Safety & Hygiene

SHA Certification

Certification awarded by the Tourism Authority of Thailand for hotels following hygienic practices +more

Amenities at Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya

POPULAR AMENITIES
    Doctor On CallAir ConditioningSanitizers installedBarView More

Guest Reviews & Rating for Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya

goRating

4/5

0 Ratings

0 Reviews

What our guests say?

  • huge property (10)
  • professional staff (9)
  • good experience (4)
  • water park (3)
  • + 4 more
RJ
(Stayed 6 Dec, 2019)

28 Reviews Written

5/5
It's a very good 5 star property with reasonable rates. Breakfast here is awesome. Staff are very Polite and are of helping nature. Very good experience enjoyed a lot.
JS
(Stayed 2 Mar, 2020)

6 Reviews Written

5/5
Excellent hotel with amazing service experience. Staffs are highly professional. Nice ambience and cleanliness
rs
(Stayed 14 May, 2019)

3 Reviews Written

5/5
It was on the private beach. I did not try food. Staff was supportive. Swimming pool was available. Housekeeping was superb. It was secure place to stay.
ms
(Stayed 14 May, 2019)

1 Review Written

5/5
It was on the beach. Staff was supportive. Swimming pool was available. Free Wi-Fi was available. There was some insect in the food so we complained and we did not it breakfast. Otherwise everything was good and it was safe place to stay.
NS
(Stayed 23 Apr, 2019)

1 Review Written

5/5
It was neat to the beach. Swimming pool,gym and garden was available. Food was good. Staff was supportive. In terms of security it was good. Overall it was good stay.
<<<>>>
Hotel Policies
  • Loading Hotel Policy…

Location of Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya

search

About Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya

Overview
Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya is a great option for travellers looking out for resort in Pattaya. It is located in Naklua.This Resort stands out as one of the highly recommended resort in Pattaya and is recommended by 96% of our guests. Resort is rated 4.4 out of 5, which is considered as very good. The Resort is in proximity to some popular tourist attractions and other places of interest in Pattaya. Some of the tourist attractions near Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya Wongamat Beach Naklua (620 mtrs), Wong amat beach Sunset View Point (1.4 kms), Beach Road Soi 7 (4.4 kms), Pattaya Beach (4.6 kms) and Pattaya Beach (4.7 kms).

From all the 5 Star hotels in Pattaya, Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya is very much popular among the tourists. A smooth check-in/check-out process, flexible policies and friendly management garner great customer satisfaction for this property. The Resort has standard Check-In time as 03:00 PM and Check-Out time as 12:00 PM.

What our guests think
Nice property, good service quality, good experience and awesome swimming pool are some highly appreciated and talked about aspects of the Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya. With an overall rating of 4.4 out of 5 (55 Ratings), the property is rated very good by 70% of the guests, 18% have rated it good, 7% have rated it average and 5% have rated it as bad. Also, we recommend that guests must go through traveller reviews and ratings posted by fellow travellers on the Goibibo platform to ensure that Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya is best suited for them. For more detailed information about this resort, you can check the Questions & Answers section as well on Goibibo. There you can find the answers of the questions asked by some of our users about this property.

You can find numerous hotels in Pattaya under different categories and Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya is one the best hotel under its category.
search

Planning to book...

  • Vivek Salathia(Stayed June 2019)
    4/5

    The resort is just Awesome especially for families. The facilities in the resort are brilliant. The slides and the water park like features are the best. We were three families and we enjoyed the property. Our kids had a blast at the slides, pool,beach and the kids play area. The SPA was enjoyed by the ladies and the Family Club, though slightly over priced but was good. Only thing is that there food facilities not there best point. There is no all day long Cafe and the resort virtually shuts by 11.00 in the night. Morning Buffet was elaborate but lacks variety also very limited options for Indians. But thanks to the 7 11 shop located just outside the resort, we had no problems On the whole, a brilliant resort for families. Highly Recommend

  • Saurabh Jain(Stayed November 2016)
    5/5

    Very Nice Property. If you are travelling with your children then this property is must stay...swimming pool is awesome and the property is too huge, lot of things to explore. Location is bit far from the centre...if you want to use Tuk-tuk then you may have to walk about 800 metres to reach main road else there are private taxis standing just next to the Hotel which are relatively expensive. Must stay place for family and group..

  • KESHAV KAPUR(Stayed August 2019)
    4/5

    Hotel as usual is fantastic. I have stayed there for almost 10 times in the past 5 years. only issue is the room service and front desk. room service very poor and slow. front desk does very bad on customer satisfaction. never have they given me connected rooms or rooms close as I always travel with family. other wise perfect.

  • megha sharma(Stayed March 2019)
    5/5

    It was on the beach. Staff was supportive. Swimming pool was available. Free Wi-Fi was available. There was some insect in the food so we complained and we did not it breakfast. Otherwise everything was good and it was safe place to stay.

  • Gaurav Kabra(Stayed April 2019)
    4/5

    It was near to the beach. Staff was supportive. It was my anniversary on that day but they did not provided us anything which we wanted. So I disappointed for that. For stay it was secure place.

  • devang shah(Stayed January 2019)
    5/5

    The overall stay at the hotel was really very good.The staff and services were also good at the hotel.The location of the hotel was the best part as it was located on the beach itself.

  • Himanshu Aggarwal(Stayed June 2019)
    5/5

    It was ver nice and comfoetable stay resort has all fun activities My son liked it very much especially pool area and indian food was also available in BF It was very spacious

  • RAHUL JAIN(Stayed December 2019)
    5/5

    It's a very good 5 star property with reasonable rates. Breakfast here is awesome. Staff are very Polite and are of helping nature. Very good experience enjoyed a lot.

  • Nagakeerthana Sunder(Stayed February 2019)
    5/5

    It was neat to the beach. Swimming pool,gym and garden was available. Food was good. Staff was supportive. In terms of security it was good. Overall it was good stay.

  • rishabh singhvi(Stayed May 2019)
    5/5

    It was on the private beach. I did not try food. Staff was supportive. Swimming pool was available. Housekeeping was superb. It was secure place to stay.

  • Dhrumil Vasaiwala(Stayed November 2018)
    5/5

    Awesome property The rooms are very clean and are of good size, serves one of the best brrakfast buffet in pattaya, the overall experience was amazing

  • Abhimanyu Kaushik(Stayed August 2019)
    5/5

    one of the best hotels i have every stayed in. amazing services, amazing view and lavish breakfast buffet. enjoyed every single bit of it

  • Nikhil Kakkar(Stayed November 2018)
    5/5

    Ultimate resort - don’t miss when your are in pattya - it’s nearly beach 5 minuets walking- so many activities for kids- Must stay.

  • Aashima Pathania(Stayed March 2019)
    4/5

    Wonderland for kids. A complete vacation with a lovely beach, pool, pool games and water park

  • Vishal Mittal(Stayed September 2017)
    5/5

    Class property with everything in itself ,a complete resort full of fun and adventure

  • vardhman patni(Stayed November 2019)
    5/5

    Amazing Property..... Totally recommended for kids and family holidays.....

  • Nirav Patel(Stayed December 2017)
    5/5

    nthing to say....just go and feel the life in centara....awsome

  • Nikunjkumar Jain(Stayed November 2018)
    5/5

    One of the best hotels I have stayed in!! Superb property.

  • Raghav Dhir(Stayed June 2017)
    5/5

    Everything was nice. Room was nice and comfortable.

  • Davinder Singh(Stayed June 2017)
    5/5

    Best hospitality good ambience.