Showing8 buses
Sort by:

Other Buses from Babughat to Patna

View More Buses

Sri Krishna Rath

A/C Seater / Sleeper (2+2)



15h 0m

11:30 26th Oct

Patliputra ISBT

₹ 850

30 window seats  

Total 62 seats left

Aitiana Airwings

A/C Sleeper (2+1)

4.1 /5   | 291 Ratings



14h 30m

10:30 26th Oct

Meethapur Bus Stand

₹ 1200

17 window seats  

Total 25 seats left

Bengal Tiger

A/C Sleeper (2+2)

3.1 /5   | 89 Ratings



12h 47m

09:32 26th Oct

Patliputra ISBT

₹ 1000

10 window seats  

Total 20 seats left

Dayan And Company

NON A/C Seater / Sleeper (2+1)

3.3 /5   | 128 Ratings



14h 0m

09:30 26th Oct

Patliputra ISBT

₹ 600

7 window seats  

Total 15 seats left

Bengal Tiger

NON A/C Seater / Sleeper (2+2)

3.3 /5   | 61 Ratings


Babughat Bus Stand

16h 15m

09:00 26th Oct


₹ 600

5 window seats  

Total 10 seats left

Babughat to Patna Sri Krishna Rath Bus services

FAQs About Sri Krishna Rath Buses from Babughat to Patna

Q. By when Sri Krishna Rath first bus leave from Babughat?

A. First bus of Sri Krishna Rath leaves from Babughat at around 20:30. More information available at Goibibo. Book Now

Q. How many buses operated between Babughat to Patna by Sri Krishna Rath currently?

A. There are around 1 buses currently getting operated by Sri Krishna Rath between Babughat to Patna. Book Now

Q. What is the minimum fare for Babughat to Patna bus specially by Sri Krishna Rath?

A. Babughat to Patna fare for Sri Krishna Rath is around Rs. 600 approx. Book Now

Q. How many hours it takes to travel from Babughat to Patna by Sri Krishna Rath?

A. Babughat to Patna journey takes around 12h 47m by Sri Krishna Rath. Book Now

Boarding points in Babughat

  • Babughat
  • Hasting Syed Baba Mazar
  • Santragachi
  • Dankoni
  • Babughat Bus Stand
  • Howrah
  • Sealdah
  • Others
  • Madhyamgram
  • Jadavpur

Dropping points in Patna

  • Meethapur Bus Stand
  • Patliputra ISBT
  • Patliputra Bairiya ISBT
  • Bakhtiyarpur
  • Patna Pahari

Popular Bus Types

© 2021 ibibogroup All rights reserved