Amenities at Generator Hostel London

POPULAR AMENITIES
    SanitizersFirst-aid ServicesSanitizers installedBarView More

Guest Reviews & Rating for Generator Hostel London

goRating

4/5

0 Ratings

0 Reviews
PT
(Stayed 23 Nov, 2019)

1 Review Written

4/5
The staff is really good. All utilities are clean. It'd be good if the beds have a plug point instead of USB ports. There were only two plug points in the entire room. r The staff is really good. All utilities are clean. It'd be good if the beds have a plug point instead of USB ports. There were only two plug points in the entire room. Rest everything was great.
MM
(Stayed 9 May, 2019)

1 Review Written

4/5
It was in the middle of the city. Food was not available. But there was no proper space in the room to keep luggage. Staff was supportive. Free Wi-Fi was available. In terms of security it was good to stay.

Front Office replied in 3 months

Hi Mit, Thank you very much for your review. Glad to hear you felt secure at the Generator hostel London and we happy to ...more

SC
(Stayed 21 Nov, 2018)

1 Review Written

3/5
it was OK stay, staff is good and kind eough to help. We had a problem with the loguage but then we get some lockers and they helped us with that. Everything was perfect including location.

Manager replied in 9 months

Hi Supreet, Thank you for your review.Glad you’re as happy with our location as we are, we always make sure that we’re i ...more

GA
(Stayed 21 Nov, 2018)

3 Reviews Written

4/5
It was OK stay, BReakfast was good and staff was nice and helpful, Location of the hotel is in the city center near to the metro station.
RD
(Stayed 2 Nov, 2018)

14 Reviews Written

4/5
<<<>>>
Hotel Policies
  • Loading Hotel Policy…

Location of Generator Hostel London

search

About Generator Hostel London

Overview
Generator Hostel London is a great option for travellers looking out for hostel in London. It is located in Bloomsbury.This Hostel stands out as one of the highly recommended hostel in London and is recommended by 100% of our guests. Hostel is rated 4.4 out of 5, which is considered as very good. Some of the popular transit points from Generator Hostel London are London Kings Cross Railway Station (650 mtrs), Paddington Railway Station (3.7 kms), London Airport (750 mtrs), London Airport (3.7 kms), London - All Airports (17.9 kms), London Stansted Airport (46.3 kms) and London City Airport (3496.6 kms).

From all the Budget hotels in London, Generator Hostel London is very much popular among the tourists. A smooth check-in/check-out process, flexible policies and friendly management garner great customer satisfaction for this property. The Hostel has standard Check-In time as 02:00 PM and Check-Out time as 10:00 AM.

What our guests think
With an overall rating of 4.4 out of 5 (10 Ratings), the property is rated very good by 40% of the guests, 50% have rated it good, 10% have rated it average. Also, we recommend that guests must go through traveller reviews and ratings posted by fellow travellers on the Goibibo platform to ensure that Generator Hostel London is best suited for them. For more detailed information about this hostel, you can check the Questions & Answers section as well on Goibibo. There you can find the answers of the questions asked by some of our users about this property.

You can find numerous hotels in London under different categories and Generator Hostel London is one the best hotel under its category.
search

Planning to book...

  • Ashish Prajapati(Stayed November 2016)
    4/5

    Get ready to pay for everything (Towel / Lock / Luggage Storage). These are basic things and should be included in the booking amount. Staff (specially female) are not at all service oriented. Still a good choice for solo travellers. Avoid rooms on ground and basement as there is too much noise coming from outside. Breakfast (of course which is paid) has little or no choice.

  • Pranav Trigunayat(Stayed November 2019)
    4/5

    The staff is really good. All utilities are clean. It'd be good if the beds have a plug point instead of USB ports. There were only two plug points in the entire room. r The staff is really good. All utilities are clean. It'd be good if the beds have a plug point instead of USB ports. There were only two plug points in the entire room. Rest everything was great.

  • Manmit Mody(Stayed April 2019)
    4/5

    It was in the middle of the city. Food was not available. But there was no proper space in the room to keep luggage. Staff was supportive. Free Wi-Fi was available. In terms of security it was good to stay.

  • Ghulam Ansari(Stayed October 2018)
    4/5

    It was OK stay, BReakfast was good and staff was nice and helpful, Location of the hotel is in the city center near to the metro station.

  • Mishika Makhija(Stayed August 2017)
    5/5

    The hotel located in prime location. The ambiance of the hotel was very nice. Everything was good.Comfortable stay.