Showing109 buses
Sort by:

Other Buses from Eluru to Hyderabad

View More Buses

Sri Venkata Padmavathi Travels

NON A/C Seater / Sleeper (2+1)

3.5 /5   | 18 Ratings


Mini Pass Road

8h 35m

1 rest stop

06:50 31st Oct


₹ 743

30 window seats  

Total 46 seats left



Starts at 00:45


Starts from

22 Buses

624 seats left


Telangana State Road Transport Corporation

Starts at 06:00


Starts from

6 Buses

234 seats left

Navayuga Travels

NON A/C Seater / Sleeper (2+1)

4.9 /5   | 13 Ratings


Mini Pass Road

7h 11m

06:26 31st Oct


₹ 1090

20 window seats  

Total 33 seats left

Mahi Trans Solutions

NON A/C Seater / Sleeper (2+1)

4.6 /5   | 9 Ratings


Mini Pass Road

6h 25m

05:40 31st Oct


₹ 999

19 window seats  

Total 29 seats left

BSR Tours And Travels

A/C Seater / Sleeper (2+1)

4.1 /5   | 64 Ratings


Mini Pass Road

5h 50m

05:45 31st Oct


₹ 990

24 window seats  

Total 37 seats left

Nani Svkdt Travels

AC Sleeper (2+1)

4.2 /5   | 301 Ratings


Mini Pass Road

7h 41m

2 rest stops

05:26 31st Oct


₹ 999

18 window seats  

Total 27 seats left

Eluru to Hyderabad Sri Venkata Padmavathi Travels Bus services

Replete with rich political and cultural history, the small town of Eluru has grown up to a rich cultural destination flocked by those who love to unearth the hidden wonders of India. Eluru is connected to most towns and cities of Andhra Pradesh including Hyderabad by an extensive network of roadways. Hyderabad's history revolving around the magnificent Charminar and Hussain Sagar Lake are undoubtedly brilliant and touching. Be it for business or leisure, a journey from Eluru to Hyderabad brings with it experiences to treasure for lifetime. This journey is made more interesting, comfortable and affordable by Hyderabad to Eluru buses that run regularly.

Bus operators like Kesineni Travels and Morning Star Travels serve the Eluru to Hyderabad route with coaches like A/C Sleeper, Non A/C Seater and Volvo A/C -Multi Axle Semi sleeper. A total distance of 330km is covered within a duration of 6h 30m to 8h 30m via National Highway 9. Service generally resumes at night with the first bus departing at around 22:15pm and the last bus at around 23:30pm. All details on Eluru to Hyderabad bus schedules, fares, operators, coach types and trip duration can be availed from

Bus tickets can be booked from Goibibo's Eluru to Hyderabad online bus booking page from anywhere anytime. The fares are subject to fluctuations and latest information on the same can be availed from our website. Also, one can grab the lowest available bus fare for an economical trip. Attractions like Dwaraka Tirumala, Kolleru Bird Sanctuary and Eluru Ashram along with Golconda Fort, Charminar and Hussain Sagar Lake of Eluru and Hyderabad respectively are some alluring sites that delight travellers time and again.

FAQs About Sri Venkata Padmavathi Travels Buses from Eluru to Hyderabad

Q. By when Sri Venkata Padmavathi Travels first bus leave from Eluru?

A. First bus of Sri Venkata Padmavathi Travels leaves from Eluru at around 22:15. More information available at Goibibo. Book Now

Q. How many buses operated between Eluru to Hyderabad by Sri Venkata Padmavathi Travels currently?

A. There are around 1 buses currently getting operated by Sri Venkata Padmavathi Travels between Eluru to Hyderabad. Book Now

Q. What is the minimum fare for Eluru to Hyderabad bus specially by Sri Venkata Padmavathi Travels?

A. Eluru to Hyderabad fare for Sri Venkata Padmavathi Travels is around Rs. 449 approx. Book Now

Q. How many hours it takes to travel from Eluru to Hyderabad by Sri Venkata Padmavathi Travels?

A. Eluru to Hyderabad journey takes around 5h 21m by Sri Venkata Padmavathi Travels. Book Now

Boarding points in Eluru

  • Asram College
  • Old Bus Stand
  • Mini Pass Road
  • Others
  • Jute Mill
  • Eluru Bypass
  • Fire Station
  • Eluru

Dropping points in Hyderabad

  • Vanasthalipuram
  • LB Nagar
  • Kothapet
  • Dilsukhnagar
  • Malakpet
  • Central Bus Station (CBS)
  • Koti
  • Nampally
  • Lakdikapul
  • Panjagutta
  • Ameerpet
  • SR Nagar
  • Bharat Nagar
  • Kukatpally
  • Nizampet
  • Miyapur
  • Chanda Nagar
  • Bhel
  • Beeramguda
  • Choutuppal
  • Ramoji Film City
  • Erragadda
  • Moosapet
  • Punjagutta
  • Srinivasa Colony
  • Hydernagar
  • Khairatabad
  • Hafeezpet
  • Serilingampally
  • Ramachandra Puram
  • Patancheru
  • Hayathnagar
  • Habsiguda
  • Mallapur
  • Moula Ali
  • Ecil
  • Nagole
  • Uppal
  • Tarnaka
  • Mettiguda
  • Secunderabad
  • Bachupally
  • Chintal
  • Jeedimetla
  • Kompally
  • Suchitra
  • Balanagar
  • Suraram
  • Gandi Maisamma
  • Others
  • Abids
  • IDPL
  • Sanath Nagar
  • Dundigal
  • Bahadurpally
  • Chandra Nagar
  • Dulapally
  • Sri Nagar Colony
  • Medchal
  • Jubilee Bus Station JBS
  • KOTI
  • Lakdikapool
  • panjagutta
  • Bharatnagar
  • KPHB
  • Lingampally
  • Ashok Nagar
  • RC Puram

Popular Bus Types

© 2021 ibibogroup All rights reserved