Amenities at Adelphi Pattaya - SHA Plus

POPULAR AMENITIES
    Sanitizers installedBarRoom ServiceBusiness ServicesView More

Guest Reviews & Rating for Adelphi Pattaya - SHA Plus

goRating

4/5

0 Ratings

0 Reviews
AB
(Stayed 14 May, 2019)

1 Review Written

4/5
Had a great stay. Location is decent. Shuttle service to beach road is a good concept Rooms were big and spacious Staff was friendly
SV
(Stayed 10 Jun, 2019)

10 Reviews Written

5/5
nice location good & fast service neat & clean walk to all location
(Stayed 20 Jun, 2019)

Family Traveller | 51 Reviews Written

5/5
Adelphi pattaya hotel is too good for family to stay All good Indian restaurants are nearby. lots of shops are available till midnight. Breakfast is good. Hospitality is also too good
(Stayed 15 Mar, 2019)

9 Reviews Written

4/5
Nice property.. We came by 9:45 in the morning.. After entering the hotel they every staff greeted us and provided welcome drink then we fill the formalities like contact information for out booking.. They asked us it takes time for check in time, but we asked to pay for early check in so they asked a small amount of 500THB for early check in and complimentary room upgrade.. Its very nice.. The staff were very friendly..rooms were same as shown, even i uploading the room pics.. Nice location.. S ...more
View All
AD
(Stayed 23 Jan, 2020)

3 Reviews Written

5/5
The experience was really great. Rooms are super cozy with best amenities present in the hotel. Pool was amazing with a good view. Breakfast was nice. The place is close to good massage parlours and also close to walking street. You can opt for a songthaew or taxi and go places. Overall a really good experience and a must visit place. Thank You Adelphi for making our stay in Pattaya a memorable one.
<<<>>>
Hotel Policies
  • Loading Hotel Policy…

Location of Adelphi Pattaya - SHA Plus

search

About Adelphi Pattaya - SHA Plus

Overview
Adelphi Pattaya - SHA Plus is a great choice for travellers looking for a 4 star hotel in Pattaya. It is located in Central Pattaya.This Hotel stands out as one of the highly recommended hotel in Pattaya and is recommended by 86% of our guests. Hotel is rated 4.0 out of 5, which is considered as very good. The Hotel is in proximity to some popular tourist attractions and other places of interest in Pattaya. Some of the tourist attractions near Adelphi Pattaya - SHA Plus Pattaya Beach (1.2 kms), Pattaya Beach (1.4 kms) and HARBOR PATTAYA MEGAFUN MALL (1.5 kms).

From all the 4 Star hotels in Pattaya, Adelphi Pattaya - SHA Plus is very much popular among the tourists. A smooth check-in/check-out process, flexible policies and friendly management garner great customer satisfaction for this property. The Hotel has standard Check-In time as 02:00 PM and Check-Out time as 11:00 AM.

What our guests think
Friendly staff, good room, good location, satisfactory stay and good place are some highly appreciated and talked about aspects of the Adelphi Pattaya - SHA Plus . With an overall rating of 4.0 out of 5 (23 Ratings), the property is rated very good by 34% of the guests, 47% have rated it good, 4% have rated it average and 15% have rated it as bad. Also, we recommend that guests must go through traveller reviews and ratings posted by fellow travellers on the Goibibo platform to ensure that Adelphi Pattaya - SHA Plus is best suited for them. For more detailed information about this hotel, you can check the Questions & Answers section as well on Goibibo. There you can find the answers of the questions asked by some of our users about this property.

You can find numerous hotels in Pattaya under different categories and Adelphi Pattaya - SHA Plus is one the best hotel under its category.
search

Planning to book...

  • BALAKRISHNACHAITANYA CHILAMKURI(Stayed March 2019)
    4/5

    Nice property.. We came by 9:45 in the morning.. After entering the hotel they every staff greeted us and provided welcome drink then we fill the formalities like contact information for out booking.. They asked us it takes time for check in time, but we asked to pay for early check in so they asked a small amount of 500THB for early check in and complimentary room upgrade.. Its very nice.. The staff were very friendly..rooms were same as shown, even i uploading the room pics.. Nice location.. Swimming pool was at top floor.. Nice experience....mrng to night 10 were the timings.. Dont expect indian food.. Expect that every thing was nice... We dont found any issues.. Thanx to goibibo for wonderful deal... Definetely recommended...

  • Ankit Doshi(Stayed January 2020)
    5/5

    The experience was really great. Rooms are super cozy with best amenities present in the hotel. Pool was amazing with a good view. Breakfast was nice. The place is close to good massage parlours and also close to walking street. You can opt for a songthaew or taxi and go places. Overall a really good experience and a must visit place. Thank You Adelphi for making our stay in Pattaya a memorable one.

  • ruchir agarwal(Stayed September 2019)
    4/5

    The hotel's rooms were very good & their services were likable too but the only thing which didn't seem good to me was their hospitality as it seemed like they were rude to all their guests apart from this as it is located about 15 mins walk-able distance from Beach Road so it was very convenient to locate it as well. It was a nice stay of mine.

  • Nachiketa Sharma(Stayed April 2019)
    5/5

    Everything was good and up to the mark. The staff was good and cooperative. Services were all good. Location was fine and easily accessible. security wise it was safe to stay. Also, good quality free wifi facility was available.

  • Anand Watve(Stayed May 2019)
    4/5

    Hotel is really good.AON is very cooperative and particular.I really appriciate her work.small rooms with powerful Ac and all amenities.for indian resturants this hotel location is good.overall cost effective and good.

  • SOUMYA SAHOO(Stayed June 2019)
    5/5

    Location wise it was nice and very convenient. Staff was also ok. Rooms were clean and hygiene to stay. Only there was some language issue with the staff also tours and travel facility of the hotel was not so good.

  • vikash sinha(Stayed March 2019)
    5/5

    Overall the stay was satisfactory, the staff of the property was kind and helpful, the services that provided was ok, the food that we had tried was good, also in terms of security it was convenient to stay.

  • Senthil Eazhaimuthu(Stayed June 2019)
    5/5

    Adelphi pattaya hotel is too good for family to stay All good Indian restaurants are nearby. lots of shops are available till midnight. Breakfast is good. Hospitality is also too good

  • Ashok Kumar(Stayed December 2019)
    4/5

    Staff were good. Amenities and services were nice. Ambiance was good. There was dining facility. Nice location. No complimentary services were provided.

  • SUDHAKAR VASU(Stayed May 2019)
    4/5

    location is very near to access all super market bar ect. services fast & good. neat & clean walkable distance to beach.we enjoyed a lot

  • Amit Banahatti(Stayed May 2019)
    4/5

    Had a great stay. Location is decent. Shuttle service to beach road is a good concept Rooms were big and spacious Staff was friendly

  • VIJAY GUDURU(Stayed May 2019)
    4/5

    Routine Breakfast without change,including daily same watermelon,pinapple.Hotel is clean and good.Staff helpfull And polite

  • Sudhakar Vasu(Stayed June 2019)
    5/5

    nice location good & fast service neat & clean walk to all location

  • Bharat Balani(Stayed August 2018)
    4/5

    Boutique hotel. Slightly overpriced. But good enough to consider

  • SURESH CHOPPARAPU(Stayed April 2019)
    5/5

    super excellent hotel best price value of money