goCare
Support
Sign In / Sign up

Marshall Guest House

LAVINA STREET, NAIKA WADO, OPP. CALANGUTE PANCHAYAT ROAD, CALANGUTE, BARDEZ , Goa, India 403516
Marshall Guest House - Facade
1 /15
Marshall Guest House - Facade2
2 /15
Marshall Guest House - Corridor
3 /15
Marshall Guest House - Interior
4 /15
Marshall Guest House - Exterior
5 /15
Marshall Guest House - Guest Room
6 /15
Marshall Guest House - Guest Room
7 /15
Marshall Guest House - Ac Room With Balcony
8 /15
Marshall Guest House - Ac Room With Balcony2
9 /15
Marshall Guest House - Ac Room With Balcony3
10 /15
Marshall Guest House - Ac Room With Balcony4
11 /15
Marshall Guest House - Ac Room Without Balcony
12 /15
Marshall Guest House - Ac Room Without Balcony2
13 /15
Marshall Guest House - Ac Room Without Balcony3
14 /15
Marshall Guest House - Ac Room Without Balcony4
15 /15
69 4.4
Room Service Internet Access Free Internet
Getting Mobile Offer For You... Book on Goibibo App for best deals. Book at on goibibo app
xQueried room is not available!
Price starting from 1333

Per Room Per Night
price-loader Hotel sold out for selected dates

Check Availability

Send Query

Pay at HotelWhat is Pay at Hotel

Room Types and Rates Amenities Price

  • Marshall Guest House - AC room with Balcony

    AC room with Balcony

    • Air Conditioning
    • Balcony

    Get Availability

    • Marshall Guest House - AC room with Balcony AC room with Balcony
    • Marshall Guest House - AC room with Balcony2 AC room with Balcony2
    • Marshall Guest House - AC room with Balcony3 AC room with Balcony3
    • Marshall Guest House - AC room with Balcony4 AC room with Balcony4
    Marshall Guest House Goa provides spacious accomodation, with Vegetarian and Non-Vegetarian meals served, combining with a quiet ambience to spend your holiday or weekend with style and comfort All rooms have the following facility 1. Ac and laundry facility. 2. linen supplied. 3. Serviced daily. 4. LED Television / Intercom and Generator. 5. Vegetarian and Non-Vegetarian Meals. 6. Tata Sky Cable Facility. 7. Tour Booking / Motorbike and Car Booking. dn
    Highlights
    • Air Conditioning
    • Balcony
    Room Amenities
    • Room Service
    • Air Conditioning
    • Balcony / Terrace
    • Cable / Satellite / Pay TV available
    • Ceiling Fan
    • Breakfast Available (surcharge)
    • Hot / Cold Running Water
    • Housekeeping
    • Toiletries
    • Window Opens
    • Wardrobe
    • Split A.C's
    • TV
    • Mirror
    • Utensils (on request)
    • Luggage Rack
  • Marshall Guest House - AC room without balcony

    AC room without balcony

    • Air Conditioning

    Get Availability

    • Marshall Guest House - AC room without balcony AC room without balcony
    • Marshall Guest House - AC room without balcony2 AC room without balcony2
    • Marshall Guest House - AC room without balcony3 AC room without balcony3
    • Marshall Guest House - AC room without balcony4 AC room without balcony4
    Marshall Guest House Goa provides spacious accomodation, with Vegetarian and Non-Vegetarian meals served, combining with a quiet ambience to spend your holiday or weekend with style and comfort. Ground floor rooms are without balcony. All rooms have the following facility 1. Ac and laundry facility. 2. linen supplied. 3. Serviced daily. 4. LED Television / Intercom and Generator. 5. Vegetarian and Non-Vegetarian Meals. 6. Tata Sky Cable Facility. 7. Tour Booking / Motorbike and Car Booking. dn
    Highlights
    • Air Conditioning
    Room Amenities
    • Room Service
    • Air Conditioning
    • Cable / Satellite / Pay TV available
    • Breakfast Available (surcharge)
    • Hot / Cold Running Water
    • Housekeeping
    • Toiletries
    • Window Opens
    • Wardrobe
    • Split A.C's
    • TV
    • Mirror
    • Utensils (on request)
    • Luggage Rack
    • Attached Bathroom
  • Marshall Guest House

