Showing55 buses
Sort by:

Other Buses from Belgaum to Bangalore

View More Buses

IntrCity SmartBus

A/C Sleeper (2+1)

4.4 /5   | 87 Ratings


Nehru Nagar

10h 35m

07:50 31st Oct


₹ 1152

20 window seats  

Total 30 seats left

Sugama Tourist

AC Sleeper (2+1)

4.2 /5   | 230 Ratings


Kle College

10h 0m

1 rest stop

06:00 31st Oct

Anand Rao Circle

₹ 800

20 window seats  

Total 30 seats left

Reshma Tourist

NON A/C Sleeper (2+1)

4.5 /5   | 4 Ratings



8h 0m

07:00 31st Oct


₹ 2200

16 window seats  

Total 28 seats left

Reshma Travels

NON A/C Sleeper (2+1)

4 /5   | 306 Ratings



10h 15m

1 rest stop

06:15 31st Oct

HSR Layout

₹ 800

20 window seats  

Total 34 seats left

Belgaum to Bengaluru Sm Travels Bus services

Officially known as Belagavi, Belgaum city is situated in Karnataka state around 2,500 ft above sea level. The city is the second most important commercial hub and divisional headquarters of north Karnataka after Bangalore. Also, it is a popular tourist destination as it boasts of pleasant weather, evergreen forests and enchanting waterfalls. Located at a distance of around 510 km from Belgaum via National Highway 4, Bangalore which is officially known as Bengaluru is the capital city of Karnataka. It is known for its cool weather, friendly people and mouth-watering street foods. Some of the citys popular street foods include Gobi Manchurian, Pani Puri, Masala Puri, Bhel Puri and Momos. As these two cities are well-connected to each other by road, there are various travel companies that offer regular bus service from Belgaum to Bangalore.

Popular bus operators like SRS Travels, National Travels and Royal Travels provide bus service in Belgaum to Bangalore route. provides you the largest fleet of bus services to select from such as Non AC Sleeper, Volvo AC Seater, Non AC Seater/Sleeper, AC Sleeper, Volvo AC Sleeper and Mercedes AC Seater. The journey time from Belgaum to Bangalore varies from 6h 45m to 10h 15m, depending on the bus type and operator. Simply click on Goibibo.coms online bus ticket booking page to know about bus fares, boarding points, dropping points and cancellation policy.

Belgaum to Bangalore buses are available all seven days of the week and around 55 buses run on a single day. The first bus departs at 1 a.m. while the last bus at 23:55 p.m. In order to book lowest priced Belgaum-Bangalore bus tickets online, just log in to While your stay in Belgaum, you can visit tourist attractions like Gokak Falls, Yellamma Temple, Belagavi Fort and Kapileshwara Temple. As you reach Bangalore, dont forget to explore its various places of interest like Attara Kacheri, ISKCON Temple, Bangalore Palace and Brigade Road.

FAQs About Sm Travels Buses from Belgaum to Bengaluru

Q. By when Sm Travels first bus leave from Belgaum?

A. First bus of Sm Travels leaves from Belgaum at around 00:15. More information available at Goibibo. Book Now

Q. How many buses operated between Belgaum to Bangalore by Sm Travels currently?

A. There are around 0 buses currently getting operated by Sm Travels between Belgaum to Bangalore. Book Now

Q. What is the minimum fare for Belgaum to Bangalore bus specially by Sm Travels?

A. Belgaum to Bangalore fare for Sm Travels is around Rs. 649 approx. Book Now

Q. How many hours it takes to travel from Belgaum to Bangalore by Sm Travels?

A. Belgaum to Bangalore journey takes around 6h 0m by Sm Travels. Book Now

Boarding points in Belgaum

  • Tilakwadi
  • Angol
  • Nehru Nagar
  • Shivajinagar
  • Mahantesh Nagar
  • Hire Bagewadi
  • Kle College
  • Others
  • Gandhi Nagar
  • Central Bus Stand Cbt

Dropping points in Bangalore

  • Nelamangala
  • Goraguntepalya
  • Yeshwantpur
  • Others
  • Navrang Circle
  • Majestic
  • Anand Rao Circle
  • Lal Bagh
  • Jaya Nagar
  • BTM Layout
  • Silk Board
  • Madiwala
  • Dasarahalli
  • Jalahalli
  • Corporation Circle
  • Vidyapeeta
  • Nagasandra Circle
  • South End
  • Rupena Agrahara
  • Bommanahalli
  • Gaare Palya
  • Kudlu Gate
  • Singasandra
  • Konappana Agrahara
  • Hosa Road
  • Electronic City
  • Veerasandra
  • Huskur Gate
  • Hebbagodi
  • Bommasandra
  • Kalasipalyam
  • Malleshwaram
  • Sheshadripuram
  • Basavangudi
  • Mahadevapura
  • HSR Layout
  • Gandhinagar
  • Chikkalasandra
  • Agara
  • Jeedimara Junction
  • Bilekhalli
  • Bannerghatta Road
  • Arekere
  • Hulimavu
  • Gottigere Bus Stop
  • Bellandur
  • Marathahalli
  • Mekhri Circle
  • Rajajinagar
  • Navrang Metro Station
  • Haveri Bypass
  • Attiguppe
  • Devegowda Bunk
  • Satellite Bus Stand
  • Nayanadahalli
  • KR Market
  • Banaswadi
  • Yeshwantpur Metro Station
  • Chandapura
  • Madanayakana Halli

Popular Bus Types

© 2021 ibibogroup All rights reserved