can do nothing about your breakfast. Either you have the buffet or nothing at all. My persistence least made the staff say that we shall get back to you. And I waited for the entire duration of my stay for them to 'get back'. Which they never did. Whatever happened to courtesy and service expectations out of a what 3 star?? I seriously doubt its a 3 star rated service. I had thought making it a regular stay hotel being a repeat customer. Now I wont. They don't even recognise repeat customers! Hah! who does that in today's day and age where even a taxi booking bpo recognises their customers. Within this price you have much better hotels in Hyderabad to stay and even close to this one's location. Can safely skip this hotel.

    View More +

    Recommended to: Others

  • 5/5
    Booked with Goibibo

    Stayed in July 2015

    Submitted on July 01,2015

    • Value For Money (5/5)

    • Amenities (4/5)

    • Location (4/5)

    • Service Quality (5/5)

    It's superb experience to stay with basera..

    Recommended to: Others

  • 5/5
    Booked with Goibibo

    Stayed in May 2015

    Submitted on June 03,2015

    Fantastic Stay
    • Service Quality (5/5)

    • Food And Drinks (5/5)

    • Cleanliness (5/5)

    • Amenities (5/5)

    • Location (5/5)

    • Value For Money (5/5)

    The property is located in the center of the city and very easily accessible from the railway station. And there are no to ways about the service quality of this hotel. Its really a well managed hotel and the people working there are just cordial and very helpful. Its a great hotel and very suitable for staying both for corporate people and family.

    Recommended to: Business Travel Couples Families Group Of Friends Others

    Manager replied | in 10 days

    We were delighted to learn that your stay with us was a pleasant one. We appreciate your kind comments on our hotel to improve our services. We appreciate your feedback and thank you for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel. - Baseraahotelhyd Hyderabad

  • 5/5
    Booked with Goibibo

    Stayed in April 2015

    Submitted on April 04,2015

    Excellent Experience
    • Service Quality (5/5)

    • Amenities (5/5)

    • Location (5/5)

    • Value For Money (5/5)

    Exellent food, excellent hospitality. This is my second stay and will surely come again n again I dont have any reason to change!

    Recommended to: Others

    Manager replied | in 2 months

    Dear Guest...We were delighted to learn that your stay with us was a pleasant one. We appreciate your kind comments on our hotel to improve our services. We appreciate your feedback and thank you for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel. - Baseraahotelhyd Hyderabad

  • 3/5
    Booked with Goibibo

    Stayed in March 2015

    Submitted on March 24,2015

    Nice hotel
    • Service Quality (3/5)

    • Food And Drinks (3/5)

    • Cleanliness (3/5)

    • Amenities (3/5)

    • Location (3/5)

    • Value For Money (3/5)

    Very near to Secunderabad station.staff are very courteous and helpful.

    Manager replied | in 3 months

    Dear Guest...We were delighted to learn that your stay with us was a pleasant one. We appreciate your kind comments on our hotel to improve our services. We appreciate your feedback and thank you for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel. - Baseraahotelhyd Hyderabad

  • 5/5
    Booked with Goibibo

    Stayed in March 2015

    Submitted on March 21,2015

    A stay went well
    • Service Quality (4/5)

    • Food And Drinks (4/5)

    • Cleanliness (4/5)

    • Amenities (4/5)

    • Location (5/5)

    • Value For Money (4/5)

    everything was good and according to my expectations..the location was commendable..and the service quality was upto the mark and did match up to my expectations..it was all very good.

    Recommended to: Business Travel Couples Families Group Of Friends Others

    Manager replied | in 3 months

    Dear Guest...We were delighted to learn that your stay with us was a pleasant one. We appreciate your kind comments on our hotel to improve our services. We appreciate your feedback and thank you for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel. - Baseraahotelhyd Hyderabad

  • 5/5
    Booked with Goibibo

    Stayed in January 2015

    Submitted on March 13,2015

    • Value For Money (5/5)

    • Amenities (5/5)

    • Location (5/5)

    • Service Quality (5/5)

    Overall it was excellent. Nice location, breakfast and quality of the room was awesome

    Recommended to: Others

    Manager replied | in 3 months

    Dear Guest...We were delighted to learn that your stay with us was a pleasant one. We appreciate your kind comments on our hotel to improve our services. We appreciate your feedback and thank you for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel. - Baseraahotelhyd Hyderabad

  • 3/5
    Booked with Goibibo

    Stayed in March 2015

    Submitted on March 12,2015

    Room Lightning
    • Service Quality (3/5)

    • Food And Drinks (3/5)

    • Cleanliness (3/5)

    • Amenities (3/5)

    • Location (3/5)

    • Value For Money (3/5)

    it's a nice place to visit, and the only thing which i concern is Room Lightening part or can say not felling that kind that i'm staying in a 3 star famous hotel. so only decoration concern overall Good.

