Talluru to Bangalore Buses

Get Set Go
Talluru to Bangalore Buses
Talluru to Bangalore Bus Schedule
Updating latest buses and prices for Wed, 23 Oct>
Showing you the latest updated Bus for Wed, 23 Oct

      FAQ about Buses from Talluru to Bangalore


      How many buses are running between Talluru to Bangalore on the daily basis?


      19 buses are running between Talluru to Bangalore. Out of which 19 are sleeper buses, 1 are AC buses and 18 are NON AC buses.


      When does the first Talluru to Bangalore bus leaves for the day?


      The first bus for Talluru to Bangalore bus route leaves at 19:30. It is a other bus and fare for this bus is ₹500.


      When does the last bus leaves for Bangalore from Talluru?


      The last bus for Talluru to Bangalore route leaves at 21:30. The ticket price for this other bus is ₹500.


      What are the boarding points for Talluru to Bangalore Bus service?


      Boarding points for this bus route in Talluru are Opp Hotel Hariprasad , Herikudru , Hotel Sangam , Thallur Pravasi and K S R T C Bus Stand .


      What are the dropping points in Bangalore for the Talluru Bangalore bus route?


      Dropping points in Bangalore for this route are Siddapura , Byatarayanapura , Bellandur , Bilekhalli and Kodigehalli .


      Who are the popular operators on the Talluru to Bangalore bus route?


      Top operators on the Talluru to Bangalore bus route are Sri Durgamba Travels , Durgamba Motors , Anand Travels and Sowmiya travels .


      How many buses are GPS enabled?


      Total 17 buses are GPS enabled on this route so that anyone can track his bus.

      Talluru to Bangalore Bus Offers & Promos

      View All Bus Offers

      Talluru Bangalore Bus Schedule & Info

      About Talluru to Bangalore
      • Duration 8h-17m
      • Operators 6
      • Frequency S M T W T F S

      Hotels in Bangalore

      View All Hotels in Bangalore

      Popular attractions in Bangalore

      • Bangalore Palace

        One of the most eye-catching tourist attractions in the city, the Bangalore palace was built in 1887 by King Chamaraja Wodeyar. He belonged to the Wodeyar Hindu dynasty, that ruled the Kingdom of Mysore from 1399 to 1947...

      • ISKCON Sri Radha Krishna Temple

        Bangalore has two ISKCON (International Society for Krishna Consciousness) temples, one of which is Sri Radha Krishna Temple, located at Hare Krishna Hill, Rajaji Nagar. Built in a magnificent architectural style, the temple is a perfect union of spirituality and modernity. Inaugurated in the year 1997, the place houses the temples dedicated to the deities of Sri Sri Radha Krishnachandra, Sri Sri Krishna Balarama, Sri Srinivasa Govinda, Sri Sri Nitai Gauranga and Sri Prahlada Narasimha. The temple attracts devotees or tourists from all over the world as it provides a great spiritual experience. 

      • Cubbon Park

        Located at 2nd Cross Road, Gandhi Nagar, the Cubbon Park is accessible from M.G. Road, Hudson Circle, Kasturba Road and Ambedkar Veedhi. Spread ...

      • Tipu Sultan's Summer Palace

        Tipu Sultan was the ruler of the Kingdom of Mysore from the year 1782 CE to 1799 CE. Built in the ...

      View Bangalore Travel Guide
      © 2019 ibibogroup All rights reserved