Safety & Hygiene

Go Safe

Certification awarded by the DCT, Abu Dhabi for hotels following hygienic practices +more

Amenities at Al Ain Palace Hotel

POPULAR AMENITIES
    Doctor On CallFirst-aid ServicesSanitizers installedBusiness ServicesView More

Guest Reviews & Rating for Al Ain Palace Hotel

goRating

4/5

0 Ratings

0 Reviews

What our guests say?

  • perfect location (5)
  • quick service (4)
  • good experience (2)
  • near the corniche (1)
GC
(Stayed 3 Mar, 2020)

30 Reviews Written

5/5
great experience. 5-star rating for amenities. great experience. 5-star rating for amenities. great experience. 5-star rating for amenities.
pb
(Stayed 23 Feb, 2020)

Family Traveller | 11 Reviews Written

4/5
Staff behavior, amenities and services were nice. Location was good. There was dining facility. There was no complimentary services.
VP
(Stayed 15 Feb, 2020)

4 Reviews Written

4/5
Good location at Abu Dhabi. Can enjoy the Cornish views

Front Office Manager replied in 4 days

Dear Sir, Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you ...more

AT
(Stayed 14 Mar, 2021)

8 Reviews Written

1/5
check out process was a nightmare which still haunts me.While I was about to check out they ask me to wait (usually it hardly takes 2 mins) then the ordeal started.First they asked me that from the room BATH ROBE is missing, I told them that I didn’t see any bath robe in the room when I came (Later they said that may b it was not provided to you)After that they said Towels are missing after 10 mins they are saying ma’am hand towels are missing.They asked that did u leave the towel near the pool ...more
(Stayed 6 Nov, 2019)

Family Traveller | 11 Reviews Written

5/5
Nice hotel with perfect location and good service.
<<<>>>
Hotel Policies
  • Loading Hotel Policy…

Location of Al Ain Palace Hotel

search

About Al Ain Palace Hotel

Overview
Al Ain Palace Hotel is a great choice for travellers looking for a 4 star hotel in Abu Dhabi. It is located in Downtown.This Hotel stands out as one of the highly recommended hotel in Abu Dhabi and is recommended by 96% of our guests. Hotel is rated 4.3 out of 5, which is considered as very good. Some of the popular transit points from Al Ain Palace Hotel are Yas Island Seaplane Base (24.2 kms), Abu Dhabi Bus St (29.8 kms), Abu Dhabi International Airport (30.4 kms), Yas Island Seaplane Base (24.2 kms), Abu Dhabi Bus St (29.8 kms) and Abu Dhabi International Airport (30.4 kms). The Hotel is in proximity to some popular tourist attractions and other places of interest in Abu Dhabi. Some of the tourist attractions near Al Ain Palace Hotel and Al Wahda Mall (4.9 kms).

From all the 4 Star hotels in Abu Dhabi, Al Ain Palace Hotel is very much popular among the tourists. A smooth check-in/check-out process, flexible policies and friendly management garner great customer satisfaction for this property. The Hotel has standard Check-In time as 02:00 PM and Check-Out time as 12:00 PM.

What our guests think
Nice location, quick service and good experience are some highly appreciated and talked about aspects of the Al Ain Palace Hotel. With an overall rating of 4.3 out of 5 (30 Ratings), the property is rated very good by 46% of the guests, 43% have rated it good, 6% have rated it average and 5% have rated it as bad. Also, we recommend that guests must go through traveller reviews and ratings posted by fellow travellers on the Goibibo platform to ensure that Al Ain Palace Hotel is best suited for them. For more detailed information about this hotel, you can check the Questions & Answers section as well on Goibibo. There you can find the answers of the questions asked by some of our users about this property.

You can find numerous hotels in Abu Dhabi under different categories and Al Ain Palace Hotel is one the best hotel under its category.
search

Planning to book...

  • MUHAMMED SABIR(Stayed December 2019)
    5/5

    First of all I suggest this hotel to my friends and all of you. Because ; the looking atmosphere is so cute and luxurious, too relaxble , The taking only affordable price Good service ( I like it more) Then I like the pool is so nice

  • ather hussain(Stayed February 2019)
    4/5

    It in good location and value for money a decent and good staff bathroom are clean and bedroom view is good all the things in a good mannar

  • prithipal singh bhullar(Stayed January 2020)
    4/5

    Staff behavior, amenities and services were nice. Location was good. There was dining facility. There was no complimentary services.

  • Mukesh Kumar(Stayed November 2019)
    4/5

    Nice hotel to stay at Corniche. Quick service and nice staff. Swimming pool

  • VINOD kumar(Stayed July 2020)
    4/5

    Hotel was nice, location was excellent But I got small room

  • Viswaroopan Peedikaparambil(Stayed February 2020)
    4/5

    Good location at Abu Dhabi. Can enjoy the Cornish views

  • Mukesh Kumar(Stayed October 2019)
    5/5

    Nice hotel with perfect location and good service.

  • Jitendra Patel(Stayed December 2019)
    4/5

    good experience hotel room and service

  • suseel pooranmal(Stayed January 2020)
    4/5

    Nice central location Valet parking

  • Guhan Chidambaranathan(Stayed February 2020)
    5/5

    value for money 💵