Amenities at Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

POPULAR AMENITIES
    Sanitizers installedBanquet hallBusiness ServicesDispensors for disinfectantsView More

Guest Reviews & Rating for Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

goRating

4/5

0 Ratings

0 Reviews

What our guests say?

  • polite staff (12)
  • fantastic stay (10)
  • prime location (8)
  • good room (5)
  • + 10 more
(Stayed 26 Nov, 2019)

3 Reviews Written

4/5
good stay. buffet was really good. lot of option. room was spacious. and clean . bath tub was good but not very comfortable. good location too. I will recommend for Indian people to stay in this hotel. staff was friendly and help full. only two small water bottle was given. no additional was given and no place to fill up water.
VC
(Stayed 25 Jan, 2020)

3 Reviews Written

5/5
the room was good, clean and spacious. I loved the color scheme of the room. the bathroom was quite spacious. the hotel lobby was really amazing. if you are staying there you must ho to their pool bar. the staff was humble and professional.
AB
(Stayed 18 Mar, 2020)

8 Reviews Written

2/5
Hotel premises was not clean and rooms werent up to the mark! Rooms had cockroaches and flies all the time. Pool wasnt clean Food tasted bad When asked in kitchen to warm our food, they charged us. In every five star hotels its not chargeable. Overall not that great experience Wasted 2 days there

Manager replied in 2 days

Warmest greeting from Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Thank you for spending your time to write review, We are so sad t ...more

(Stayed 10 Nov, 2019)

4 Reviews Written

1/5
It was one of the worst experience in Bali to stay in Grand Mega resort, it looks good property through picture and that's the reason we booked it but it's not the case, this property is not at all maintained, very poor WiFi connectivity, Bath tub is of no use, Hot water is not coming etc etc. Their reception is also very poor, they don't know how to respond to the customer query.

Manager replied in 3 days

Warmest greeting from Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Thank you for spent your time to write review, We are so sad to h ...more

(Stayed 1 Nov, 2019)

Business Traveller | 4 Reviews Written

5/5
The hotel is very pleasent. Near by to kuta area compared to the traffic in kuta . Pool is the best.
View All
<<<>>>
Hotel Policies
  • Loading Hotel Policy…

Location of Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

search

About Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Overview
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali is a great choice for travellers looking for a 4 star hotel in Bali. It is located in Kuta-Legian.This Hotel stands out as one of the highly recommended hotel in Bali and is recommended by 91% of our guests. Hotel is rated 4.1 out of 5, which is considered as very good. Some of the popular transit points from Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali are Ngurah Rai International Airport (2.9 kms) and Ngurah Rai International Airport (2.9 kms). The Hotel is in proximity to some popular tourist attractions and other places of interest in Bali. Some of the tourist attractions near Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Discovery Shopping Mall (2.0 kms), Atithi Restaurant (2.1 kms), Queen's Tandoor Seminyak (4.0 kms), Gateway of India (4.0 kms), Bali Bombing Monument (4.3 kms), Kuta Beach (4.3 kms) and Ku De Ta (5.3 kms).

From all the 4 Star hotels in Bali, Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali is very much popular among the tourists. A smooth check-in/check-out process, flexible policies and friendly management garner great customer satisfaction for this property. The Hotel has standard Check-In time as 02:00 PM and Check-Out time as 11:00 AM.

What our guests think
Good service quality, good stay experience, nice location, good rooms and good food are some highly appreciated and talked about aspects of the Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali. With an overall rating of 4.1 out of 5 (95 Ratings), the property is rated very good by 42% of the guests, 35% have rated it good, 13% have rated it average and 10% have rated it as bad. Also, we recommend that guests must go through traveller reviews and ratings posted by fellow travellers on the Goibibo platform to ensure that Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali is best suited for them. For more detailed information about this hotel, you can check the Questions & Answers section as well on Goibibo. There you can find the answers of the questions asked by some of our users about this property.

You can find numerous hotels in Bali under different categories and Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali is one the best hotel under its category.
search

Planning to book...

  • prakash changulani(Stayed January 2019)
    4/5

    Hotel is awesum Really loved the interior Just the thing which i dont like was The pool which is very deep and there are steps inside the pool which would get suddenly disappeared and you might get drowned No steel railing and no life guard I went to the pool and suddenly the stairs got disappeared and i get drowned But i know little bit swimming so i swim and got saved. " Even i got to know the worst part that just some days before 3 australian people were drowned adm dead" And no action was taken by the hotel to maintain it. So i would recomend for staying here is good But dont use the pool Full of negativity and you never know your leg might slip from the stairs.

