Safety & Hygiene

Go Safe

Certification awarded by the DCT, Abu Dhabi for hotels following hygienic practices +more

Amenities at City Seasons Al Hamra

POPULAR AMENITIES
    Doctor On CallSanitizers installedBusiness ServicesCCTV surveillanceView More

Guest Reviews & Rating for City Seasons Al Hamra

goRating

4/5

0 Ratings

0 Reviews

What our guests say?

  • excellent location (14)
  • friendly front desk (10)
  • decent stay (8)
  • fantastic room (8)
  • + 2 more
(Stayed 25 Feb, 2020)

2 Reviews Written

4/5
Very nice experience, comfortable room,all facilities available.
AM
(Stayed 8 Feb, 2020)

Family Traveller | 6 Reviews Written

5/5
It is a very good hotel, very good location, indian veg restaurant is nearby, shopping mart is nearby, hotel front desk is very friendly, they upgraded my room and the room was fantastic. Everything is good for the price you pay. The hotel, location, cleanliness, staff
PG
(Stayed 21 Jan, 2020)

26 Reviews Written

4/5
hotel is centrally located with spacious room and customer friendly staff. It requires some maintenance work in the bathroom and I have already given the feedback to front office.
(Stayed 30 Sep, 2019)

Business Traveller | 48 Reviews Written

5/5
Overall experience was good. Hotel is in a very good location with lot of Indian restaurant and also about 30 min from airport. Good location.
SD
(Stayed 26 Nov, 2019)

6 Reviews Written

4/5
stay was pleasant. very good location. near to Abu Dhabi mall and other places. food was ok. selection for breakfast can be improved.
<<<>>>
Hotel Policies
  • Loading Hotel Policy…

Location of City Seasons Al Hamra

search

About City Seasons Al Hamra

Overview
City Seasons Al Hamra is a great choice for travellers looking for a 4 star hotel in Abu Dhabi. It is located in Zayed The 1st Street.This Hotel stands out as one of the highly recommended hotel in Abu Dhabi and is recommended by 92% of our guests. Hotel is rated 4.1 out of 5, which is considered as very good. Some of the popular transit points from City Seasons Al Hamra are Yas Island Seaplane Base (23.6 kms), Abu Dhabi Bus St (29.1 kms), Abu Dhabi International Airport (29.7 kms), Yas Island Seaplane Base (23.6 kms), Abu Dhabi Bus St (29.1 kms) and Abu Dhabi International Airport (29.7 kms). The Hotel is in proximity to some popular tourist attractions and other places of interest in Abu Dhabi. Some of the tourist attractions near City Seasons Al Hamra and Al Wahda Mall (3.8 kms).

From all the 4 Star hotels in Abu Dhabi, City Seasons Al Hamra is very much popular among the tourists. A smooth check-in/check-out process, flexible policies and friendly management garner great customer satisfaction for this property. The Hotel has standard Check-In time as 02:00 PM and Check-Out time as 12:00 PM.

What our guests think
Nice location, good service quality, good stay experience and good rooms are some highly appreciated and talked about aspects of the City Seasons Al Hamra. With an overall rating of 4.1 out of 5 (178 Ratings), the property is rated very good by 41% of the guests, 42% have rated it good, 8% have rated it average and 9% have rated it as bad. Also, we recommend that guests must go through traveller reviews and ratings posted by fellow travellers on the Goibibo platform to ensure that City Seasons Al Hamra is best suited for them. For more detailed information about this hotel, you can check the Questions & Answers section as well on Goibibo. There you can find the answers of the questions asked by some of our users about this property.

You can find numerous hotels in Abu Dhabi under different categories and City Seasons Al Hamra is one the best hotel under its category.
search

Planning to book...

  • Janmejay Pandey(Stayed June 2019)
    5/5

    City Seasons Al Hamara, Abu Dhabi is an awesome Hotel. Everything from check-in to room quality, services, ambience, supplies are really top class. Location of the hotel is also very very approachable. It is in the heart of the business district of Abu Dhabi with lots of commercial activities being in close proximity. The Abu Dhabi Mall is less than 1 Km from this hotel. If someone is enthusiastic about a visit to the beach, this hotel could be a good choice as the Abu Dhabi beach/ Marina is also close by. Overall, I consider City Seasons, a great Hotel for business as well as a family visit at a very very reasonable price. Highly recommended.

  • Kunal Mota(Stayed September 2019)
    4/5

    About Hotel Hotel is value of money . Breakfast has limited veg options (mainly fruits & 1 sabzi & dal). Staff is helpful and service is fast. Rooms are clean though not big. Location Hotel is in center of the city. It has many veg restaurants nearby. If someone is Vegetarian then can look for booking room without Breakfast and can go to nearby restaurants. Overall, i stayed at this hotel for 14 days and didn't faced any issue except that I was initially moved to twin bed while i had requested for king size bed. Next day i was moved to King size bed which was not issue for me.

  • Abhishek Murarka(Stayed January 2020)
    5/5

    It is a very good hotel, very good location, indian veg restaurant is nearby, shopping mart is nearby, hotel front desk is very friendly, they upgraded my room and the room was fantastic. Everything is good for the price you pay. The hotel, location, cleanliness, staff

  • Tahir Khan(Stayed January 2020)
    5/5

    Stay at City Seasons was Good Experience if you can afford price. Stay was Good except one representative at reception desk Mr Abrahamkhan i forget his complete name. Free valley parking is add on for frequent car traveller like me. All i can say Good Hotel to stay.

  • Jatin Sharma(Stayed July 2019)
    4/5

    Stayed for a short 1 night stay at the hotel. Location is very convenient. Madinat shopping mall is a block away, abu dhabi mall is 2. Lots of eateries near by. Quiet and clean room, prompt service. Location and peace of mind

  • PARAG GUPTA(Stayed January 2020)
    4/5

    hotel is centrally located with spacious room and customer friendly staff. It requires some maintenance work in the bathroom and I have already given the feedback to front office.

  • Sujith Jose(Stayed September 2018)
    4/5

    The hotel is in the perfect locations for travelers. It is almost in the city center and can access all the main roads, malls etc...and exact location for purchasing goods also.

  • Habeeburahman Nottanveedan(Stayed September 2018)
    4/5

    A best hotel in an ideal location in the heart of the city of Abu Dhabi. It is very close to major attractions and landmarks of the capital city of the United Arab Emirates.

  • NASIM AHMED(Stayed May 2019)
    5/5

    Awesome Hotel. Good location I recommend this Hotel to my colleague. Because house keeping team are very active. Especially sun rose house keeping team members

  • Ritika Shukla(Stayed April 2019)
    5/5

    Good hotel in central part, with multiple indian food options nearby staff is very friendly. highly recommended excellent Indian food locations near by

  • Indresh Kumar(Stayed November 2019)
    5/5

    nice hotel. location is nice bus stand is nearby. staff is good. staff is nice. massage chair is also there but it is chargeable. I will come again

  • Krishna Prasad Govindan Kutty(Stayed September 2019)
    5/5

    Overall experience was good. Hotel is in a very good location with lot of Indian restaurant and also about 30 min from airport. Good location.

  • Sunita Mahavar(Stayed October 2017)
    4/5

    The only thing I didn't like that I had to pay 15 dhiram per night extra,.... Otherwise hotel services and stay were very comfortable.

  • Sakhi Dutta(Stayed November 2019)
    4/5

    stay was pleasant. very good location. near to Abu Dhabi mall and other places. food was ok. selection for breakfast can be improved.

  • sameer chougule(Stayed September 2019)
    5/5

    Very specious & clean rooms. Reception staff, bell service & room service specially Mr. Frend (9th floor) are very co-operative.

  • Jinit Joy(Stayed April 2018)
    5/5

    Good hotel and good atmosphere Good hotel and good atmosphere Good hotel and good atmosphere Good hotel and good atmosphere

  • Koroth Abdul Khader(Stayed December 2019)
    5/5

    A conveniently located hotel with all that you can expect from a hotel of it's kind. Very helpful and caring staff.

  • Vinoth Nagaraj(Stayed July 2017)
    5/5

    Really super easy clarification quick response.it is very near to the bus stop .friendly guidance

  • Shubham Vishnoi(Stayed August 2019)
    5/5

    One of the best stay i ever had. Everything was just perfect Cleanliness and support from staff

  • ASHIR CHACKOCHAN EDAKKARAYIL(Stayed January 2020)
    4/5

    The stay and all was ok but my suggestion is that the hotel can provide at least some toiletries