    Recommended to: Others

    Manager replied | in 3 months

    Dear Guest...Thank you for the feedback. - Baseraahotelhyd Hyderabad

  • 4/5
    Booked with Goibibo

    Stayed in March 2015

    Submitted on March 10,2015

    Good option at Secundarabad
    • Service Quality (5/5)

    • Amenities (4/5)

    • Location (4/5)

    • Value For Money (5/5)

    The best part of this hotel is that they serve buffet Lunch and Dinner with right menu. Dinner is served up to 2am

    Manager replied | in 3 months

    Dear Guest....We were delighted to learn that your stay with us was a pleasant one. We appreciate your kind comments on our hotel to improve our services. We appreciate your feedback and thank you for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel. - Baseraahotelhyd Hyderabad

  • 5/5
    Booked with Goibibo

    Stayed in October 2014

    Submitted on March 06,2015

    superb
    • Service Quality (5/5)

    • Amenities (5/5)

    • Location (5/5)

    • Value For Money (5/5)

    really awesome . . food touches your taste buds. service was great with respect

    Recommended to: Others

    Manager replied | in 3 months

    Dear Guest...We were delighted to learn that your stay with us was a pleasant one. We appreciate your kind comments on our hotel to improve our services. We appreciate your feedback and thank you for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel. - Baseraahotelhyd Hyderabad

  • 3/5
    Booked with Goibibo

    Stayed in January 2015

    Submitted on January 21,2015

    Hotel has become antic
    • Service Quality (1/5)

    • Food And Drinks (4/5)

    • Cleanliness (1/5)

    • Amenities (2/5)

    • Location (5/5)

    • Value For Money (2/5)

    As mentioned in title, the hotel has become antic & organizing in Orthodox way in service, maintenance, cleanness & hospitality.

    Recommended to: Business Travel

    Manager replied | in 5 months

    Dear Guest...we would like to thank for the valuable feedback. - Baseraahotelhyd Hyderabad

  • 4/5
    Booked with Goibibo

    Stayed in January 2015

    Submitted on January 09,2015

    • Service Quality (4/5)

    • Amenities (4/5)

    • Location (5/5)

    • Value For Money (5/5)

    For the money i paid its worth it. very close to sec bad rly station and famous shopping malls.

    Recommended to: Others

    Manager replied | in 5 months

    Dear Guest...We were delighted to learn that your stay with us was a pleasant one. We appreciate your kind comments on our hotel to improve our services. We appreciate your feedback and thank you for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel. - Baseraahotelhyd Hyderabad

  • 1/5
    Booked with Goibibo

    Stayed in June 2014

    Submitted on June 16,2014

    Worst rooms
    • Service Quality (2/5)

    • Food And Drinks (1/5)

    • Location (1/5)

    • Value For Money (1/5)

    The amenties was not good. the bathroom was horrible.

    Manager replied | in 8 months

    Dear Guest...We apologies for the inconveniences, You have experienced during your stay at our Hotel. We take pride in ensuring our customer’s satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet your expectation this time. - Baseraahotelhyd Hyderabad

  • 4/5
    Booked with Goibibo

    Stayed in June 2014

    Submitted on June 14,2014

    Decent Place to stay.
    • Service Quality (5/5)

    • Food And Drinks (4/5)

    • Cleanliness (5/5)

    • Amenities (4/5)

    • Location (5/5)

    • Value For Money (5/5)

    This hotel is situated very near to Secunderabad Railway station and Pushpak airport bus station.Romms are specious well maintained.Staff is very good always ready to help you.Food is delicious and they serve buffet for Lunch and Dinner, so business traveller like me always enjoy to dine here only.Prices are reasonable.Breakfast 1 Mineral Water bottle fruit basket and droping to Railway station or Airport bus station is complementry.Only thing that i miss that wifi is not complemetry. Must book this hotel online only as rack rates are very high.

    View More +

    Recommended to: Business Travel

    Manager replied | in 8 months

    Dear Guest....We were delighted to learn that your stay with us was a pleasant one. We appreciate your kind comments on our hotel to improve our services. We appreciate your feedback and thank you for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel. - Baseraahotelhyd Hyderabad

  • 1/5
    Booked with Goibibo

    Stayed in April 2014

    Submitted on April 23,2014

    Will never stay in this hotel
    • Service Quality (1/5)

    • Food And Drinks (1/5)

    • Cleanliness (1/5)

    • Amenities (1/5)

    • Location (4/5)

    • Value For Money (1/5)

    I booked one room in Hotel Basera for 1 night. First of all, I had to ask them to change my room for 3-4 times as there were some issues like dirty sofa,dirty toilets, dirty bath tub..!!!! Finally i got a decent room. In breakfast they have only south indian stuff like idli,dosa,vada,sambhar. I asked an official for Masala Omelette and despite waiting for 20-25 minutes it was never served. Overall a really bad experience.Not recommended at all.

