Amenities at Emirates Palace, Abu Dhabi

POPULAR AMENITIES
    Air ConditioningBarBanquet hallBusiness ServicesView More

Guest Reviews & Rating for Emirates Palace, Abu Dhabi

goRating

4/5

0 Ratings

0 Reviews
AM
(Stayed 23 Oct, 2019)

Family Traveller | 9 Reviews Written

5/5
It was an excellent accommodation with satisfying staff services and lovely interior.
AK
(Stayed 23 Oct, 2019)

Solo Traveller | 1 Review Written

5/5
Awesome experience. Enjoyed my holiday with lovely accommodation & facility they provided.
AS
(Stayed 26 Sep, 2019)

2 Reviews Written

2/5
Infrastructure and location is as per expectations. pools are big and you would love it. staffs are mostly cooperative. Everything mentioned above would have made me rated this place as excellent though rating it as bad basis an experience wherein I found professionalism missing. We booked for sunrise safari through concierge desk in hotel. The gentleman over the desk advised us to reach at 3:45 am on the concierge desk for pick up and they will manage rest. As per discussion we were there on ...more
(Stayed 19 Jul, 2019)

Couple Traveller | 31 Reviews Written

5/5
what a place,prefect stay,amazing hospitality and very good property :) romantic place Very Peaceful and beautiful
MG
(Stayed 7 Jan, 2019)

49 Reviews Written

5/5
it's wow experience it's superb time for us & our family enjoying very much.
<<<>>>
Hotel Policies
  • Loading Hotel Policy…

Location of Emirates Palace, Abu Dhabi

search

What's Around?

About Emirates Palace, Abu Dhabi

Overview
Emirates Palace, Abu Dhabi is a great option for travellers looking out for resort in Abu Dhabi. It is located in Corniche Road.This Resort stands out as one of the highly recommended resort in Abu Dhabi and is recommended by 92% of our guests. Resort is rated 4.6 out of 5, which is considered as excellent. Some of the popular transit points from Emirates Palace, Abu Dhabi are Yas Island Seaplane Base (29.3 kms), Abu Dhabi Bus St (33.9 kms) and Abu Dhabi International Airport (34.2 kms). The Resort is in proximity to some popular tourist attractions and other places of interest in Abu Dhabi. Some of the tourist attractions near Emirates Palace, Abu Dhabi and Al Wahda Mall (5.6 kms).

From all the 5 Star hotels in Abu Dhabi, Emirates Palace, Abu Dhabi is very much popular among the tourists. A smooth check-in/check-out process, flexible policies and friendly management garner great customer satisfaction for this property. The Resort has standard Check-In time as 03:00 PM and Check-Out time as 12:00 PM.

What our guests think
Wonderful staff, special place, best part, awesome experience and gorgeous location are some highly appreciated and talked about aspects of the Emirates Palace, Abu Dhabi. With an overall rating of 4.6 out of 5 (14 Ratings), the property is rated very good by 85% of the guests, 7% have rated it good, and 8% have rated it as bad. Also, we recommend that guests must go through traveller reviews and ratings posted by fellow travellers on the Goibibo platform to ensure that Emirates Palace, Abu Dhabi is best suited for them. For more detailed information about this resort, you can check the Questions & Answers section as well on Goibibo. There you can find the answers of the questions asked by some of our users about this property.

You can find numerous hotels in Abu Dhabi under different categories and Emirates Palace, Abu Dhabi is one the best hotel under its category.
search

Planning to book...

  • Subhash Dasot(Stayed September 2017)
    4/5

    we would love to have more of indian food.and vegetarian menu ..for the indian guest...overall staff was very accomadating and catered our request.espically priyanka at reception helped us well.

  • Vimal Kumar(Stayed October 2018)
    5/5

    It was a good hotel and staff was turist friendly. The location was really good away from the city and really peaceful. It was far from Abu Dabi city but really nice place.

  • Mahesh Rathi(Stayed July 2019)
    5/5

    what a place,prefect stay,amazing hospitality and very good property :) romantic place Very Peaceful and beautiful

  • Deepika Bairathi(Stayed September 2017)
    5/5

    need vegetarian food variety..and for the guest food preference can be included in package.

  • Ankur Kohli(Stayed September 2019)
    5/5

    Awesome experience. Enjoyed my holiday with lovely accommodation & facility they provided.

  • ANKITA MEHROTRA(Stayed September 2019)
    5/5

    It was an excellent accommodation with satisfying staff services and lovely interior.

  • Manish Grover(Stayed January 2019)
    5/5

    it's wow experience it's superb time for us & our family enjoying very much.