    Non Ac Without Balcony

    Get Availability

    Room Information not available
    Highlights
    Room Amenities

Hotel Information

  • Amenities
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Front Desk
    • Internet Access - Surcharge
    • Internet / Fax (Reception area only)
    • Power Backup
    • Room Service
    • Internet Access Free
    • Bike on Rent
    • Parking Facility
    • CCTV
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Locker Facility
    • Smoking Area
    +view more
  • Dining

    Food Facility

  • Rules

    Getting Check In / Check Out... Check In / Check Out Details not found! price-loader

  • Hotel Policy

    Getting hotel policy... Hotel Policy not found! price-loader

Location

- Hide landmarks

Marshall Guest House

Goa Marshall Guest House
86%

guests recommend this hotel

OverAll Rating
4.4/569 Reviews
    4/5
    • Service Quality
      4
    • Amenities
      4
    • Food & Drinks
      4
    • Value for Money
      4
    • Location
      4
    •  Cleanliness
      4
    Booked with Goibibo
    Reviewed 78 days ago

    Good Stay Good Experience

    Enjoyed the stay very much. Room and bathroom was neat & clean. AC working fine. TV also ok. There was no music channel. I request them to add any 2 music channel. Service was good, but room should be cleaned in morning, not when people move out of room. Staff was very good. The most important plus point is 24 hours hot water. Good value for money if you book through goibibo in any discount scheme. The owner Mr. Marshall is a very good person. Only one big problem. Check out time should be 10:30 am instead of 9:30 am. In a place like goa, most people enjoy night life there. So its quite obvious for people to wake up late. And then packing and wind up would be definately late in morning. Remaining all perfect. Would like to stay there again when i go to goa but if i get any other stay with late check out time then i have to think. Thank You.

    Manager replied| in 10 hours

    thanks a lot for ur review...we will definately think about the checkout time and make neccesary arrangements.please reccomend our hotel to your family and friends thank you - Reliancehouse Goa

    5/5
    • Service Quality
      5
    • Amenities
      5
    • Value for Money
      5
    • Location
      5
    Booked with Goibibo
    Reviewed 108 days ago

    Awesome stay! Best hotel in budget price!

    It was the best hotel in budget price. The hotel management staff were a lot cooperative and helping in nature.. The room and toilet were fully clean and spacious. They provided extra mattresses and pillows for the 3rd person without any extra charges. Bikes were provided by the hotel at a minimal charge of 250rs per day. Water bottles and cold drinks were provided at MRP only. It was near to both calangute beach and condolim beach. So it was an awesome stay. It is really gave a value for money! And at a budget price, the stay felt awesome. If you want to have all accommodation facilities in a budget price and save some more for your other expenses then go there.

    Manager replied| in 11 days

    thank you for positive review . we will try our to give best to my customers. please refer our guest house to your friend and family.......... - Reliancehouse Goa

    5/5
    • Service Quality
      5
    • Amenities
      4
    • Value for Money
      5
    • Location
      5
    Booked with Goibibo
    Reviewed 14 days ago

    Good Hotel to stay near beach | Awesome Staff.

    We stayed here for 3 days & 3 nights. The hotel is situated near walking distance from calangute beach. the room size was good and accompanied with balcony. Overall I would say it's nice place to enjoy your vacation within your budget. I will rate them 5/5 because the cleanness of Room, Bed sheets and Towels. Staff behavior is good...  you got every things you need. They help me in rent a bike. Just a small suggestion they should keep a small fridge in every room it helps to keep a drinks especially in GOA :)

    Manager replied| in 2 days

    thank you ,i note down your suggestion.and try to remove . - Reliancehouse Goa

    5/5
    • Service Quality
      5
    • Amenities
      5
    • Value for Money
      5
    • Location
      5
    Booked with Goibibo
    Reviewed 81 days ago

    100%value for money :)

