Amenities at Hotel Dream City

POPULAR AMENITIES
    Power backupBarRoom ServiceBusiness ServicesView More

Guest Reviews & Rating for Hotel Dream City

goRating

4/5

0 Ratings

0 Reviews

What our guests say?

  • staff behaviour good (6)
  • great location (3)
  • deluxe room (3)
  • near thamel (2)
  • + 2 more
VC
(Stayed 4 May, 2019)

13 Reviews Written

4/5
they shifted us to their sister hotel named horizon which was nice and clean and totally value for money. the staff was very helpful and friendly. even the location was nice.
(Stayed 2 May, 2019)

23 Reviews Written

4/5
Nice property located on prime location near Paknajol with well equipped rooms, Good Breakfast & well cooperated staff, Always there to help u to make ur stay comfortable, Surely visit again & recommend to my friends as well.... Excellent Keep it up
sc
(Stayed 21 Mar, 2019)

18 Reviews Written

3/5
Homely atmosphere. Small garden also in hotel. Room size small . Bathroom also small. Staff behaviour good. Room costly .
DF
(Stayed 30 Nov, 2019)

1 Review Written

5/5
Nice and peaceful place. Solid 3 stars hotel
HK
(Stayed 15 Feb, 2019)

17 Reviews Written

5/5
Excellent service, Hotel at Thamel, I Love Thamel, Nepal. Thank you.

Manager replied in a month

Thank you

<<<>>>
Hotel Policies
  • Loading Hotel Policy…

Location of Hotel Dream City

search

About Hotel Dream City

Overview
Hotel Dream City is a good choice for travellers looking for a 3 star hotel in Kathmandu. It is located in Thamel. Hotel is rated 3.9 out of 5, which is considered as Good. A popular transit point from the hotel is Tribhuvan International Airport (11.1 kms). The Hotel is in proximity to some popular tourist attractions and other places of interest in Kathmandu. Some of the tourist attractions include and Ashok Binayak Temple (Maru Ganesh) (2.0 kms).

From all the 3 Star hotels in Kathmandu, Hotel Dream City is very much popular among the tourists. A smooth check-in/check-out process, flexible policies and friendly management garner great customer satisfaction for this property. The Hotel has standard Check-In time as 12:00 PM and Check-Out time as 12:00 PM.

What our guests think
81% of the guests have recommended Hotel Dream City on our platform. Good service quality, great location and deluxe room are some highly appreciated and talked about aspects of the property. With an overall rating of 3.9 out of 5 (22 Ratings), the property is rated very good by 27% of the guests, 31% have rated it good, 22% have rated it average and 20% have rated it as bad. Also, we recommend that guests must go through traveller reviews and ratings posted by fellow travellers on the Goibibo platform to ensure that Hotel Dream City is best suited for them. For more detailed information about this hotel, you can check the Questions & Answers section as well on Goibibo. There you can find the answers of the questions asked by some of our users about this property.

You can find numerous hotels in Kathmandu under different categories and Hotel Dream City is one the best hotel under its category.
search

Planning to book...

  • Sachin Dua(Stayed May 2019)
    4/5

    Nice property located on prime location near Paknajol with well equipped rooms, Good Breakfast & well cooperated staff, Always there to help u to make ur stay comfortable, Surely visit again & recommend to my friends as well.... Excellent Keep it up

  • Pavithra Ramasundaram(Stayed January 2017)
    4/5

    In simple words, I would call it as value for money. The deluxe rooms are very clean, spacious and service is also very good. Location is great as well. Please go for it without second thoughts.

  • Vilin Chitalia(Stayed April 2019)
    4/5

    they shifted us to their sister hotel named horizon which was nice and clean and totally value for money. the staff was very helpful and friendly. even the location was nice.

  • Mukesh Walia(Stayed March 2017)
    5/5

    It is centrally located in the tourists area called Thamel. Its cleanest rooms attract you. The food is wonderful and the staff is very humble anf caters to your requests.

  • Aishwarya Rao(Stayed November 2018)
    4/5

    The hotel was good and centrally located in the Kathmandu.The staff and services were good.They had given breakfast as the complimentary meal.

  • MANISH GUPTA(Stayed June 2019)
    5/5

    Good stay at kathmandu in this hotel everything is good related to service and everything It is a family hotel

  • Hemant Kamdi(Stayed February 2019)
    5/5

    Excellent service, Hotel at Thamel, I Love Thamel, Nepal. Thank you.

  • Nalini Panigrahi(Stayed March 2017)
    4/5

    room size little bigger would have been better and comfortable

  • Dzmitry Frytsin(Stayed November 2019)
    5/5

    Nice and peaceful place. Solid 3 stars hotel