Amenities at Krabi Aquamarine Resort - SHA Plus

POPULAR AMENITIES
    Air ConditioningSafety authorization certificateBanquet hallBusiness ServicesView More

Guest Reviews & Rating for Krabi Aquamarine Resort - SHA Plus

goRating

4/5

0 Ratings

0 Reviews

What our guests say?

  • friendly staff (15)
  • beautiful swimming pool (13)
  • good room (13)
  • wonderful experience (11)
  • + 8 more
(Stayed 15 Dec, 2019)

Family Traveller | 7 Reviews Written

5/5
The hotel is conveniently located, only 5 mins walking from beach and night market. Peace and tranquility!!! The staff was prompt and decent. Food was good. Located near to main attractions and bus station, so quite safe for late night ventures as well.

Manager replied in 9 days

Thank you for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!

ab
(Stayed 4 Feb, 2020)

Couple Traveller | 7 Reviews Written

5/5
Really good experience. Cleanliness and location is very good. Not exactly in front of beach but just beside Aonang night market. Pool is really a good option

Manager replied in a day

Thank you for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!

(Stayed 11 Dec, 2019)

4 Reviews Written

4/5
Location is perfect. Pool is good...rooms are great. We enjoyed a lot....very good budget hotel. My son enjoyed a lot here as he loves pool and pool is very near by the rooms. Bar Staff is quite good. Had 1+1 on cocktails as well from 4pm 7pm. Cons: Breakfast is not good. they must upgrade their breakfast menu. This is the only thing that would hold me back to book it again.

Manager replied in 14 days

Thank you for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!

VP
(Stayed 2 Dec, 2019)

33 Reviews Written

5/5
The room is spacious. Hotel has a nice swimming pool with a bar which is surrounded by rooms. Bathroom has a bathtub with hot water. Overall a good experience.

Manager replied in 22 days

Thank you for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!

DR
(Stayed 18 Nov, 2019)

Couple Traveller | 2 Reviews Written

5/5
Everything was fantastic, Room was spacious and clean. Clean Pool..... Perfect place to Enjoy and Stay.

Assistant Manager replied in 20 hours

Thank you for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!

<<<>>>
Hotel Policies
  • Loading Hotel Policy…

Location of Krabi Aquamarine Resort - SHA Plus

search

What's Around?

About Krabi Aquamarine Resort - SHA Plus

Overview
Krabi Aquamarine Resort - SHA Plus is a great choice for travellers looking for a 3 star hotel in Krabi. It is located in Ao Nang.This Hotel stands out as one of the highly recommended hotel in Krabi and is recommended by 91% of our guests. Hotel is rated 4.3 out of 5, which is considered as very good. Some of the popular transit points from Krabi Aquamarine Resort - SHA Plus are Krabi Airport (18.9 kms) and Krabi Airport (18.9 kms). The Hotel is in proximity to some popular tourist attractions and other places of interest in Krabi. Some of the tourist attractions near Krabi Aquamarine Resort - SHA Plus Railay Beach (4.5 kms) and Railay Beach Viewpoint (5.2 kms).

From all the 3 Star hotels in Krabi, Krabi Aquamarine Resort - SHA Plus is very much popular among the tourists. A smooth check-in/check-out process, flexible policies and friendly management garner great customer satisfaction for this property. The Hotel has standard Check-In time as 02:00 PM and Check-Out time as 12:00 PM. The Hotel is also certified as a Gostay hotel which comes with a money-back guarantee. Being a Gostay property, it ensures free wifi, AC, TV and good hygiene.

What our guests think
Good service quality, good swimming pool, good rooms and good stay experience are some highly appreciated and talked about aspects of the Krabi Aquamarine Resort - SHA Plus. With an overall rating of 4.3 out of 5 (113 Ratings), the property is rated very good by 44% of the guests, 36% have rated it good, 10% have rated it average and 10% have rated it as bad. Also, we recommend that guests must go through traveller reviews and ratings posted by fellow travellers on the Goibibo platform to ensure that Krabi Aquamarine Resort - SHA Plus is best suited for them. For more detailed information about this hotel, you can check the Questions & Answers section as well on Goibibo. There you can find the answers of the questions asked by some of our users about this property.

You can find numerous hotels in Krabi under different categories and Krabi Aquamarine Resort - SHA Plus is one the best hotel under its category.
search

Planning to book...

  • Premawathi Jayakodige(Stayed June 2019)
    5/5

    I highly recommend this hotel for your stay. The hotel staffs are always pleasing and ready to help you anytime. Especially the restaurant staff "Tha" is tremendous and goes Beyond extra mile to please the guests. I celebrated my wife's birthday in this hotel and requested them to decorate the room. It was done in a tremendous passion. I recommend guests to close the door at all times considering the fact that it is a resort filled with trees and grass. You don't want any insects to enter your room when it's wide open.