    Marshal guest house scores FULL MARKS for cleanliness. We stayed in room no .3 and 4 ground floor. With led TV and A.C . Bathroom was very neat and clean. Calangute beach is just about 600_700mts away. The hotel is centrally located in North Goa. Food has to be ordered much before time. That's the minus point.But they allow you to order food from outside restaurants and have in your room. They even provide menu cards for the same. Chicken biriyani was delicious. GOA is a must visit place :)

    Manager replied| in a day

    thank you ratheesh for ur appreciation and your positive review...we will provide the better quality of service in future also - Reliancehouse Goa

    1/5
    • Service Quality
      1
    • Amenities
      1
    • Food & Drinks
      1
    • Value for Money
      1
    • Location
      1
    •  Cleanliness
      1
    Booked with Goibibo
    Reviewed 103 days ago

    Rude owner, but otherewise all good

    id requested for refund as i m not well and i had even sent owner sushma all my medical docs. Still she denied it and caused a waste of my money. the owner was a very rude person and her hospitality leaves much to be desired. Also, the guest house is lcoated in very interior wich makes it difficult to find the place. Overall, i would not like to stay at this place as there much better options near calangute or baga area

    Manager replied| in 11 days

    hi ramkumar nagraj, i read your lie reply,that medical report was not yours, sended report is another person which is songraphy report in the month of march-15, and booked the room on sept-15 if you are so much ill then how you came on booking day for 2/3 hour in marshall guest house. it means you booked the room another place with your friend and for that causeu you want the refund. please dont blame to any person like this. - Reliancehouse Goa

    5/5
    • Service Quality
      5
    • Amenities
      5
    • Food & Drinks
      5
    • Value for Money
      5
    • Location
      5
    •  Cleanliness
      5
    Booked with Goibibo
    Reviewed 91 days ago

    It feels nice to write a review on staying at Marshall. Just excellent: walking distance from the best beach of Goa, Calangute beach. U can hire a scooty @ 250 per day and roam about Goa. The staff are really very helpful and friendly. They are young and u can have a warm unofficial chat with them. Rooms n bed r also fine. It was, as if, staying at home. May be next time I will be there again.

    Manager replied| in 16 hours

    thank you - Reliancehouse Goa

    3/5
    • Service Quality
      3
    • Value for Money
      3
    • Location
      3
    •  Cleanliness
      3
    Booked with Goibibo
    Reviewed 45 days ago

    Can be Good for bachelores if available at low price

    Can be Good for bachelores if available at low price . price should be under *****/ night. We booked for ******/night due to high rush in goa which i didn't found. It's better to avoid goa during dec. Jan end and mid feb experiance was far better than my dec trip, as every thing is costlier.

    Manager replied| in 3 hours

    thank you. - Reliancehouse Goa

    4/5
    • Service Quality
      3
    • Amenities
      2
    • Value for Money
      5
    • Location
      4
    Booked with Goibibo
    Reviewed 129 days ago

    Made us to check out half an hour before the actual check out time saying next guest is waiting in the lobby but no one was there. Gave us bike for two days. But on the third day neglected giving us bike saying season started and hence they get better rent from outsiders. No respect for

    Manager replied| in 3 hours

    thanks for your review. sir you are having some misunderstanding. when you checkout the room at 10.00 am the checkout time is 9.00 am . the customer already kept the luggage at counter . sir a;ready we gave you one room at till 10.30. second thing we asked you for next day bike . you are not told us about the next day confirmation. if you had any incovience i am really sorrry . ...... - Reliancehouse Goa

    5/5
    • Service Quality
      0
    • Amenities
      0
    • Food & Drinks
      0
    • Value for Money
      0
    • Location
      0
    •  Cleanliness
      0
    Booked with Goibibo
    Reviewed 49 days ago

    Awesome Experience

    We had bit of a tough time finding the guest house but the staffs were really helpful.The guest house is 10 mins walking distance from beach. It was a pleasant stay in short. I would recommend this Guest house to bachelor friends looking for a budget place to stay.

