Amenities at Hotel 81 Selegie

POPULAR AMENITIES
    Sanitizers installedDispensors for disinfectantsCCTV surveillanceAir ConditioningView More

Guest Reviews & Rating for Hotel 81 Selegie

goRating

4/5

0 Ratings

0 Reviews

What our guests say?

  • small rooms (5)
  • perfect location (4)
  • cooperative staff (4)
  • near little india (3)
  • + 2 more
BS
(Stayed 1 Aug, 2019)

3 Reviews Written

1/5
Room is too small and bedsheets are not like person cannot sleep.
RK
(Stayed 30 May, 2019)

5 Reviews Written

3/5
budget hotel, rooms are very very small. Maximum for 2 adults that too only to sleep, no space for any other thing. Bathrooms are ok and staff was good.
JS
(Stayed 1 May, 2019)

31 Reviews Written

4/5
Good hotel. Near little india.
PB
(Stayed 10 Mar, 2019)

1 Review Written

2/5
Very small room, wast of money! There is no space for luggage. Not recommended to any one. And also there is no ventilation.
AD
(Stayed 20 Dec, 2018)

2 Reviews Written

2/5
It was not that good stay, rooms of the hotel was very conjusted, there was no space to move around plus they don't have windows in the room, when you enter the room you either sit on bed or go to bathroom. staff was not at all cooperative, when we got in room we had to ask for the water and all. On next day when we had to check out my wife waned to use the common washroom and they said that it is under maintenance you have to wait for 15 minutes and we waited but they still didn't allowed us to ...more
<<<>>>
Hotel Policies
  • Loading Hotel Policy…

Location of Hotel 81 Selegie

search

About Hotel 81 Selegie

Overview
Hotel 81 Selegie is a good choice for travellers looking for a budget accomodation in Singapore. It is located in Little India. Hotel is rated 3.5 out of 5, which is considered as good. Some of the popular transit points from Hotel 81 Selegie are Singapore Airport (12.8 kms), Changi Airport (14.9 kms), Singapore Airport (12.8 kms) and Changi Airport (14.9 kms). The Hotel is in proximity to some popular tourist attractions and other places of interest in Singapore. Some of the tourist attractions near Hotel 81 Selegie Sri Veeramakaliamman Temple (720 mtrs), Kwan Im Thong Hood Cho Temple (970 mtrs), Sri Srinivasa Perumal Temple (1.3 kms) and Beach Station Bus Terminal (6.7 kms).

From all the Budget hotels in Singapore, Hotel 81 Selegie is very much popular among the tourists. A smooth check-in/check-out process, flexible policies and friendly management garner great customer satisfaction for this property. The Hotel has standard Check-In time as 02:00 PM and Check-Out time as 11:00 AM.

What our guests think
Perfect location, cooperative staff and main road are some highly appreciated and talked about aspects of the Hotel 81 Selegie. With an overall rating of 3.5 out of 5 (27 Ratings), the property is rated very good by 18% of the guests, 22% have rated it good, 44% have rated it average and 16% have rated it as bad. Also, we recommend that guests must go through traveller reviews and ratings posted by fellow travellers on the Goibibo platform to ensure that Hotel 81 Selegie is best suited for them. For more detailed information about this hotel, you can check the Questions & Answers section as well on Goibibo. There you can find the answers of the questions asked by some of our users about this property.

You can find numerous hotels in Singapore under different categories and Hotel 81 Selegie is one the best hotel under its category.
search

Planning to book...

  • Prakash Agarwal(Stayed July 2017)
    4/5

    Location near Little India Arcade and MRT and most colleges. Wi-if not strong. Window cannot open. Rooms small. Value for money for solo traveller if tariff is OK. Good for relatives of Student. On main Road so getting Bus is easy. I will go again if tariff is OK

  • Jitu Kar(Stayed August 2017)
    4/5

    Hotel 81 chain of hotels are the best budget hotels....u stay anywhere in Singapore in Hotel 81 they have the same standard maintained.If u are getting a good standard hotel at .... rupees then nothing g better than this believe me!!!

  • Shubhrojyoti Nandi(Stayed November 2018)
    5/5

    It was a excellent stay, staff was very good they were cooperative and helpful, location of the hortel was perfect, Rooms of the hotel was really good and clean, pleased with the hotel and services.

  • Anand Ga(Stayed July 2018)
    4/5

    I WENT TO SINGAPORE ALONG WITH MY FAMILY I STAYED HOTEL IN SECOND TIME WHEN I GO TO SINGAPORE I STAY THIS HOTEL ONLY B CAUSE GOOD SERVICE AND NEAR SERAGON ROAD TKS

  • Nia Rohania(Stayed October 2017)
    4/5

    near to Littel India.near to bus.near to mrt near to biggie street

  • JAGWINDER SEHAJPAL(Stayed April 2019)
    4/5

    Good hotel. Near little india.

  • Sahil Verma(Stayed May 2018)
    5/5

    Good location beautiful area