Amenities at Aonang Phu Pi Maan Resort & Spa

POPULAR AMENITIES
    SanitizersPower backupBanquet hallRestaurant/Coffee ShopView More

Guest Reviews & Rating for Aonang Phu Pi Maan Resort & Spa

goRating

4/5

0 Ratings

0 Reviews

What our guests say?

  • good staff (5)
  • nice property (3)
  • good stay (2)
  • near ao nang beach (1)
PK
(Stayed 15 Dec, 2019)

3 Reviews Written

5/5
Very warm hospitality. Staff is very cooperative and nice. Services are awesome. i recommend this hotel to everyone visiting out there .
AS
(Stayed 7 Jul, 2019)

2 Reviews Written

5/5
Nice and cozy place to stay. Very supportive and well behaved staff.
AT
(Stayed 11 May, 2019)

2 Reviews Written

4/5
It was located in nice area. Food was good. Swimming pool,gym and spa were available. Free Wi-Fi was available. In terms of security it was good to stay. Overall it was good stay.
(Stayed 7 Sep, 2018)

5 Reviews Written

4/5
Beautiful property. Luxury stay. People at reception are nice but over all staff can do better in being polite!
N
(Stayed 21 Dec, 2018)

1 Review Written

4/5
Location and Staff was good. I have tried veg food there, but didn't like the taste of the food. Everything was good on the stay except the food.
<<<>>>
Hotel Policies
  • Loading Hotel Policy…

Location of Aonang Phu Pi Maan Resort & Spa

search

What's Around?

About Aonang Phu Pi Maan Resort & Spa

Overview
Aonang Phu Pi Maan Resort & Spa is a great option for travellers looking out for resort in Krabi. It is located in Ao Nang.This Resort stands out as one of the highly recommended resort in Krabi and is recommended by 97% of our guests. Resort is rated 4.6 out of 5, which is considered as excellent. Some of the popular transit points from Aonang Phu Pi Maan Resort & Spa are Krabi Airport (17.0 kms) and Krabi Airport (17.0 kms). The Resort is in proximity to some popular tourist attractions and other places of interest in Krabi. Some of the tourist attractions near Aonang Phu Pi Maan Resort & Spa Railay Beach (2.9 kms) and Railay Beach Viewpoint (3.5 kms).

From all the 4 Star hotels in Krabi, Aonang Phu Pi Maan Resort & Spa is very much popular among the tourists. A smooth check-in/check-out process, flexible policies and friendly management garner great customer satisfaction for this property. The Resort has standard Check-In time as 02:00 PM and Check-Out time as 12:00 PM.

What our guests think
Good service quality, nice property and good stay are some highly appreciated and talked about aspects of the Aonang Phu Pi Maan Resort & Spa. With an overall rating of 4.6 out of 5 (34 Ratings), the property is rated very good by 64% of the guests, 20% have rated it good, 11% have rated it average and 5% have rated it as bad. Also, we recommend that guests must go through traveller reviews and ratings posted by fellow travellers on the Goibibo platform to ensure that Aonang Phu Pi Maan Resort & Spa is best suited for them. For more detailed information about this resort, you can check the Questions & Answers section as well on Goibibo. There you can find the answers of the questions asked by some of our users about this property.

You can find numerous hotels in Krabi under different categories and Aonang Phu Pi Maan Resort & Spa is one the best hotel under its category.
search

Planning to book...

  • Akshay Tarwani(Stayed April 2019)
    4/5

    It was located in nice area. Food was good. Swimming pool,gym and spa were available. Free Wi-Fi was available. In terms of security it was good to stay. Overall it was good stay.

  • Nimesh (Stayed July 2018)
    4/5

    Location and Staff was good. I have tried veg food there, but didn't like the taste of the food. Everything was good on the stay except the food.

  • Prabhjit Kaur(Stayed December 2019)
    5/5

    Very warm hospitality. Staff is very cooperative and nice. Services are awesome. i recommend this hotel to everyone visiting out there .

  • Savyasachi Joshi(Stayed January 2017)
    5/5

    Beautiful hotel with very hospitable staff! Was a delight to stay at. Every hour shuttle to the Ao nang beach is really helpful!

  • Nupur Satija(Stayed August 2018)
    4/5

    Beautiful property. Luxury stay. People at reception are nice but over all staff can do better in being polite!

  • Radhika Ch(Stayed November 2018)
    5/5

    Very nice property and we'll maintained. great location with nice pools and facilities. Food was great too.

  • Sumit Maggo(Stayed November 2017)
    5/5

    Amazing experience in phu pi maan... great services provided by staff n everyone is helpful

  • Hitesh Kumar Jain(Stayed February 2018)
    5/5

    Awesome hotel in krabi everyone must stay in this. Polite staff Done

  • Abhik Sen(Stayed July 2019)
    5/5

    Nice and cozy place to stay. Very supportive and well behaved staff.