    Manager replied| in 2 hours

    thanku for your positive review - Reliancehouse Goa

    5/5
    • Service Quality
      0
    • Amenities
      0
    • Food & Drinks
      0
    • Value for Money
      0
    • Location
      0
    •  Cleanliness
      0
    Booked with Goibibo
    Reviewed 89 days ago

    4 days trip to goa

    The guest house is worth the money you spent.. Would rather say cheap with all the basic amenities you get... We regulaly had breakfast there which was no doubt was up to the expectation. A place for friends and families. Thumbs up!!

    Manager replied| in 5 days

    thank you - Reliancehouse Goa

    4/5
    • Service Quality
      4
    • Amenities
      4
    • Food & Drinks
      4
    • Value for Money
      4
    • Location
      4
    •  Cleanliness
      4
    Booked with Goibibo
    Reviewed 84 days ago

    Value for Money with good amenties

    Stayed for 2 nights with frnds Its is Value for Money with good amenties.. rooms are clean .. only draw back is the location... its about 10-15 mins walk from beach and other entertainments... overall.. good one for this price...

    Manager replied| in 2 hours

    thank you very much - Reliancehouse Goa

    5/5
    • Service Quality
      5
    • Amenities
      5
    • Value for Money
      5
    • Location
      5
    Booked with Goibibo
    Reviewed 65 days ago

    Friendly staff, counter waale bhaiya helped me a lot, very supportive person, about guest house location : it is just 10-15 minutes walk from calanguete beach, i would like to stay here again and again..

    Manager replied| in 3 days

    thank you very much - Reliancehouse Goa

    4/5
    • Service Quality
      4
    • Amenities
      4
    • Value for Money
      4
    • Location
      4
    •  Cleanliness
      4
    Booked with Goibibo
    Reviewed 94 days ago

    Goa stay

    TV channels has only Hindi and English channels. Cable clarity is worst. We should have all regional languages and channels to help people from different place. Apart from this everything is awesome...

    Manager replied| in a day

    thank you sir,we note your tv cable problem, we will try our level base to clear it. welcome to goa in marshall guest house. - Reliancehouse Goa

    4/5
    • Service Quality
      4
    • Amenities
      4
    • Food & Drinks
      4
    • Value for Money
      4
    • Location
      4
    •  Cleanliness
      4
    Booked with Goibibo
    Reviewed 78 days ago

    clean room ,toilet also clean.staffs are very helpful.bedsheets should have been better.food quality good.5 minute walking distance from calangute beach.reasonable rate.overall good.

    Manager replied| in 15 hours

    thanku for your positive review. - Reliancehouse Goa

    4/5
    • Service Quality
      4
    • Amenities
      4
    • Food & Drinks
      4
    • Value for Money
      4
    • Location
      4
    •  Cleanliness
      4
    Booked with Goibibo
    Reviewed 56 days ago

    Nice and clean.

    1. Near calangute beach 2. Clean room and toilet. 3. Activa on rent. 4. AC and TV were working. 5. No one disturbed. 6. Decent price for AC room in mid December. Value for money.

    Manager replied| in 8 days

    thanks for your positive review - Reliancehouse Goa

    4/5
    • Service Quality
      4
    • Amenities
      4
    • Food & Drinks
      4
    • Value for Money
      5
    • Location
      4
    •  Cleanliness
      4
    Booked with Goibibo
    Reviewed 140 days ago

    Comfortable Stay

    This was quite comfortable stay, as the kind staff provided an appropriate services...no issues in searching the location and room was also nice and good enough in size.

    Manager replied| in 5 days

    thanku aditya. - Reliancehouse Goa

    5/5
    • Service Quality
      5
    • Amenities
      4
    • Value for Money
      5
    • Location
      3
    Booked with Goibibo
    Reviewed 49 days ago

    very supportive staff....food quality is good and yet better than market rates. sanitation and hygiene is up to the mark. Calangute beach is on 10 minutes walk.

    Manager replied| in a day

    ifyou reallylike our guest house please recommand to your friends and family. thanku. - Reliancehouse Goa

    5/5
    • Service Quality
      5
    • Amenities
      5
    • Value for Money
      5
    • Location
      5
    Booked with Goibibo
    Reviewed 107 days ago

    First Marshall Guest house and then next..

    One of the best room... Really loved it... Service also too gud.. Owesome nature... Finally In goa first Marshall Guest house and then next...

