Showing55 buses
Sort by:

Other Buses from Vijayawada to Hyderabad

View More Buses

Sri Durga Malleswari Travels

Leyland Non A/C Seater Maharaja push back (2+2)



5h 50m

04:30 4th Aug


Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation




5h 55m

22:45 4th Aug


Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation




7h 25m

06:30 4th Aug


Deepak Travels

Volvo A/C Semi Sleeper (2+2)



6h 20m

06:00 4th Aug


Nanis Sai Krishna Travels

A/C Sleeper (1+1)



6h 30m

05:00 4th Aug


Vijayawada to Hyderabad Sri Durga Malleswari Travels Bus services

Located on the banks of Krishna river, Vijayawada is the second largest city of Andhra Pradesh. This city has a famous Durga Temple and also many major Buddhist sites. The city of Hyderabad on the other side is the capital of southern Indian state of Telangana and is more commonly referred to as the City of Pearls. Golconda Fort, Charminar, Chowmahalla Palace and Moula Ali Dargah are some of the major attractions in Hyderabad. The road distance between the two cities is approximately 274.3km via National Highway 9. People can avail buses from Vijayawada to Hyderabad in order to enjoy an economical trip.

Private bus operators like Morning Star Travels, SSK Kumar Travels and SVKDT Travels are few of the main operators offering buses on Vijayawada to Hyderabad route. Travellers can choose from a variety of coaches such as AC Sleeper, Non AC Seater,Volvo AC Seater and AC Seater depending on their seat requirement and budget. For online booking of Vijayawada to Hyderabad bus tickets, log on to official website of and get all information related to bus timings, fares, discounts, booking and cancellation policies.

The first bus departs from Vijayawada at 10 p.m. while the last bus departs at approximately 11:59 p.m. There are many popular shopping places as well as eating joints in Vijayawada as well as Hyderabad. BRP road, KR market and M.G. Road are some of the best shopping centres in Vijayawada, whereas Begum bazaar and Jagdish market are renowned shopping places in Hyderabad. In Vijayawada, do visit Kanaka Durga Temple, Papi Hills, Amaravati Museum and Victoria Museum. Similarly, in Hyderabad take out some time to explore Salar Jung Museum, Golkonda Fort, Ramoji Film City and Chilkur Balaji Temple.

FAQs About Sri Durga Malleswari Travels Buses from Vijayawada to Hyderabad

Q. By when Sri Durga Malleswari Travels first bus leave from Vijayawada?

A. First bus of Sri Durga Malleswari Travels leaves from Vijayawada at around 22:40. More information available at Goibibo. Book Now

Q. How many buses operated between Vijayawada to Hyderabad by Sri Durga Malleswari Travels currently?

A. There are around 1 buses currently getting operated by Sri Durga Malleswari Travels between Vijayawada to Hyderabad. Book Now

Q. What is the minimum fare for Vijayawada to Hyderabad bus specially by Sri Durga Malleswari Travels?

A. Vijayawada to Hyderabad fare for Sri Durga Malleswari Travels is around Rs. 0 approx. Book Now

Q. How many hours it takes to travel from Vijayawada to Hyderabad by Sri Durga Malleswari Travels?

A. Vijayawada to Hyderabad journey takes around 0h 0m by Sri Durga Malleswari Travels. Book Now

Boarding points in Vijayawada

  • Benz Circle
  • Hanumanpet
  • Mangalgiri Bypass
  • Others
  • Ramavarapadu Ring Road
  • Rtc bus stand
  • Varadhi

Dropping points in Vijayawada

  • Gollapudi
  • Others
  • Ramavarapadu Ring Road

Popular Bus Types

Boarding points in Hyderabad

  • Kukatpally
  • Miyapur
  • Others
  • Patancheru
  • Sangareddy 7413052444,9672900717,7413047444,
  • Zaheerabad

Dropping points in Hyderabad

  • A S Rao Nagar
  • Afzalgunj
  • Alwal
  • Ameerpet
  • BN Reddy Nagar
  • Bachupally
  • Balanagar
  • Beeramguda
  • Begumpet
  • Bharat Nagar
  • Bhel
  • Bowenpally
  • Central Bus Station (CBS)
  • Chanda Nagar
  • Chandra Nagar
  • Chintal
  • Dilsukhnagar
  • Dundigal
  • Ecil
  • Erragadda
  • Gachibowli
  • Habsiguda
  • Hafeezpet
  • Hakimpet
  • Hayathnagar
  • Hitec City
  • Hydernagar
  • IDPL
  • Jadcherla
  • Jeedimetla
  • Jubilee Bus Station JBS
  • Kachiguda
  • Khairatabad
  • Kondapur
  • Kothapet
  • Koti
  • Kukatpally
  • LB Nagar
  • Lakdikapul
  • Malakpet
  • Mallapur
  • Masab Tank
  • Mehdipatnam
  • Miyapur
  • Moosapet
  • Moula Ali
  • Nacharam
  • Nagole
  • Nampally
  • Neredmet
  • Nizampet
  • Others
  • Panjagutta
  • Paradise
  • Punjagutta
  • Rajendranagar
  • Ramachandra Puram
  • Ramoji Film City
  • SR Nagar
  • Secunderabad
  • Serilingampally
  • Shadnagar
  • Shaikpet
  • Shamshabad
  • Shivarampalli
  • Somajiguda
  • Sri Nagar Colony
  • Srinivasa Colony
  • Suchitra
  • Suraram
  • Tank Bund
  • Tarnaka
  • Thirumalagiri
  • Tolichowki
  • Uppal
  • Vanasthalipuram
© 2021 ibibogroup All rights reserved