Amenities at Beyond Resort Krabi

POPULAR AMENITIES
    First-aid ServicesSanitizers installedBarRoom ServiceView More

Guest Reviews & Rating for Beyond Resort Krabi

goRating

4/5

0 Ratings

0 Reviews

What our guests say?

  • helpful staff (12)
  • excellent location (11)
  • perfect food (8)
  • awesome stay (8)
  • + 11 more
RG
(Stayed 4 Mar, 2020)

6 Reviews Written

4/5
We stayed at this amazing Hotel for three nights. Great reception on arrival and we stayed in a well equipped room with sea and pool views. We did a private tour to four of the islands close by which is a must experience. The excellent extensive breakfast was inclusive. Staff well trained and looking after all needs.
Ss
(Stayed 6 Nov, 2019)

29 Reviews Written

5/5
The hotel is located on the Klong Muang Beach and the staff is friendly. As the hotel is spread in a huge area, they provide pick up from room for going to reception. Pros: peaceful place, if you request vegetarian Indian food, they include it in breakfast, Indian restaurants available across the road, departmental stores like 7 eleven nearby to get SIM or ****. Friendly people, taxi stand outside the hotel, spacious room Cons: far from city
AG
(Stayed 13 Nov, 2019)

Couple Traveller | 5 Reviews Written

5/5
Excellent. Nice and spacious rooms. Good service. Excellent spread of breakfast. Nice pool facing the beach. Over all a superb experience . Private beach . Quiet surrounding.
BL
(Stayed 23 Jan, 2020)

Couple Traveller | 35 Reviews Written

5/5
Best luxury hotel in Krabi with beach access. Stayed in sea view room, great view. very nice swimming pool at the sea beach. great location for honeymoon.
(Stayed 7 Dec, 2019)

Couple Traveller | 3 Reviews Written

5/5
Very beautiful property. They have private beach, beautiful huge pool and spacious villas. Food is average, courteous staff. Overall our stay was comfortable and enjoyable💕 Beautiful romantic beach💕
<<<>>>
Hotel Policies
  • Loading Hotel Policy…

Location of Beyond Resort Krabi

search

What's Around?

About Beyond Resort Krabi

Overview
Beyond Resort Krabi is a great option for travellers looking out for resort in Krabi. It is located in Klong Muang Beach. This Resort stands out as one of the highly recommended resort in Krabi and is recommended by 92% of our guests. Resort is rated 4.4 out of 5, which is considered as Very good. A popular transit point from the resort is Krabi Airport (25.3 kms). The Resort is in proximity to some popular tourist attractions and other places of interest in Krabi. Some of the tourist attractions include Khlong Muang Beach (2.1 kms), Railay Beach (10.5 kms) and Railay Beach Viewpoint (11.1 kms).

From all the 4 Star hotels in Krabi, Beyond Resort Krabi is very much popular among the tourists. A smooth check-in/check-out process, flexible policies and friendly management garner great customer satisfaction for this property. The Resort has standard Check-In time as 02:00 PM and Check-Out time as 12:00 PM.

What our guests think
Good service quality, nice location, good food, good stay experience and good rooms are some highly appreciated and talked about aspects of the property. With an overall rating of 4.4 out of 5 (93 Ratings), the property is rated very good by 56% of the guests, 29% have rated it good, 6% have rated it average and 9% have rated it as bad. Also, we recommend that guests must go through traveller reviews and ratings posted by fellow travellers on the Goibibo platform to ensure that Beyond Resort Krabi is best suited for them. For more detailed information about this resort, you can check the Questions & Answers section as well on Goibibo. There you can find the answers of the questions asked by some of our users about this property.

You can find numerous hotels in Krabi under different categories and Beyond Resort Krabi is one the best hotel under its category.
search

Planning to book...

  • Jyothi Manakchand(Stayed September 2019)
    5/5

    A beautiful resort with a breathtaking taking view of the Sea. Ideal location to easily step out of the resort and have a pleasant experience at the Sea shore. Just a few steps out and can go watch the Sunrise and Sunset. It is a clean resort with helpful staff. Rooms and bathrooms are very clean. Staff is very polite and hospitable. Tuk tuks are available to drop u at the exit gate and to drop u at your rooms. Buffet menu spread was good but for vegetarians it was same on Both the days and not much choices. Fruits and deserts were good so had a good time eating them. Felt the travel desk in the resort to be very expensive, we could have got a better discount.

  • Nazrul Khan(Stayed July 2019)
    5/5

    location is good but too far from the pier.taxi fare ia high as the resort is too far from the market.but the rooms and the staffs except the the lady boy manager,she is so arrogant.be careful when you go there,be careful for your belonging cause if any thing is being stolen,then they wont bother and take responsblity of that rather than defending themselves.food is perfect and some staffs over there are excellent and ao good that you will feel like family.food is expensive,there are some restaurant near beyond resort which provides cheap food.