    Manager replied| in 9 hours

    hi thejas , thanks for your positive review, you always welcome. - Reliancehouse Goa

    4/5
    • Service Quality
      4
    • Amenities
      4
    • Food & Drinks
      4
    • Value for Money
      4
    • Location
      4
    •  Cleanliness
      4
    Booked with Goibibo
    Reviewed 98 days ago

    Good Hotel in your Budget

    This a good hotel in goa near beach. Its under your budget. Service, cleaning and others things are good. Staffs are good and supportive.

    Manager replied| in 6 days

    thank you so much for your posiitive review we will keep doing goods efforst to satisfy our costomers please refer my hotel to your faimly and friendssss..... - Reliancehouse Goa

    4/5
    • Service Quality
      4
    • Amenities
      4
    • Food & Drinks
      4
    • Value for Money
      4
    • Location
      4
    •  Cleanliness
      4
    Booked with Goibibo
    Reviewed 89 days ago

    Nice Stay.

    It was a nice stay, no issues at all i faced with it. Everything went well. Location wise its good and convenient, nearby beach.

    Manager replied| in 21 hours

    thanks for your valuable and positive reviews - Reliancehouse Goa

    5/5
    • Service Quality
      4
    • Amenities
      4
    • Value for Money
      5
    • Location
      5
    Booked with Goibibo
    Reviewed 115 days ago

    Pocket friend stay...

    stayed here for 3 days... staffs were friendly and helpful... small size room but still it's worth of what we pay....

    Manager replied| in 2 hours

    Thank you a lot.waiting ahead for your next visit please reccomend our hotel to your family and friends... - Reliancehouse Goa

    5/5Booked with Goibibo
    Reviewed 98 days ago

    it is one of the best hotel to stay at good location.. top of the cherry is care taker behavior was awesome..

    Manager replied| in 4 days

    thank you very much .. - Reliancehouse Goa

    3/5
    • Service Quality
      4
    • Amenities
      3
    • Food & Drinks
      3
    • Value for Money
      3
    • Location
      3
    •  Cleanliness
      3
    Booked with Goibibo
    Reviewed 86 days ago

    GOOD STAY

    This hotel is best for Lodge purpose. The hotel is located nearest to the beach which is Calangute beach.

    Manager replied| in 21 hours

    thanku sir for your positive review. - Reliancehouse Goa

    4/5
    • Service Quality
      4
    • Amenities
      4
    • Food & Drinks
      4
    • Value for Money
      4
    • Location
      4
    •  Cleanliness
      4
    Booked with Goibibo
    Reviewed 104 days ago

    good budget hotel

    its very nice..this is near to calangute beach.rooms are simple and clean.. worth in that price range

    Manager replied| in 5 days

    thank you - Reliancehouse Goa

    4/5
    • Service Quality
      4
    • Amenities
      4
    • Value for Money
      5
    • Location
      5
    Booked with Goibibo
    Reviewed 110 days ago

    value for money

    perfect place,good service,staffs are very helpful.even bike was available on rent in hotel itself

    Manager replied| in 3 days

    thank you for your positive review we will try our best to give best to my costomer please refer our hotel ouyr faimly and friendsss..... - Reliancehouse Goa

    4/5Booked with Goibibo
    Reviewed 87 days ago

    If u r looking for budget stay includes AC, TV, supporting staff..go for it... Enjoyed my stay..

    Manager replied| in a day

    thank you - Reliancehouse Goa

    3/5Booked with Goibibo
    Reviewed 85 days ago

    its good , if you are a bachelors trip go for it , its cheap , clean , and average services

    Manager replied| in 2 days

    thank you looking forward for your next visit - Reliancehouse Goa

    5/5
    • Service Quality
      5
    • Amenities
      5
    • Value for Money
      5
    • Location
      5
    Booked with Goibibo
    Reviewed 117 days ago

    Best hotel of goa

    great hotel to stay in Goa excellent fantastic......................... .....God's best

    Manager replied| in 13 hours

    thamk you for your positive review we will try our best to give best to my customers . - Reliancehouse Goa

    4/5
    • Service Quality
      4
    • Amenities
      4
    • Food & Drinks
      4
    • Value for Money
      4
    • Location
      4
    •  Cleanliness
      4
    Booked with Goibibo
    Reviewed 103 days ago

    Very good place with very good staff !

