Safety & Hygiene

SHA Certification

Certification awarded by the Tourism Authority of Thailand for hotels following hygienic practices +more

Amenities at Bluesotel Krabi - SHA Plus

POPULAR AMENITIES
    SanitizersBanquet hallRestaurant/Coffee ShopLaundry ServiceView More

Guest Reviews & Rating for Bluesotel Krabi - SHA Plus

goRating

4/5

0 Ratings

0 Reviews

What our guests say?

  • nice staff (12)
  • nice stay (11)
  • great location (11)
  • nice swimming pool (9)
  • + 7 more
CK
(Stayed 20 Dec, 2019)

5 Reviews Written

5/5
Amazing hotel with beautiful location and view. I had been upgraded to deluxe room and room was surprisingly spacious and was having bath in the bathroom. They have 2 views, pool view and mountain view. I'll suggest to go with mountain view. staffs are good and very supportive. A true Value for money.

Hotel General Manager replied in 16 days

Dear Chandan, Thanks for reviewing us on Goibibo. We are pleased to read your comments about the rom and the view. ...more

SB
(Stayed 18 Jan, 2020)

Couple Traveller | 5 Reviews Written

4/5
The hotel staff were warm,approachable and cooperative. Nice,decent clean hotel ,got a nice spacious room with balcony and a good view. The stay was very pleasant. Location wise also it serves the purpose. The only drawback for us was that buffet breakfast was served cold.
(Stayed 28 Feb, 2020)

3 Reviews Written

4/5
Perfect Location , rooms were also nice very professional staff Vegan Veg & JAin options in breakfast was less & lights & view not so great
DS
(Stayed 26 Oct, 2019)

Family Traveller | 4 Reviews Written

5/5
Nice stay. Clean hotel Good staff Very good place to hangout at night Marketplace near by Family Friendly

General Manager Blue Sotel Krabi replied in a month

Dear Dhiraj, Greetings from Bluesotel Krabi! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to review ...more

KM
(Stayed 3 Jul, 2019)

3 Reviews Written

5/5
Loved our stay at Bluesotel. The location of hotel is superb, walking distance to Ao nang beach and market. There were a lot of Indian restaurants near by. The breakfast spread of hotel was awesome and there were no.of options for vegetarian and non vegetarian both. Hospitality was incredible. Would definitely recommend!

General Manager Blue Sotel Krabi replied in 3 months

Dear Valued guest, Greetings from BlueSotel Krabi! Thank you for taking the time to leave us your kind comments with 5 ...more

<<<>>>
Hotel Policies
  • Loading Hotel Policy…

Location of Bluesotel Krabi - SHA Plus

search

What's Around?

About Bluesotel Krabi - SHA Plus

Overview
Bluesotel Krabi - SHA Plus is a great choice for travellers looking for a 4 star hotel in Krabi. It is located in Ao Nang.This Hotel stands out as one of the highly recommended hotel in Krabi and is recommended by 97% of our guests. Hotel is rated 4.6 out of 5, which is considered as excellent. Some of the popular transit points from Bluesotel Krabi - SHA Plus are Krabi Airport (17.7 kms) and Krabi Airport (17.7 kms). The Hotel is in proximity to some popular tourist attractions and other places of interest in Krabi. Some of the tourist attractions near Bluesotel Krabi - SHA Plus Railay Beach (2.6 kms) and Railay Beach Viewpoint (3.3 kms).

From all the 4 Star hotels in Krabi, Bluesotel Krabi - SHA Plus is very much popular among the tourists. A smooth check-in/check-out process, flexible policies and friendly management garner great customer satisfaction for this property. The Hotel has standard Check-In time as 02:00 PM and Check-Out time as 11:00 AM.

What our guests think
Good service quality, good stay experience, nice location, good swimming pool and good rooms are some highly appreciated and talked about aspects of the Bluesotel Krabi - SHA Plus. With an overall rating of 4.6 out of 5 (81 Ratings), the property is rated very good by 65% of the guests, 28% have rated it good, 3% have rated it average and 4% have rated it as bad. Also, we recommend that guests must go through traveller reviews and ratings posted by fellow travellers on the Goibibo platform to ensure that Bluesotel Krabi - SHA Plus is best suited for them. For more detailed information about this hotel, you can check the Questions & Answers section as well on Goibibo. There you can find the answers of the questions asked by some of our users about this property.

You can find numerous hotels in Krabi under different categories and Bluesotel Krabi - SHA Plus is one the best hotel under its category.
search

Planning to book...

