Theni to Bangalore Buses

Get Set Go
Theni to Bangalore Buses
Theni to Bangalore Bus Schedule
Updating latest buses and prices for Sat, 19 Oct>
Showing you the latest updated Bus for Sat, 19 Oct
TNSTC 2 Buses
Starts at: 18:45 Duration 10h 0m - 11h 20m
52 Seats
Starts from 547

        FAQ about Buses from Theni to Bangalore


        How many buses are running between Theni to Bangalore on the daily basis?


        16 buses are running between Theni to Bangalore. Out of which 14 are sleeper buses, 5 are AC buses and 9 are NON AC buses.


        When does the first Theni to Bangalore bus leaves for the day?


        The first bus for Theni to Bangalore bus route leaves at 18:45. It is a other bus and fare for this bus is ₹547.


        When does the last bus leaves for Bangalore from Theni?


        The last bus for Theni to Bangalore route leaves at 20:10. The ticket price for this other bus is ₹547.


        What are the boarding points for Theni to Bangalore Bus service?


        Boarding points for this bus route in Theni are Annanji , Alli Nagaram , Lakshmipuram and Others .


        What are the dropping points in Bangalore for the Theni Bangalore bus route?


        Dropping points in Bangalore for this route are Shanthinagar , Attibele , Electronic City , Chandapura and Madiwala .


        Who are the popular operators on the Theni to Bangalore bus route?


        Top operators on the Theni to Bangalore bus route are Royal Travels , Cumbum Travels , TNSTC and SRS Travels .


        How many buses are GPS enabled?


        Total 12 buses are GPS enabled on this route so that anyone can track his bus.

        Theni to Bangalore Bus Offers & Promos

        View All Bus Offers

        Theni Bangalore Bus Schedule & Info

        About Theni to Bangalore
        • Distance 346 kms
        • Duration 7h-10m
        • Operators 16
        • Frequency S M T W T F S

        Hotels in Bangalore

        View All Hotels in Bangalore

        Popular attractions in Bangalore

        • Bangalore Palace

          One of the most eye-catching tourist attractions in the city, the Bangalore palace was built in 1887 by King Chamaraja Wodeyar. He belonged to the Wodeyar Hindu dynasty, that ruled the Kingdom of Mysore from 1399 to 1947...

        • ISKCON Sri Radha Krishna Temple

          Bangalore has two ISKCON (International Society for Krishna Consciousness) temples, one of which is Sri Radha Krishna Temple, located at Hare Krishna Hill, Rajaji Nagar. Built in a magnificent architectural style, the temple is a perfect union of spirituality and modernity. Inaugurated in the year 1997, the place houses the temples dedicated to the deities of Sri Sri Radha Krishnachandra, Sri Sri Krishna Balarama, Sri Srinivasa Govinda, Sri Sri Nitai Gauranga and Sri Prahlada Narasimha. The temple attracts devotees or tourists from all over the world as it provides a great spiritual experience. 

        • Cubbon Park

          Located at 2nd Cross Road, Gandhi Nagar, the Cubbon Park is accessible from M.G. Road, Hudson Circle, Kasturba Road and Ambedkar Veedhi. Spread ...

        • Tipu Sultan's Summer Palace

          Tipu Sultan was the ruler of the Kingdom of Mysore from the year 1782 CE to 1799 CE. Built in the ...

        View Bangalore Travel Guide
        © 2019 ibibogroup All rights reserved