  • Shweta shah(Stayed November 2019)
    5/5

    The hotel is located on the Klong Muang Beach and the staff is friendly. As the hotel is spread in a huge area, they provide pick up from room for going to reception. Pros: peaceful place, if you request vegetarian Indian food, they include it in breakfast, Indian restaurants available across the road, departmental stores like 7 eleven nearby to get SIM or ****. Friendly people, taxi stand outside the hotel, spacious room Cons: far from city

  • Ramesh Kumar(Stayed May 2019)
    4/5

    One of a best hotel in Krabi. For those who wanted to go completely out of chaos of the daily life, then this the right place for you. Very calm and peaceful environment. The beach view is best. The food is great, they wide variety of sea food. A small tip: the hotel is bit far from city Anong and airport. Also due to very less occupancy in that area. You won't get any crowd there.

  • Sumit Bansal(Stayed February 2018)
    5/5

    beautiful hotel...staff is very co operative...great services offered...we were given special privilege as the hotel staff upgraded our booking of cottage to villa with no additional charges...room is very spacious and clean...good value for money...buffet is awesome...omellete offered is superb...clean and beautiful pool...everything was awesome...good value addition to our trip.

  • Mamta Chouhan(Stayed November 2018)
    4/5

    Resort was good and in the prime location. There was service issue during night time, as staff were not cooperative. We called for about an hour for water bottle but it was not provided and also reception was far to reach. Staff during the night time were not good. So hotel facility was not good. Food was good also they prepared the food of our wish.

  • RIJUL GULATI(Stayed March 2020)
    4/5

    We stayed at this amazing Hotel for three nights. Great reception on arrival and we stayed in a well equipped room with sea and pool views. We did a private tour to four of the islands close by which is a must experience. The excellent extensive breakfast was inclusive. Staff well trained and looking after all needs.

  • Tarak Gadhiya(Stayed June 2019)
    5/5

    Amazing views from sea view rooms.... Good indian food available infront of property at Royal Tandoor indian restaurant. Nice breakfast.... Nice spa and massage inside resort @kanda spa.... staff behaviour is Very nice.... Best service at all. Thanks to Team Beyond Resort, krabi

  • HIMANSHU SURI(Stayed October 2019)
    5/5

    Extraodinary property with well behaved profeesional staff. It is 5 star category hotel with amazing sea view bliss rooms. Rooms are big with great facilities. Aircon can br improved. Nice and big swiming pool. Wonderful family time at this hotel

  • Inderbir Matharu(Stayed September 2018)
    4/5

    Stay was good. Reception staff were arrogant, rude and were not handling the queries properly. Restaurant staff were good, food was also good and tasty but there were less options for Indians. Location was perfect.

  • Ketan Sanotra(Stayed August 2019)
    4/5

    Beautifull view. Nice and peacefull location. Bit far from ao-nang beach and night market. Look out for local vendors for taxi's as resort charges are bit higher...overall its a very good resort to stay.

  • Amardeep Kaur(Stayed December 2019)
    5/5

    Very beautiful property. They have private beach, beautiful huge pool and spacious villas. Food is average, courteous staff. Overall our stay was comfortable and enjoyable💕 Beautiful romantic beach💕

  • Tarak Gadhiya(Stayed June 2019)
    5/5

    Very nice location of the property. Amazing views and amenities. The best indian taste restaurant near the tesort is royal tandoor. Strongly advisable and recommended to everyone.

  • Tuhin Mukherjee(Stayed October 2018)
    5/5

    If you want to experience serenity with luxury must visit this place. The view from our room was breathtaking. Good food and prompt service will make your vacation hassle free.

  • Ayan Ghosh(Stayed January 2019)
    5/5

    Excellent. Nice and spacious rooms. Good service. Excellent spread of breakfast. Nice pool facing the beach. Over all a superb experience . Private beach . Quiet surrounding.

  • Reena Kulkarni(Stayed December 2018)
    4/5

    The hotel was very nice according to the location as it was near the beach. The staff and services at the hotel was not so good.The food was also good there.

  • Bikram Singh Laishram(Stayed November 2019)
    5/5

    Best luxury hotel in Krabi with beach access. Stayed in sea view room, great view. very nice swimming pool at the sea beach. great location for honeymoon.

  • Ajaysingh Pardeshi(Stayed December 2019)
    4/5

    Resort is really beach front with nice view. altogether it was nice stay with good variety in breakfast. swimming pool, good view, breakfast

  • JAGIR MEHTA(Stayed December 2019)
    4/5

    Very nice location. Private beach access. Rooms in the main building preferred, so choose a category above superior rooms.

  • rohan slathia(Stayed October 2019)
    5/5

    very nice hotel and resort staff was excellent especially may and sussane dey upgraded our rooom 5 stars from my side