  • Sandeep Katoch(Stayed July 2018)
    5/5

    it's an awesome place to stay.... very beautiful hotel, great buffets, great room, swimming pool, restaurant... restaurant with live music outside the hotel... & location.. many more than 10 -12 indian restaurant in 2 minutes walk - so no worries for vegetarians.... :) you have multiple shops around , travel assistance shops so everything is super easy n great !! I 100% recommend this hotel.

  • Aniket Gupta(Stayed January 2019)
    5/5

    Hotel is good. Neatly made rooms on daily bases. Pool is amazing. The most important thing is the amazing buffet breakfast. I liked the options in buffet breakfast. Would advise not to book non pool view room as the balcony of these rooms open towards another hotel at back. Rest we enjoyed out stay here. One of the best hotels in ao nang

  • Kanika Mehrotra(Stayed June 2019)
    5/5

    Loved our stay at Bluesotel. The location of hotel is superb, walking distance to Ao nang beach and market. There were a lot of Indian restaurants near by. The breakfast spread of hotel was awesome and there were no.of options for vegetarian and non vegetarian both. Hospitality was incredible. Would definitely recommend!

  • Chandan Kumar(Stayed December 2019)
    5/5

    Amazing hotel with beautiful location and view. I had been upgraded to deluxe room and room was surprisingly spacious and was having bath in the bathroom. They have 2 views, pool view and mountain view. I'll suggest to go with mountain view. staffs are good and very supportive. A true Value for money.

  • Shiv Borah(Stayed January 2020)
    4/5

    The hotel staff were warm,approachable and cooperative. Nice,decent clean hotel ,got a nice spacious room with balcony and a good view. The stay was very pleasant. Location wise also it serves the purpose. The only drawback for us was that buffet breakfast was served cold.

  • Rishab Jain(Stayed July 2018)
    4/5

    no Indian breakfast not good for Indian who are vegetarian you will only get non veg halal chicken meat etc everything is good apart from breakfast for Indian for food you have to go neaby veg restaurant bawarchi is one of the best near for veg food

  • Shashi Dhiman(Stayed April 2018)
    4/5

    This was a good hotel to stay. Staff, services, amenities and food was very nice. It was also very near to the ao nang beach and ao nang center point (party place of ao nang). Our stay was very comfortable and happy over there.

  • Jiten Fichadia(Stayed February 2017)
    4/5

    Blue Sotel located on main road and close to Aonang Beach. Many Indian restaurants are near to this hotel. This hotel has great ambience, and amazing rooms, wonderful swiming pool and prompt service.

  • Anurag Arora(Stayed August 2017)
    5/5

    this is a superb hotel... excellent location just 5 min walk to the beach, beautiful pool, very good amenities, courteous staff. i wouldn't mind giving this hotel 10/5.

  • Akhil Raju(Stayed November 2018)
    4/5

    The facilities was really good. Only negative part is that the water force from the shower was very less and some bad smell was coming form the shower water.

  • Dhruv Shah(Stayed February 2020)
    4/5

    Perfect Location , rooms were also nice very professional staff Vegan Veg & JAin options in breakfast was less & lights & view not so great

  • Chandrakant Agrawal(Stayed June 2017)
    4/5

    The location was good. It was a small hotel, it's near to the Indian restaurant and Aonang beach. Good staff. Everything was fine.

  • Saurabh Jain(Stayed February 2019)
    4/5

    Good , in the market near beach street si you can enjoy both shopping and pleasure.As to hotel staff they are not up to the mark.

  • Harish Joshi(Stayed November 2018)
    5/5

    Located near market and beach. Excellent service in all sectors. Will recommend this hotel for family as well as solo travellers

  • Shaleen Agrawal(Stayed March 2017)
    4/5

    Superb hotel. Location is perfect. Service is super as well. I took room with pool view and its greater value for money.

  • Ashwin Acharya(Stayed May 2018)
    5/5

    Best ever budget hotel!! Big swimming pool, buffet breakfast, nice rooms and proper service provided..Loved it a lot 😊

  • Viral Malia(Stayed August 2018)
    5/5

    Nice Clean Hotel. Rooms were spacious. Excellent Service by Staff. Nice Pool and Centrally Located. Worth every penny.

  • Ankit Pandey(Stayed December 2018)
    5/5

    Excellent location, great staff and good service. would recommend to anyone who is planning to stay in au nang beach.

  • Shivam Thakkar(Stayed June 2019)
    4/5

    Very nice hotel. Perfect stay with family. Well maintained hotel. I like the swimming pool most and enjoyed lot.

  • Rajeev Vaid(Stayed August 2019)
    5/5

    We had a nice stay. Hotel was really good and well maintained. Perfect location just next to aao nang beach.