    Very good place. The hotel staff was very very good. Very good behavior and very helpful.

    Manager replied| in 2 days

    thank you sir for your positive review waiting ahead for your next visit please reccomend our hotel to your friends and relatives - Reliancehouse Goa

    5/5
    • Service Quality
      5
    • Amenities
      5
    • Food & Drinks
      5
    • Value for Money
      5
    • Location
      5
    •  Cleanliness
      5
    Booked with Goibibo
    Reviewed 105 days ago

    best place good location comes in budget!

    The guy is very friendly, best beaches are very near, rooms are nice, feels like home!

    Manager replied| in 11 days

    thank you so much for your positive reveiw we will keep doing good efforts to satisfy our customer please refer my hotel to your family and friendsss....... - Reliancehouse Goa

    1/5
    • Service Quality
      1
    • Amenities
      1
    • Food & Drinks
      1
    • Value for Money
      1
    • Location
      4
    •  Cleanliness
      2
    Booked with Goibibo
    Reviewed 45 days ago

    Review

    Some of staff members were not polite and didn't seem friendly. Hotel was overpriced

    Manager replied| in 15 days

    o.k sir i am really sorry for your inconvienience. i will see in the matter - Reliancehouse Goa

    4/5
    • Service Quality
      4
    • Amenities
      4
    • Food & Drinks
      4
    • Value for Money
      4
    • Location
      4
    •  Cleanliness
      4
    Booked with Goibibo
    Reviewed 81 days ago

    Best Hotel

    Nice stay of 2 days, very near to Calanguet Beach, Food were also good.

    Manager replied| in 20 hours

    thank you so much - Reliancehouse Goa

    3/5
    • Service Quality
      0
    • Amenities
      0
    • Food & Drinks
      0
    • Value for Money
      0
    • Location
      0
    •  Cleanliness
      0
    Booked with Goibibo
    Reviewed 95 days ago

    location is far to difficult to locate ... also poor room service

    Manager replied| in a day

    thanks for your valuable review - Reliancehouse Goa

    5/5
    • Service Quality
      5
    • Amenities
      5
    • Value for Money
      5
    • Location
      4
    Booked with Goibibo
    Reviewed 106 days ago

    everything was good. nice service and behaviour. Clean room.

    Manager replied| in 11 days

    thanks for your good reply. - Reliancehouse Goa

    5/5
    • Service Quality
      5
    • Amenities
      4
    • Value for Money
      5
    • Location
      5
    Booked with Goibibo
    Reviewed 142 days ago

    worth the money..cheapest..best room service yo ll get..

    Manager replied| in 7 hours

    thanku. - Reliancehouse Goa

    5/5
    • Service Quality
      5
    • Amenities
      5
    • Value for Money
      5
    • Location
      5
    Booked with Goibibo
    Reviewed 105 days ago

    pleasant stay. staff are courteous. Had a nice time.

    Manager replied| in 11 minutes

    thank you .a lot waiting ahead for your next visit please reccomend our hotel to you family and friends.... - Reliancehouse Goa

    5/5
    • Service Quality
      5
    • Amenities
      5
    • Value for Money
      5
    • Location
      5
    Booked with Goibibo
    Reviewed 108 days ago

    a nice hotel in goa..value for money!! nice location

    Manager replied| in 4 hours

    thank you a. lot .waiting ahead for your next visit please reccomend our hotel to your family and friendsss......... - Reliancehouse Goa

    4/5
    • Service Quality
      4
    • Amenities
      4
    • Value for Money
      4
    • Location
      4
    Booked with Goibibo
    Reviewed 42 days ago

    4/5
    • Service Quality
      4
    • Amenities
      3
    • Value for Money
      4
    • Location
      4
    Booked with Goibibo
    Reviewed 87 days ago

    4/5
    • Service Quality
      4
    • Amenities
      4
    • Value for Money
      4
    • Location
      5
    Booked with Goibibo
    Reviewed 17 days ago

    The rooms were fine for the price i payed. Simple and clean. It was 5 min walking distance from calanguate beach . The staff was friendly and they arranged bikes for us at nominal price. It was not actually a hotel . But rooms on rent . Overall nice experience .