  • Praveen Pandey(Stayed March 2018)
    4/5

    Hotel location is really nice. It's very close to the airport as well as many restaurants including Indian restaurant. A big mall is just in front of this hotel. Free swimming pool, zym also available. The only thing that needs to be improved is the condition of the room n washroom. Our room was deluxe room but it had only 1 charging point. TV cable connection was poor. Washroom had one loose tap. But all this was avoidable as it didn't create any problems. The best thing is that hotel staff was very very helpful. They will listen attentively and follow all ur requests. Would surely recommend....

  • Rahul Porwal(Stayed December 2018)
    4/5

    The overall stay at the hotel was good.The best part of the hotel was the location as it was near to the market as well as the airport.The only problem which I faced was at the very first day of my stay someone came inside the room on the name of room service at 4 a.m in the morning.I complaint to the hotelier to check for it for that they apologized me also.After that the stay was good.No Indian meal was available there.

  • Himanshu Dhankar(Stayed November 2018)
    5/5

    The stay at the hotel was good.The best part of the hotel was the pool of the hotel which awesome.The staff and services were good at the hotel.The location of the hotel was also good not inside the city but it was near the kuta beach about 2 kms away from the beach.The rooms were small but comfortable.The bathroom was very nice and big.

  • Vignesh Kumar(Stayed November 2019)
    4/5

    good stay. buffet was really good. lot of option. room was spacious. and clean . bath tub was good but not very comfortable. good location too. I will recommend for Indian people to stay in this hotel. staff was friendly and help full. only two small water bottle was given. no additional was given and no place to fill up water.

  • Saurabh Pandey(Stayed November 2018)
    5/5

    The stay at the hotel was fantastic.The staff and services were also good at the hotel.The best part was that I had cycling there in the morning which was amazing as the infrastructure and the ambiance of the hotel was superb.There was limited veg food available at the hotel.The location was also good.

  • Vivek Chauhan(Stayed January 2020)
    5/5

    the room was good, clean and spacious. I loved the color scheme of the room. the bathroom was quite spacious. the hotel lobby was really amazing. if you are staying there you must ho to their pool bar. the staff was humble and professional.

  • Manuj Keshari(Stayed November 2018)
    4/5

    The overall stay at the hotel was good.The staff and services were good at the hotel.The location was also good and near to the temple there.The food was good there as I had breakfast there which was good.

  • yogesh oswal(Stayed December 2018)
    5/5

    The stay at the hotel was good.The infrastructure of the hotel was the best part of the hotel.The staff and services were good at the hotel.The food was the issue there as No veg food was available there.

  • Mayur Mehta(Stayed November 2018)
    4/5

    The stay at the hotel was very good.The location of the hotel was also good and just opposite to the shopping mall.The staff and services were good and friendly.The food was good as had breakfast there.

  • Abhishek Mittal(Stayed November 2018)
    5/5

    One of the best property in Bali ,near to Kuta centre. Breakfast was superb and pool,Bar and hospatilaity was awesome. Highly recommended for honeymooners and families. i stayed here for 3 nights...

  • Rajat Khandelwal (Stayed December 2019)
    5/5

    it was really very gd resort for the couple....the best thing was friendly natture of staff and the pool was awsome nd very well.. the room was gd..and specially the pool i like it very much..

  • Biranchi Sahu(Stayed May 2019)
    5/5

    Excellent hotel with great ambience. Food need to be improved a bit, except that all is great. poolbar is awesome

  • Biranchi Sahu(Stayed May 2019)
    4/5

    Good Resort with nice decor. Staff was very polite. Food can be improved. Overall a nice stay at Bali.

  • SYEDHAROON NIZARALI(Stayed October 2019)
    5/5

    The hotel is very pleasent. Near by to kuta area compared to the traffic in kuta . Pool is the best.

  • Neeraj Sethi(Stayed February 2018)
    5/5

    awesome, good food and good hospitality with guests.. I wish I will come back to this hotel

  • ashish gupta(Stayed March 2019)
    4/5

    best in class room was also good as hotel room have fulfill my expatiation as I thought

  • SURABHI GUPTA(Stayed May 2019)
    5/5

    best stay indian breakfast not available room neat and clean and staff was very helpful

  • Prateek Dangi(Stayed November 2019)
    4/5

    prime location takes all the credit😁 Purple theme may be unpleasant for the eyes

  • Brijesh Shah(Stayed December 2017)
    5/5

    The stay was comfortable. Really satisfied with the hotel.