Mydukur to Bangalore Buses

Get Set Go
Mydukur to Bangalore Buses
Mydukur to Bangalore Bus Schedule
Updating latest buses and prices for Tue, 27 Oct>
Showing you the latest updated Bus for Tue, 27 Oct
APSRTC 4 Buses
Starts at: 20:15 Duration 7h 45m - 9h 45m
124 Seats
Starts from 424

        FAQ about Buses from Mydukur to Bangalore


        How many buses are running between Mydukur to Bangalore on the daily basis?


        14 buses are running between Mydukur to Bangalore. Out of which 14 are sleeper buses, 2 are AC buses and 12 are NON AC buses.


        When does the first Mydukur to Bangalore bus leaves for the day?


        The first bus for Mydukur to Bangalore bus route leaves at 20:15. It is a other bus and fare for this bus is ₹424.


        When does the last bus leaves for Bangalore from Mydukur?


        The last bus for Mydukur to Bangalore route leaves at 23:30. The ticket price for this other bus is ₹3150.


        What are the boarding points for Mydukur to Bangalore Bus service?


        Boarding points for this bus route in Mydukur are Mydukur , Bus Stand , Mydakuru and Mydukuru .


        What are the dropping points in Bangalore for the Mydukur Bangalore bus route?


        Dropping points in Bangalore for this route are Mahadevapura , Bellandur , Ramamurthy Nagar , Bommasandra and Majestic .


        Who are the popular operators on the Mydukur to Bangalore bus route?


        Top operators on the Mydukur to Bangalore bus route are Indu Travels , AR And BCVR Travels , APSRTC-9988 and APSRTC-9292 .


        How many buses are GPS enabled?


        Total 12 buses are GPS enabled on this route so that anyone can track his bus.

        Mydukur to Bangalore Bus Offers & Promos

        View All Bus Offers

        Mydukur Bangalore Bus Schedule & Info

        About Mydukur to Bangalore
        • Duration 6h-30m
        • Operators 10
        • Frequency S M T W T F S

        Hotels in Bangalore

        View All Hotels in Bangalore

        Popular attractions in Bangalore

        • Bangalore Palace

          One of the most eye-catching tourist attractions in the city, the Bangalore palace was built in 1887 by King Chamaraja Wodeyar. He belonged to the Wodeyar Hindu dynasty, that ruled the Kingdom of Mysore from 1399 to 1947...

        • ISKCON Sri Radha Krishna Temple

          Bangalore has two ISKCON (International Society for Krishna Consciousness) temples, one of which is Sri Radha Krishna Temple, located at Hare Krishna Hill, Rajaji Nagar. Built in a magnificent architectural style, the temple is a perfect union of spirituality and modernity. Inaugurated in the year 1997, the place houses the temples dedicated to the deities of Sri Sri Radha Krishnachandra, Sri Sri Krishna Balarama, Sri Srinivasa Govinda, Sri Sri Nitai Gauranga and Sri Prahlada Narasimha. The temple attracts devotees or tourists from all over the world as it provides a great spiritual experience. 

        • Cubbon Park

          Located at 2nd Cross Road, Gandhi Nagar, the Cubbon Park is accessible from M.G. Road, Hudson Circle, Kasturba Road and Ambedkar Veedhi. Spread ...

        • Tipu Sultan's Summer Palace

          Tipu Sultan was the ruler of the Kingdom of Mysore from the year 1782 CE to 1799 CE. Built in the ...

        View Bangalore Travel Guide
        © 2020 ibibogroup All rights reserved