    Manager replied| in 6 days

    Thanku ,avantila - Reliancehouse Goa

    5/5
    • Service Quality
      5
    • Amenities
      5
    • Value for Money
      5
    • Location
      5
    Booked with Goibibo
    Reviewed 81 days ago

    4/5
    • Service Quality
      4
    • Amenities
      4
    • Value for Money
      4
    • Location
      4
    Booked with Goibibo
    Reviewed 101 days ago

    nice experience at Marshall guest house ...

    Manager replied| in 10 days

    thank you so much for your positive review - Reliancehouse Goa

    4/5
    • Service Quality
      4
    • Amenities
      4
    • Value for Money
      4
    • Location
      4
    Booked with Goibibo
    Reviewed 92 days ago

    1/5
    • Service Quality
      1
    • Amenities
      1
    • Value for Money
      1
    • Location
      1
    Booked with Goibibo
    Reviewed 110 days ago

    5/5
    • Service Quality
      4
    • Amenities
      4
    • Value for Money
      5
    • Location
      4
    Booked with Goibibo
    Reviewed 54 days ago

    Very pleasant stay. Value for money.

    Manager replied| in 8 days

    thanku for your positive review - Reliancehouse Goa

    4/5
    • Service Quality
      4
    • Amenities
      4
    • Value for Money
      4
    • Location
      4
    Booked with Goibibo
    Reviewed 112 days ago

    5/5
    • Service Quality
      5
    • Amenities
      5
    • Value for Money
      5
    • Location
      5
    Booked with Goibibo
    Reviewed 46 days ago

    4/5
    • Service Quality
      4
    • Amenities
      4
    • Value for Money
      4
    • Location
      4
    Booked with Goibibo
    Reviewed 95 days ago

    2/5
    • Service Quality
      1
    • Amenities
      2
    • Value for Money
      3
    • Location
      4
    Booked with Goibibo
    Reviewed 24 days ago

    3/5
    • Service Quality
      3
    • Amenities
      3
    • Value for Money
      5
    • Location
      5
    Booked with Goibibo
    Reviewed 104 days ago

Weather in Goa

SUN JAN 24 2016

37.03ºC  23.16ºC

Partly cloudy throughout the day.

0% chance of precipitation

MON JAN 25 2016

36.51ºC  22.61ºC

Partly cloudy throughout the day.

0% chance of precipitation

WED JAN 27 2016

34.64ºC  17.91ºC

Partly cloudy in the morning.

0% chance of precipitation

THU JAN 28 2016

35.43ºC  19.08ºC

Partly cloudy in the morning.

0% chance of precipitation

FRI JAN 29 2016

37.06ºC  18.96ºC

Partly cloudy until afternoon.

0% chance of precipitation

SAT JAN 30 2016

35.56ºC  20.46ºC

Clear throughout the day.

0% chance of precipitation

SUN JAN 31 2016

36.93ºC  20.39ºC

Mostly cloudy throughout the day.

0% chance of precipitation

MON FEB 01 2016

38.47ºC  20.11ºC

Mostly cloudy starting in the afternoon.

0% chance of precipitation

TUE FEB 02 2016

37.94ºC  20ºC

Mostly cloudy throughout the day.

0% chance of precipitation

WED FEB 03 2016

39.04ºC  19.29ºC

Partly cloudy until evening.

0% chance of precipitation

THU FEB 04 2016

37.85ºC  19.33ºC

Partly cloudy throughout the day.

0% chance of precipitation

FRI FEB 05 2016

39.53ºC  21.29ºC

Partly cloudy starting in the evening.

0% chance of precipitation

SAT FEB 06 2016

36.29ºC  20.37ºC

Mostly cloudy throughout the day.

0% chance of precipitation

SUN FEB 07 2016

35.37ºC  18.2ºC

Partly cloudy until afternoon.

0% chance of precipitation

© 2015 ibibogroup All rights reserved