Amenities at Aonang Phu Petra Resort

POPULAR AMENITIES
    Doctor On CallFirst-aid ServicesAir ConditioningBanquet hallView More

Guest Reviews & Rating for Aonang Phu Petra Resort

goRating

4/5

0 Ratings

0 Reviews

What our guests say?

  • great service (4)
  • excellent place (4)
  • good room (3)
  • superb location (3)
  • + 4 more
(Stayed 13 Sep, 2019)

5 Reviews Written

5/5
Superb location! Awesome surroundings. Good rooms with top level cleanliness. Would be coming again.

Manager replied in 6 days

Thank you for your review and excellent rating.

sg
(Stayed 13 Feb, 2020)

2 Reviews Written

5/5
Its a very good resort. We were very nice welcomed by the staff , they prepared the room specially for our honey moon loved it , views were beautiful, the room was spacious. Bathroom was awesome. Overall excellent service.

Manager replied in 19 hours

Thank you for your rating and review.

(Stayed 9 Dec, 2018)

3 Reviews Written

5/5
Excellent Place, excellent stuff and excellent food. You will love each and every bit of the resort, their service, food, staff, anything. Special mention to all the receptionist, the driver, the cook and the trainee. You all are amazing

Manager replied in 6 days

Thank you for your review.

JS
(Stayed 20 Jul, 2019)

Couple Traveller | 2 Reviews Written

4/5
Awesome location.. Nice privacy..

Manager replied in 3 days

Thank you for your rating.

AM
(Stayed 23 Feb, 2019)

1 Review Written

3/5
Location was inside from the main road. Staff and Services were good. Food was not good and not up to mark.

Manager replied in 2 days

Thank you for your rating. We will improve our food accordingly.

<<<>>>
Hotel Policies
  • Loading Hotel Policy…

Location of Aonang Phu Petra Resort

search

What's Around?

About Aonang Phu Petra Resort

Overview
Aonang Phu Petra Resort is a great choice for travellers looking for a 3 star hotel in Krabi. It is located in Ao Nang.This Hotel stands out as one of the highly recommended hotel in Krabi and is recommended by 95% of our guests. Hotel is rated 4.3 out of 5, which is considered as very good. Some of the popular transit points from Aonang Phu Petra Resort are Krabi Airport (16.6 kms) and Krabi Airport (16.6 kms). The Hotel is in proximity to some popular tourist attractions and other places of interest in Krabi. Some of the tourist attractions near Aonang Phu Petra Resort Railay Beach (2.3 kms) and Railay Beach Viewpoint (3.0 kms).

From all the 3 Star hotels in Krabi, Aonang Phu Petra Resort is very much popular among the tourists. A smooth check-in/check-out process, flexible policies and friendly management garner great customer satisfaction for this property. The Hotel has standard Check-In time as 02:00 PM and Check-Out time as 12:00 PM.

What our guests think
Great service, excellent place, good room and superb location are some highly appreciated and talked about aspects of the Aonang Phu Petra Resort. With an overall rating of 4.3 out of 5 (45 Ratings), the property is rated very good by 46% of the guests, 35% have rated it good, 13% have rated it average and 6% have rated it as bad. Also, we recommend that guests must go through traveller reviews and ratings posted by fellow travellers on the Goibibo platform to ensure that Aonang Phu Petra Resort is best suited for them. For more detailed information about this hotel, you can check the Questions & Answers section as well on Goibibo. There you can find the answers of the questions asked by some of our users about this property.

You can find numerous hotels in Krabi under different categories and Aonang Phu Petra Resort is one the best hotel under its category.
search

Planning to book...

  • Kumar Madhwendra(Stayed March 2018)
    5/5

    A must stay resort if yiu planning stay in Ao Nang. Lush green ambience, beautifully maintained resort with cliff in background adding to its beauty, comfortable acomodation making it perfect place for stay. Ao Nang market center is arnd 1 Km from resort, resort ply hourly shuttle for the same. if you are planning long stay, i will recommend of hiring a bike.

  • Rohit Baiswar(Stayed December 2018)
    4/5

    The resort is nice, 5 min from beach, but it's located slight interiorly. Food was average. Service is also average. It's quite and peaceful with a view of cliff at the back. I think there are better options on main aaonang beach road at the same price.

  • Vikas Jain(Stayed December 2018)
    5/5

    Excellent Place, excellent stuff and excellent food. You will love each and every bit of the resort, their service, food, staff, anything. Special mention to all the receptionist, the driver, the cook and the trainee. You all are amazing

  • sumanpreetsingh ghei(Stayed February 2020)
    5/5

    Its a very good resort. We were very nice welcomed by the staff , they prepared the room specially for our honey moon loved it , views were beautiful, the room was spacious. Bathroom was awesome. Overall excellent service.

  • Yuvrajsinh Parmar(Stayed February 2017)
    5/5

    The view in hotel gallery photos got from only swimming pool side. Room and bathroom are very specious and other facilities are also good. If you're searching for peace and nature both you can find in Phu Petra Resort.

  • Rachi Rastogi(Stayed March 2017)
    5/5

    I really like the hotel. The greenery and swimming pool and the cottage, washroom, The food was very nice, The hotel is situated bit inside but they have the shuttle services, so no problem.

  • Debrupa Chattopadhyay(Stayed March 2017)
    5/5

    a beautiful boutique property... excellent service... very Serene... away from the hustle bustle... yet easy access to the beach... the villas near the pool are the best..

  • Prateek Chauhan(Stayed April 2017)
    4/5

    A quiet place in the middle of mountains. Very nice place, supporting staff and excellent facilities. Located at a reasonable distance from aonang beach

  • Mukul Jhalani(Stayed March 2018)
    5/5

    Very peaceful and maintained hotel located at the heart of the city. Overall value for money. Recommended for couples.

  • CHIRAGKUMAR PATEL(Stayed March 2020)
    5/5

    nice hotel and staff very good and location very good food vey good and room very clean bach working 5 minute

  • Gaurav Soneji(Stayed January 2019)
    5/5

    Location was little inside but they provided facility. Staff was helpful and kind. Services were good.

  • Manu Vatayan(Stayed September 2019)
    5/5

    Superb location! Awesome surroundings. Good rooms with top level cleanliness. Would be coming again.

  • Neha Juneja(Stayed November 2018)
    5/5

    Excellent location. Staff was very humble. Services were great.

  • Jeevanand Subramaniam(Stayed June 2019)
    4/5

    Awesome location.. Nice privacy..