Amenities at Aonang Ayodhaya Beach Resort

POPULAR AMENITIES
    SanitizersAir ConditioningBanquet hallBusiness ServicesView More

Guest Reviews & Rating for Aonang Ayodhaya Beach Resort

goRating

4/5

0 Ratings

0 Reviews

What our guests say?

  • top floor rooms dont (8)
  • good location (4)
  • rude staff (4)
  • nice pool (2)
  • + 7 more
RJ
(Stayed 21 Nov, 2019)

Family Traveller | 6 Reviews Written

3/5
I had booked pool view room(Date - Nov 2019), room was spacious with small sitting area and balcony. Bathroom was clean and provided with necessary toiletries. Location of the hotel is 10 min walk from Nopparthara Pier( from here you get long tail boats for Island Safari ) . Private Cab from airport to this hotel took ..Baht.

Manager replied in 8 days

We really appreciate your feedback regarding your stay at We are excited to read your wonderful comments and you relax w ...more

SS
(Stayed 19 Nov, 2019)

1 Review Written

1/5
Worst property to stay, faced service and security issue. Staff is very rude and non professionals. House keeping staff have made strategy to theft money from wallet while we where not in room (That we came to know after complaining at reception while we found missing money from the wallet). House keeping lady theft partial amount of money from the wallet. But her smartness to protect her self is brilliant. she had not take it with her but intentionally kept the money from the wallet to non use ...more

Manager replied in 14 days

Guest stay 2 rooms 2 nights at the time 15.50 pm. guest come to report missing money. front desk call house keeping for ...more

SA
(Stayed 7 Mar, 2019)

9 Reviews Written

4/5
It is a big property. We stayed two nights here. We had no problem we had a good time thier. But property is old. This property is not lively, because less numbers of guest. If had more occupied then it would have better. Brakefast is average. It is opposite the beach 🏖 but slightly off to the main area.
VG
(Stayed 30 Jan, 2020)

Couple Traveller | 5 Reviews Written

5/5
best hotel in krabi.. ambience and amnities
BA
(Stayed 1 Mar, 2020)

1 Review Written

4/5
room service is not good
<<<>>>
Hotel Policies
  • Loading Hotel Policy…

Location of Aonang Ayodhaya Beach Resort

search

What's Around?

About Aonang Ayodhaya Beach Resort

Overview
Aonang Ayodhaya Beach Resort is a great choice for travellers looking for a 5 star hotel in Krabi. It is located in Ao Nang. Hotel is rated 4.1 out of 5, which is considered as very good. Some of the popular transit points from Aonang Ayodhaya Beach Resort are Krabi Airport (19.3 kms) and Krabi Airport (19.3 kms). The Hotel is in proximity to some popular tourist attractions and other places of interest in Krabi. Some of the tourist attractions near Aonang Ayodhaya Beach Resort Railay Beach (5.0 kms) and Railay Beach Viewpoint (5.6 kms).

From all the 5 Star hotels in Krabi, Aonang Ayodhaya Beach Resort is very much popular among the tourists. A smooth check-in/check-out process, flexible policies and friendly management garner great customer satisfaction for this property. The Hotel has standard Check-In time as 02:00 PM and Check-Out time as 11:00 AM.

What our guests think
83% of the guests have recommended Aonang Ayodhaya Beach Resort on our platform. Good rooms, good location, nice pool and good hospitality are some highly appreciated and talked about aspects of the Aonang Ayodhaya Beach Resort. With an overall rating of 4.1 out of 5 (48 Ratings), the property is rated very good by 52% of the guests, 20% have rated it good, 10% have rated it average and 18% have rated it as bad. Also, we recommend that guests must go through traveller reviews and ratings posted by fellow travellers on the Goibibo platform to ensure that Aonang Ayodhaya Beach Resort is best suited for them. For more detailed information about this hotel, you can check the Questions & Answers section as well on Goibibo. There you can find the answers of the questions asked by some of our users about this property.

You can find numerous hotels in Krabi under different categories and Aonang Ayodhaya Beach Resort is one the best hotel under its category.
search

Planning to book...