    View More +

    Manager replied | in 8 months

    Dear Guest....Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences, You have experienced during your stay at our Hotel. We take pride in ensuring our customer’s satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet your expectation this time. - Baseraahotelhyd Hyderabad

  • 3/5
    Booked with Goibibo

    Stayed in May 2015

    Submitted on June 09,2015

    • Service Quality (3/5)

    • Amenities (3/5)

    • Location (3/5)

    • Value For Money (3/5)

    No description was submitted by the user.

    Recommended to: Others

  • 3/5
    Booked with Goibibo

    Stayed in December 2014

    Submitted on May 19,2015

    • Value For Money (3/5)

    • Amenities (3/5)

    • Location (5/5)

    • Service Quality (3/5)

    No description was submitted by the user.

    Recommended to: Others

  • 2/5
    Booked with Goibibo

    Stayed in March 2015

    Submitted on March 31,2015

    • Service Quality (2/5)

    • Amenities (2/5)

    • Location (2/5)

    • Value For Money (2/5)

    No description was submitted by the user.

    Recommended to: Others

  • 5/5
    Booked with Goibibo

    Stayed in March 2015

    Submitted on March 27,2015

    • Service Quality (5/5)

    • Amenities (5/5)

    • Location (5/5)

    • Value For Money (5/5)

    No description was submitted by the user.

    Recommended to: Others

  • 1/5
    Booked with Goibibo

    Stayed in March 2015

    Submitted on March 08,2015

    • Value For Money (1/5)

    • Amenities (1/5)

    • Location (1/5)

    • Service Quality (1/5)

    No description was submitted by the user.

    Manager replied | in 3 months

    Dear Guest...Thank you for your Feedback. - Baseraahotelhyd Hyderabad

  • 4/5
    Booked with Goibibo

    Stayed in February 2015

    Submitted on February 26,2015

    decent place to stay
    • Service Quality (4/5)

    • Amenities (4/5)

    • Location (4/5)

    • Value For Money (4/5)

    No description was submitted by the user.

    Recommended to: Others

    Manager replied | in 4 months

    Dear Guest...We were delighted to learn that your stay with us was a pleasant one. We appreciate your kind comments on our hotel to improve our services. We appreciate your feedback and thank you for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel. - Baseraahotelhyd Hyderabad

Weather in Hyderabad

WED JUL 22 2015

29.83ºC  24.13ºC

Light rain in the morning and afternoon.

0.16% chance of precipitation

THU JUL 23 2015

31.04ºC  23.07ºC

Light rain starting in the evening.

0.1092% chance of precipitation

FRI JUL 24 2015

31.53ºC  23.84ºC

Drizzle starting in the afternoon.

0.1397% chance of precipitation

SAT JUL 25 2015

31.98ºC  24.13ºC

Light rain starting in the evening.

0.1473% chance of precipitation

SUN JUL 26 2015

28.57ºC  23.67ºC

Overcast throughout the day.

0.0483% chance of precipitation

MON JUL 27 2015

29.64ºC  23.6ºC

Overcast throughout the day.

0.0203% chance of precipitation

TUE JUL 28 2015

33.46ºC  23.83ºC

Mostly cloudy throughout the day.

0% chance of precipitation

WED JUL 29 2015

34.06ºC  22.88ºC

Mostly cloudy throughout the day.

0.0254% chance of precipitation

THU JUL 30 2015

32.14ºC  23.5ºC

Overcast throughout the day.

0.0508% chance of precipitation

FRI JUL 31 2015

31.38ºC  23.44ºC

Overcast throughout the day.

0.0406% chance of precipitation

SAT AUG 01 2015

30.47ºC  24.1ºC

Overcast throughout the day.

0.0279% chance of precipitation

SUN AUG 02 2015

29.66ºC  24.11ºC

Overcast throughout the day and breezy overnight.

0.0279% chance of precipitation

MON AUG 03 2015

28.07ºC  23.49ºC

Drizzle and breezy starting in the afternoon, continuing until evening.

0.066% chance of precipitation

TUE AUG 04 2015

31.68ºC  22.03ºC

Light rain starting in the afternoon.

0.0991% chance of precipitation

© 2015 ibibogroup All rights reserved