Amenities at Howard Johnson by Wyndham

POPULAR AMENITIES
    Sanitizers installedRoom ServiceBusiness ServicesCCTV surveillanceView More

Guest Reviews & Rating for Howard Johnson by Wyndham

goRating

4/5

0 Ratings

0 Reviews
Cs
(Stayed 18 Nov, 2019)

3 Reviews Written

4/5
Good location helpful staff. I had a wonderful experience out side india and will recommend to everyone travelling to Abu Dhabi to have a stay at hojo.
MY
(Stayed 3 Nov, 2019)

1 Review Written

4/5
It’s a okay hotel. Not much nothing less. Value for money
YJ
(Stayed 24 Oct, 2019)

Business Traveller | 1 Review Written

4/5
It is located in heart of the city.Food quality was not good and apart from this everything was great and it is reasonable and worthy.Overall had a good experience.
K
(Stayed 6 Oct, 2019)

9 Reviews Written

5/5
good hotel. easily approachable nice location value for money good for single as well as family stay
PP
(Stayed 11 Jul, 2019)

1 Review Written

5/5
<<<>>>
Hotel Policies
  • Loading Hotel Policy…

Location of Howard Johnson by Wyndham

search

About Howard Johnson by Wyndham

Overview
Howard Johnson by Wyndham is a great choice for travellers looking for a 3 star hotel in Abu Dhabi. It is located in Downtown.This Hotel stands out as one of the highly recommended hotel in Abu Dhabi and is recommended by 100% of our guests. Hotel is rated 4.3 out of 5, which is considered as very good. Some of the popular transit points from Howard Johnson by Wyndham are Yas Island Seaplane Base (24.0 kms), Abu Dhabi Bus St (29.6 kms), Abu Dhabi International Airport (30.2 kms), Yas Island Seaplane Base (24.0 kms), Abu Dhabi Bus St (29.6 kms) and Abu Dhabi International Airport (30.2 kms). The Hotel is in proximity to some popular tourist attractions and other places of interest in Abu Dhabi. Some of the tourist attractions near Howard Johnson by Wyndham and Al Wahda Mall (2.8 kms).

From all the 3 Star hotels in Abu Dhabi, Howard Johnson by Wyndham is very much popular among the tourists. A smooth check-in/check-out process, flexible policies and friendly management garner great customer satisfaction for this property. The Hotel has standard Check-In time as 02:00 PM and Check-Out time as 12:00 PM.

What our guests think
With an overall rating of 4.3 out of 5 (22 Ratings), the property is rated very good by 40% of the guests, 40% have rated it good, 18% have rated it average and 2% have rated it as bad. Also, we recommend that guests must go through traveller reviews and ratings posted by fellow travellers on the Goibibo platform to ensure that Howard Johnson by Wyndham is best suited for them. For more detailed information about this hotel, you can check the Questions & Answers section as well on Goibibo. There you can find the answers of the questions asked by some of our users about this property.

You can find numerous hotels in Abu Dhabi under different categories and Howard Johnson by Wyndham is one the best hotel under its category.
search

Planning to book...

  • Irfan Khan(Stayed February 2019)
    4/5

    It was agood experience. Staff was good and co-operative. The stay felt almost home-like since going out and returning back was as per my own convenience. Free wifi/internet facility was an added advantage for me as I could stay connected across the globe.

  • YOGESH JOSHI(Stayed July 2019)
    4/5

    It is located in heart of the city.Food quality was not good and apart from this everything was great and it is reasonable and worthy.Overall had a good experience.

  • Chandra mohan sharma(Stayed November 2019)
    4/5

    Good location helpful staff. I had a wonderful experience out side india and will recommend to everyone travelling to Abu Dhabi to have a stay at hojo.

  • Kannabiran Kaliyaperumal(Stayed October 2019)
    5/5

    good hotel. easily approachable nice location value for money good for single as well as family stay

  • Somu Subramaniam(Stayed December 2017)
    5/5

    Its in Hamdan street and free Wi-Fi. Hotel service and staff response should be improved. recommend hotel

  • Mohd Yaman(Stayed October 2019)
    4/5

    It’s a okay hotel. Not much nothing less. Value for money

  • Hem Dedhia(Stayed July 2017)
    5/5

    Awesome location and views. Best value for Money.

  • SRIKANTH BASA(Stayed April 2019)
    5/5

    Nice 👌 hotel facilities and very budget friendly

  • Adhish Sandhu(Stayed February 2019)
    4/5

    nice place to stay with good view of Abu dhabi