  • Bikash Santra(Stayed October 2018)
    5/5

    The hotel was very good ,staff was very kind and helpful,when i visited there, crowd was lesser may be because there was no english people to talk with the staff.we had a problem with the language to make them understand that what we needed.rooms were very good and clean.location of the hotel was at the end side of the city.But transportation was easily available.Breakfast was really good.The best part was price of the hotel is worth.

  • Prithviraj Nalavade(Stayed December 2018)
    5/5

    This is one of the best hotel i had ever stayed And i love the experience here. Great people, great hospitality, great environment, everything great here. You will definitely fall in love with this place. This is placed opposite to Ao Nang Beach. Thanks to the staff of @Aonang Ayodhaya Beach Resort for warm welcome and best ever treatment. I will surely come to stay here again whenever i will be coming back to Krabi.

  • Tripti (Stayed November 2018)
    5/5

    Hotel was good and staff was also good they were friendly, we had breakfast in the hotel and that OK they have variety of options but for vegetarian people options were limitted, location of the hotel is at the beach so it was convenient and beacutiful view. Rooms were large and huge like suites and bathrooms were big enough, each room has the balcony.

  • Radhika Ch(Stayed November 2018)
    4/5

    It was good hotel and pretty decent stay, property was realoly good but I think they need bit maintanace, In food they have limitted options but outside of the hotel you'll find many options in the food, Staff was really sweet, compared to other hotels it had very nice Beach view and it is close to the beach. rooms of the hotel were quite big and good.

  • Jaikumar Agarwal(Stayed December 2018)
    5/5

    This is cheapest hotel in this category. I will suggest to go for pool access rooms only as top floor rooms dont have light in lobby. Hotel is very huge and kind of old structure but our room was very big and comfortable. Also you will love the location of this hotel as it is front to beach and krabi market. Dont except any service from hotel staff.

  • Shashi Agrawal(Stayed March 2019)
    4/5

    It is a big property. We stayed two nights here. We had no problem we had a good time thier. But property is old. This property is not lively, because less numbers of guest. If had more occupied then it would have better. Brakefast is average. It is opposite the beach 🏖 but slightly off to the main area.

  • RAMAKRISHNA UTTARKAR(Stayed June 2019)
    5/5

    Great Palacial Complex with massive rooms, massive swimming pools, restaurant and wonderful reception at a place opposite to the beach.. Wonderful beach road.. Next to road side shacks..

  • Prejith Pillai(Stayed January 2018)
    4/5

    The stay was good., The hotel ambiance was very nice and services were also good and no issues as such, bu there was some maintenance issues as the property was not that much clean.

  • Sushilkumar Jadav(Stayed January 2018)
    5/5

    Hotel location is near to beach and amenities were good. Services was proper and breakfast was nice, not Indian but continental food was available with good vegetarian options .

  • Radhika Ch(Stayed December 2018)
    4/5

    Property is huze and good.. needs a better maintenance and cleaning. Rooms are cleaned but outdoors for being able to sell more. value for money.

  • gurdeep singh(Stayed March 2019)
    5/5

    Nice property little far from main bech but you can take motorbike or car on rent from outside & you can go anywhere, in this price good worth

  • Abhilipsa Mohanty(Stayed December 2018)
    5/5

    Nice hotel with excellent view and artistic touch of ancient history of Krabi.Good hospitality, nice outdoor pool, best location

  • Kusum Jangir(Stayed December 2018)
    4/5

    Location was most amazing and it feels real Thai culture. Staff was co-operative and helpful. Overall it was good stay.

  • KaleelRehman ShahulHameed(Stayed March 2019)
    5/5

    value for money. cost effective. near to beach and market. ideal to book for couples to enjoy the vacation

  • Ashish Jangir(Stayed December 2018)
    5/5

    must stay if u want to experience ancient thai culture ....really amazing 👌👌👌 very near to beach

  • Ajaypal Singh(Stayed November 2018)
    5/5

    It was a good hotel and stay was fine, rooms were too big and and veiw of the hotel was really good.

  • Amit Gupta(Stayed December 2018)
    5/5

    Fantastic hotel, good envirement and fabolus property.

  • sumit singh(Stayed February 2019)
    5/5

    very good experience there. value for money.

  • Vishal Gor(Stayed January 2020)
    5/5

    best hotel in krabi.. ambience and amnities

  • swati goel(Stayed December 2018)
    5/5

    Beautiful rooms, amazing pool