Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

The Cute Resort - Srirangapatna

palahalli,krs road Mysore India 571438
View on Map
Hotelier Photos38 Photos
Travellers Photos12+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Sep
atThe Cute Resort - Srirangapatna
79%Guest recommend this hotel
Anwar This is not resort,a local lodge..i have booked a standard room,,but i got a bathroom size,,.i complained to the receptionalist,he connected phone to ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2500
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Mysore
    13:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    15Rooms
    • wi fi
    • Kids' swimming pool
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 5117 Reviews
    79%Guests
    Recommend
    4.0Service Quality
    3.9Amenities
    4.4Food & Drinks
    4.0Location
    4.4Cleanliness
    4.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 17 Sep

    The stay was awesome.. the resort is maintained well 😊

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 52 times
    1 / 52017, 6 Sep

    This is not resort,a local lodge..i have booked a standard room,,but i got a bathroom size,,.i complained to the receptionalist,he connected phone to maneger ,, he behaved to me like a coolie near my

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 59 times
    The Cute Resort - SrirangapatnaManager replied in 2 days

    Mr. Anwar just tell has how to talk with a guest please give a training to my staff

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 5 Sep

    No satisfaction,,room size very very small,,like bath room size

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    The Cute Resort SrirangapatnaManager replied in 3 days

    Mr. Anwar you have booked standard room for 2 pax and you have with your big family that is 3 adults and 2 kids reply for this question Standard room is for only 2 adults we not mansion any where its for big family

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 2 Sep

    Very nice hotel & ambience was very nice well maintained.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 70 times
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 26 Aug

    Very small space.. pool crowded with drunkards even though it's not permitted (sign board says so). average food. kids pool is deep ( not safe )

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 85 times
    The Cute Resort SrirangapatnaManager replied in a day

    Hi Mr. Hemanth, Thanks for feed back, as above issues we will take action on person you given the permission for this people and about kid pool - kid pool is 2ft is there and food we already taken action on production team Please visit n get great experience

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved