Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Rajhans Regent

plot no14-15, inter state bus terminal commercial area. chetak bridge circle hoshangabad road. Bhopal India 462023
View on Map
Hotelier Photos59 Photos
Travellers Photos93+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 17 Jan
atHotel Rajhans Regent
74%Guest recommend this hotel
Hari PrakashDecent Hotel, rooms are clean & well equipped. Service is good and food is delicious...Read All Reviews
₹ 2400
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Rajhans Regent
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    26Rooms
    • ceiling fan
    • Discotheque
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Dining Hall
    • Suites
    • Front Desk
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Safe
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Conference Hall
    • Health Club / Gym Facility Available
    • Photocopying
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Porter Services Available
    • Gardens
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Internet Access - Surcharge
    • 24 hour security
    • Reception
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.8 / 5260 Reviews
    74%Guests
    Recommend
    3.8Service Quality
    3.7Amenities
    4.1Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    4.0Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 13 Jan

    Decent Hotel, rooms are clean & well equipped. Service is good and food is delicious.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Rajhans RegentManager replied in 29 minutes

    Dear Guest, Warm Greetings from Hotel Rajhans Regent Bhopal...!!! Thanks for choosing stayed with us.Your remarkable appreciation in all aspects is very encouraging.Thanks for your valuable feedback /rating on our various services. We are delighted to know that you have had a pleasant stay.We look forward to welcome you again soon and assuring the best services always in our hotel the city of lakes.Thank you and best regards

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 7 Jan

    Its quite pleasant, comfortable & specially food is awsm.I have already recommended to my friends bcoz i m regular traveler & friends often ask me .Thanks goibibo for giving this offer.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Rajhans RegentManager replied in 42 minutes

    Dear Guest, Warm Greetings from Hotel Rajhans Regent Bhopal...!!! Thanks for choosing stayed with us.Friendly services and good food make a excellent stay at any good hotel and we are able to provide you such an experience. Your generous appreciation in all aspects is very encouraging.Thanks for your valuable feedback on our various services. We are delighted to know that you have had a pleasant stay.We look forward to welcome you again soon and assuring the best services always in our hotel the city of lakes.Thank you and best regards

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 3 Jan

    The hotel needs to change worn and torn out towels

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Rajhans RegentManager replied in 29 minutes

    Warm Greetings from Hotel Rajhans Regent Bhopal . Thanks for your valuable feedback on our various services. We are delighted to know that you have had a pleasant stay. We look forward to welcome you again soon and assuring the best services always in our hotel the city of lakes.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 30 Dec

    it was my 1st stay here and nothing gr8 to say abt this place. th stay was average.....basic things available in room. Service was good and quick.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Rajhans RegentManager replied in 14 hours

    Warm Greetings from Hotel Rajhans Regent..!! Dear Valued Customer, Thank you so much for your valuable feedback , We really appreciate that you take time for review . We truly value the opinions of our customers . We assure you that we will try to make improvement wherever necessary and provide you with better experience during your next stay. We would certainly like to serve you again soon. Hope to see you soon again in Hotel Rajhans Regent on your next visit to City of Lakes. Regards

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 30 Dec

    overall service is average and room service staff behaviour was poor.i stayed yesterday for a single day,i asked room service for slliper they charged me 50/- when i refused for charges bcoz most of h

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Rajhans RegentManager replied in 14 minutes

    Warm Greetings from Hotel Rajhans Regent..!! Dear Valued Customer we apologise for the inconvenience faced by you,We always take care of hospitality.We really appreciate that you take time for review . We truly value the opinions of our customers and we pardon that we did not meet your expectations. We assure you that we will try to make improvement wherever necessary and provide you with better experience during your next stay. We would certainly like to serve you again soon. Hope to see you soon again in Hotel Rajhans Regent on your next visit to City of Lakes. Regards.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved