Safety & Hygiene

SHA Certification

Certification awarded by the Tourism Authority of Thailand for hotels following hygienic practices +more

Amenities at Krabi La Playa Resort - SHA Plus

POPULAR AMENITIES
    Doctor On CallSanitizers installedBanquet hallBusiness ServicesView More

Guest Reviews & Rating for Krabi La Playa Resort - SHA Plus

goRating

4/5

0 Ratings

0 Reviews
NB
(Stayed 7 Jan, 2020)

Couple Traveller | 4 Reviews Written

4/5
It's a fantastic hotel. The accommodation that they provided to me & their services were upto the mark & even the food we had over here was very tasty as well. It was a very satisfactory stay.
JM
(Stayed 5 Dec, 2019)

Family Traveller | 2 Reviews Written

5/5
Staff behavior, amenities and services were nice and satisfactory. There was dining facility. Location was nice, located near to beach.
NB
(Stayed 1 Nov, 2019)

4 Reviews Written

5/5
we had a very nice and pleasant stay
VJ
(Stayed 17 Oct, 2019)

Family Traveller | 8 Reviews Written

5/5
Beautiful resort with nice accommodation. Staff services were fine but Indian food was not available in the resort.
CC
(Stayed 19 Sep, 2019)

Family Traveller | 3 Reviews Written

5/5
Overall experience was good. They provided a breakfast buffet which was tasty and worth. Staffs are very helpful and polite. Had a good time and worth spending time in resort itself
View All
<<<>>>
Hotel Policies
  • Loading Hotel Policy…

Location of Krabi La Playa Resort - SHA Plus

search

What's Around?

About Krabi La Playa Resort - SHA Plus

Overview
Krabi La Playa Resort - SHA Plus is a great choice for travellers looking for a 4 star hotel in Krabi. It is located in Ao Nang.This Hotel stands out as one of the highly recommended hotel in Krabi and is recommended by 100% of our guests. Hotel is rated 4.6 out of 5, which is considered as excellent. Some of the popular transit points from Krabi La Playa Resort - SHA Plus are Krabi Airport (18.3 kms) and Krabi Airport (18.3 kms). The Hotel is in proximity to some popular tourist attractions and other places of interest in Krabi. Some of the tourist attractions near Krabi La Playa Resort - SHA Plus Railay Beach (3.6 kms) and Railay Beach Viewpoint (4.3 kms).

From all the 4 Star hotels in Krabi, Krabi La Playa Resort - SHA Plus is very much popular among the tourists. A smooth check-in/check-out process, flexible policies and friendly management garner great customer satisfaction for this property. The Hotel has standard Check-In time as 02:00 PM and Check-Out time as 11:00 AM.

What our guests think
With an overall rating of 4.6 out of 5 (14 Ratings), the property is rated very good by 64% of the guests, 28% have rated it good, 7% have rated it average and 1% have rated it as bad. Also, we recommend that guests must go through traveller reviews and ratings posted by fellow travellers on the Goibibo platform to ensure that Krabi La Playa Resort - SHA Plus is best suited for them. For more detailed information about this hotel, you can check the Questions & