Amenities at Cristal Hotel

POPULAR AMENITIES
    Air ConditioningSanitizers installedRoom ServiceBusiness ServicesView More

Guest Reviews & Rating for Cristal Hotel

goRating

4/5

0 Ratings

0 Reviews
SD
(Stayed 7 Sep, 2019)

3 Reviews Written

4/5
We had a comfortable & pleasant stay. The staff at the reception were good.
HS
(Stayed 26 Nov, 2018)

7 Reviews Written

5/5
Excellent location. Indian restaurants are nearby in walking distance. Veg and Jain food also available in the nearby restaurants. Mall is just in front of the hotel which is very convenient for any shopping. Perfect hotel to stay in Abu Dhabi for Solo / Business / Family Travellers
sm
(Stayed 4 Feb, 2020)

1 Review Written

5/5
Nice hotel stay here ,,, so its good to stay here
PK
(Stayed 14 Jun, 2019)

1 Review Written

5/5
Good hotel for this budget and easy access for all the location
AI
(Stayed 8 Jun, 2018)

1 Review Written

4/5
It is situated near to my destination, So everything was fine. Had a decent stay.
<<<>>>
Hotel Policies
  • Loading Hotel Policy…

Location of Cristal Hotel

search

About Cristal Hotel

Overview
Cristal Hotel is a great choice for travellers looking for a 4 star hotel in Abu Dhabi. It is located in Madinat Zayed.This Hotel stands out as one of the highly recommended hotel in Abu Dhabi and is recommended by 100% of our guests. Hotel is rated 4.5 out of 5, which is considered as excellent. Some of the popular transit points from Cristal Hotel are Yas Island Seaplane Base (24.4 kms), Abu Dhabi Bus St (29.7 kms), Abu Dhabi International Airport (30.2 kms), Yas Island Seaplane Base (24.4 kms), Abu Dhabi Bus St (29.7 kms) and Abu Dhabi International Airport (30.2 kms). The Hotel is in proximity to some popular tourist attractions and other places of interest in Abu Dhabi. Some of the tourist attractions near Cristal Hotel and Al Wahda Mall (2.8 kms).

From all the 4 Star hotels in Abu Dhabi, Cristal Hotel is very much popular among the tourists. A smooth check-in/check-out process, flexible policies and friendly management garner great customer satisfaction for this property. The Hotel has standard Check-In time as 02:00 PM and Check-Out time as 12:00 PM.

What our guests think
Helpful front desk, spacious room, convenient location and decent stay are some highly appreciated and talked about aspects of the Cristal Hotel . With an overall rating of 4.5 out of 5 (12 Ratings), the property is rated very good by 41% of the guests, 58% have rated it good, and 1% have rated it as bad. Also, we recommend that guests must go through traveller reviews and ratings posted by fellow travellers on the Goibibo platform to ensure that Cristal Hotel is best suited for them. For more detailed information about this hotel, you can check the Questions & Answers section as well on Goibibo. There you can find the answers of the questions asked by some of our users about this property.

You can find numerous hotels in Abu Dhabi under different categories and Cristal Hotel is one the best hotel under its category.
search

Planning to book...

  • Hardik Shah(Stayed November 2018)
    5/5

    Excellent location. Indian restaurants are nearby in walking distance. Veg and Jain food also available in the nearby restaurants. Mall is just in front of the hotel which is very convenient for any shopping. Perfect hotel to stay in Abu Dhabi for Solo / Business / Family Travellers

  • Anand Iyer(Stayed May 2018)
    4/5

    It is situated near to my destination, So everything was fine. Had a decent stay.

  • Swibert Dsouza(Stayed September 2019)
    4/5

    We had a comfortable & pleasant stay. The staff at the reception were good.

  • Praveen Kumar(Stayed May 2019)
    5/5

    Good hotel for this budget and easy access for all the location

  • shyam marvania(Stayed February 2020)
    5/5

    Nice hotel stay here ,,, so its good to stay here