  • Sashmita Borah(Stayed October 2019)
    5/5

    it is really an amazing resort ...where me n my friend planned for some island trips..although ,we r done with almost all the islands so decided to stay back in the resort and have some amazing resort rest day around the beautiful pool..and the staff are very humble n modest .. specially the front desk executive da, the lady is undoubtedly a polite and humble nature gal . special thanks to her ..regards

  • Anas Abbasi(Stayed November 2019)
    5/5

    It was very beautiful, pleasant and calm resort. Swimming pool was very beautiful and clean. Staff was nice and helpful. They provide one way drop to the city also. Its famous by its name also which is a good thing to locate your self to the locals. Its perfectly isolated and near to the rush area. We swam in the pool alone like any third person was not there during day time.

  • archana yadav(Stayed November 2019)
    4/5

    Location is perfect. Pool is good...rooms are great. We enjoyed a lot....very good budget hotel. My son enjoyed a lot here as he loves pool and pool is very near by the rooms. Bar Staff is quite good. Had 1+1 on cocktails as well from 4pm 7pm. Cons: Breakfast is not good. they must upgrade their breakfast menu. This is the only thing that would hold me back to book it again.

  • himanshu jaura(Stayed September 2019)
    4/5

    This property is average...Few good things about the hotel 1.its situated 2km away to ao nang beach,hotel provides free shuttle 3-4 times in a day to beach and market OR you can hire tuk tuk at 100 bhat per person. 2. Rooms are neat and spacious. 3. If you are budget constraint and you want stay near ao nang this hotel is one of the best choice.

  • Vizit Arora(Stayed July 2019)
    4/5

    Its a good hotel full of greenery.Buffet breakfast was nice.Room was good.The hotel staff was helpful and polite.Swimming pool was big and clean.The only negative thing was that the hotel is located a bit far from the main road so the only option is to walk.The shuttle facility is not available between 11 am to 5pm which is dissappointing.

  • Ravirajsinh Gohil(Stayed March 2019)
    4/5

    Rooms were clean and large. Only issue was for double bed, they join 2 single beds and single blankets even. Nearby night market and walking distance (1.5 km) to Ao nang night club. Breakfast was good and staff were friendly. Suggestion for maintaining outdoor area in resort else rooms were perfectly clean.

  • Soumya Ranjan Majumdar(Stayed December 2019)
    5/5

    The hotel is conveniently located, only 5 mins walking from beach and night market. Peace and tranquility!!! The staff was prompt and decent. Food was good. Located near to main attractions and bus station, so quite safe for late night ventures as well.

  • Priyanka Sidhpura(Stayed November 2019)
    5/5

    It has an amazing view as well as gardens and lawns within the hotel were a scenic beauty. It has a very big swimming pool. Rooms were very nice and tooo spacious. I loved staying here and will definitely stay here in case i visit Krabi again!

  • Divya Bagla(Stayed June 2019)
    5/5

    very nice hotel...5 mins walk from the sea front..lots of exciting things to do around the hotel....be wary of mosquitoes...carry lots of Odomos...Good stay!! proximity to sea front..lovely bars around

  • Mueen Khan(Stayed August 2019)
    4/5

    nice resort with beautiful greenery.a huge swimming pool and big rooms. it's very good resort in this price range.a local food market is near by where you can eat delicious food in low cost...

  • Rajesh Kamath(Stayed November 2019)
    5/5

    A very good and comfortable resort. Total value for money. Very good amenities. They provide beach towels too. A good wholesome breakfast at reasonable rate. overall a superb experience!!!

  • Rachita Jain(Stayed October 2019)
    5/5

    Hotel is at an ideal location, located 200 mts away from Ao Nang beach. Hotel amenities are good. The service and food is also good Extremely safe for women traveller

  • anirban bhattacharjee(Stayed February 2020)
    5/5

    Really good experience. Cleanliness and location is very good. Not exactly in front of beach but just beside Aonang night market. Pool is really a good option

  • Vinayak Pure(Stayed December 2019)
    5/5

    The room is spacious. Hotel has a nice swimming pool with a bar which is surrounded by rooms. Bathroom has a bathtub with hot water. Overall a good experience.

  • Rameshkumar Singla(Stayed May 2019)
    5/5

    I like to stay at Krabi aquarium .service was good.i enjoy in pool, cycling after a lot of time.we take Thai massage also in the hotel that was also awesome.

  • Oscar Pereira(Stayed April 2019)
    5/5

    its really nice and cozy..... hospitality is good...... management is humble and nice......loved it while staying here.... would recommend to others as well.

  • Murugan Kuppaiyandi(Stayed September 2019)
    5/5

    Wonderful budget hotel at Ao Nang, Krabi. Only problem is the distance from the main bazaar. But Night Bazar is just walking distance.

  • Sachin Jain(Stayed May 2019)
    4/5

    good hotel, near to aolang beach, near to night market, very nice stay, enjoyed a lot good staff, good loctaion, family croud

  • Rahul Jain(Stayed May 2019)
    5/5

    Awesome place with nature view. Very nicely managed & good ambience. The staff present is very polite & supportive.