Book Raurkela Bhubaneswar Buses

Raurkela to Bhubaneswar Buses

The First bus from Raurkela (Odisha) to Bhubaneswar (Odisha) is Leyland A/C Seater/Sleeper Maharaja push back (2+2) by Galaxy departing at 21:30.

Trip duration for Raurkela to Bhubaneswar is between 7h-50m to 8h-45m depending on the bus type and operator. Goibibo provides you the largest fleet of bus services to select from AC buses.

Raurkela Bhubaneswar Bus Schedule

Raurkela to Bhubaneswar Bus Schedule
  • Depart
  • arrive
  • 21:45
  • 06:15
    Sushree Travels Leyland A/C Seater Executive Luxury (2+2)
  • 21:30
  • 06:00
    Sree Chakadola travels Leyland A/C Seater/Sleeper Maharaja push back (2+2)
  • 21:30
  • 06:15
    Sushree Travels Leyland A/C Seater Executive Luxury (2+2)

Bus Offers & Promos

View All Bus Offers

Raurkela Bhubaneswar Bus Schedule & Info

About Raurkela to Bhubaneswar
  • Distance 238 kms
  • Duration 7h-50m
  • Operators 3
  • Frequency S M T W T F S
Last 7 days' booking trend
  • Lowest ₹900
  • Highest ₹1400
  • Avg. Price ₹1152
  • Trip Cancelled % 0%

Hotels in Bhubaneswar

View All Hotels in Bhubaneswar

Popular attractions in Bhubaneswar

  • Dhauli Giri

    It is a hill which has major Edicts of Ashoka. It is beautifully crafted and has fascinating architecture. Elephant sculpted and ............

  • Udayagiri and Khandagiri Caves

    hese are the twin hills which has rock-cut caves. Caves are built with artistic carvings around the ............

  • Lingaraja Temple

    One of the most famous temples of Odisha, Lingaraj temple is dedicated to Lord Shiva, who is also known as ‘Lingaraj’. It is approximately 54.8 metres high and enshrines a huge statue of Lord Shiva which is 8 feet in diameter and is made of granite. The deity is bathed everyday with milk, water and bhang (marijuana). It is believed that the temple’s construction history dates back to the later half of 11th century.

View Bhubaneswar Travel Guide
© 2015 ibibogroup All rights reserved