Showing98 buses
Sort by:

Other Buses from Hyderabad to Anantapur

View More Buses



Starts at 07:15


Starts from

16 Buses

533 seats left


Telangana State Road Transport Corporation

Starts at 05:15


Starts from

18 Buses

636 seats left

Intercity travels

Bharat Benz A/C Sleeper (2+1)

4.6 /5   | 11 Ratings



5h 45m

1 rest stop

05:00 25th Sep


₹ 1299

16 window seats  

Total 24 seats left

IntrCity SmartBus

A/C Sleeper (2+1)

4.7 /5   | 9 Ratings



6h 55m

04:55 25th Sep


₹ 1329

16 window seats  

Total 26 seats left

Sri Paadhaa Tours And Travels

A/C Sleeper (2+1)

4.2 /5   | 69 Ratings



8h 15m

05:00 25th Sep

Srikantam Circle

₹ 1050

20 window seats  

Total 30 seats left

KSM Road Lines

Volvo Multi Axle Sleeper B11R (2+1)

4.4 /5   | 20 Ratings



5h 15m

04:30 25th Sep


₹ 1899

28 window seats  

Total 42 seats left

Hyderabad to Anantapur Sadiq Tours And Travels Bus services

The capital city of Telangana, Hyderabad is popularly called as the Pearl City. With its thriving Telugu film industry, heritage monuments, mouth-watering cuisine and traditional bazaars, Hyderabad has become one of the much sought after travel destinations. Located at a distance of 356 km from Hyderabad via NH 7, Anantapur is the district headquarters of Ananthapur district of Andhra Pradesh. This beautiful town is famous for its ancient temples, silk and cotton weaving industry and prominent educational institutions. Hyderabad and Anantapur are well-connected to each other by regular bus service which is provided by both government as well as private operators.

Popular private bus operators like Aeon Connect, Kaleswari Travels and Kallada Tours & Travels operate daily buses between these two cities. The journey time ranges between short duration of 5h 0m and long duration of 10h 30m. As Goibibo has collaborated with all leading bus operators, you can choose from various bus types like Scania A/C Multi Axle Semi Sleeper, Volvo A/C Multi Axle Semi Sleeper and Multi-Axle Volvo A/C Seater. Simply visit Goibibos online bus booking page and get all information about bus schedule, boarding/departing points, bus timings and cancellation policy.

From Hyderabad, the first bus departs at around 14:35 p.m. and the last bus at around 23:00 p.m. To avail best offers on bus tickets, click on Goibibos online bus ticket booking page. Before leaving Hyderabad, dont forget to pay a visit to Mecca Masjid, Golconda Fort, Birla Mandir and Shilparamam Arts & Crafts Village. Anantapur also boasts of many tourist attractions such as Lepakshi Temple, Rayadurg Fort, ISKCON temple and Sri Chintala Venkata Ramana Swamy Temple which are worth visiting.

FAQs About Sadiq Tours And Travels Buses from Hyderabad to Anantapur

Q. By when Sadiq Tours And Travels first bus leave from Hyderabad?

A. First bus of Sadiq Tours And Travels leaves from Hyderabad at around 05:15. More information available at Goibibo. Book Now

Q. How many buses operated between Hyderabad to Anantapur by Sadiq Tours And Travels currently?

A. There are around 0 buses currently getting operated by Sadiq Tours And Travels between Hyderabad to Anantapur. Book Now

Q. What is the minimum fare for Hyderabad to Anantapur bus specially by Sadiq Tours And Travels?

A. Hyderabad to Anantapur fare for Sadiq Tours And Travels is around Rs. 490 approx. Book Now

Q. How many hours it takes to travel from Hyderabad to Anantapur by Sadiq Tours And Travels?

A. Hyderabad to Anantapur journey takes around 3h 35m by Sadiq Tours And Travels. Book Now

Boarding points in Hyderabad

  • Bhel
  • Chandra Nagar
  • Miyapur
  • Hydernagar
  • Kukatpally
  • Bharat Nagar
  • Erragadda
  • SR Nagar
  • Ameerpet
  • Panjagutta
  • Lakdikapul
  • Mehdipatnam
  • Shivarampalli
  • Shamshabad
  • Beeramguda
  • Chanda Nagar
  • Nizampet
  • Kondapur
  • Gachibowli
  • Punjagutta
  • Kachiguda
  • Hafeezpet
  • Moosapet
  • Masab Tank
  • Central Bus Station (CBS)
  • Jubilee Bus Station JBS
  • Liberty
  • Secunderabad
  • Paradise
  • Begumpet
  • Nampally
  • Afzalgunj
  • Patancheru
  • Jadcherla
  • Tolichowki
  • Bachupally
  • Serilingampally
  • Ramachandra Puram
  • Others
  • Shadnagar
  • Rajendranagar
  • Vanasthalipuram
  • LB Nagar
  • Nagole
  • Uppal
  • Habsiguda
  • Tarnaka
  • Mettiguda
  • Shaikpet
  • Neredmet
  • A S Rao Nagar
  • Ecil
  • Moula Ali
  • Mallapur
  • Nacharam
  • Somajiguda
  • Amberpet
  • Balanagar
  • Hitec City
  • Khairatabad
  • Alwal
  • Hakimpet
  • Suchitra
  • Kompally
  • Suraram
  • Bahadurpura
  • Jeedimetla
  • Chintal
  • IDPL
  • Madhapur
  • BN Reddy Nagar
  • Kurnool
  • Gandi Maisamma
  • Bahadurpally
  • Kothapet
  • Malakpet
  • Dilsukhnagar
  • Bowenpally
  • Dundigal
  • Ramoji Film City
  • Hayathnagar
  • Srinivasa Colony
  • Attapur
  • Isnapur
  • Sanath Nagar
  • Bolarum
  • Secunderabad Station
  • Ameerpet [pickup van/bus]
  • Panjagutta Rd [pickup van/bua]
  • C B S
  • Afzal Gunj
  • City College
  • Aramghar
  • Tadban

Dropping points in Anantapur

  • Others
  • Srikantam Circle
  • RTC Bus Stand
  • Sapthagiri Circle
  • Clock Tower
  • Sardha Nagar
  • Vidyut Nagar
  • Surya Nagar Road
  • Thapovanam Circle
  • Ananthpur Bypass

Popular Bus Types

© 2021 ibibogroup All rights reserved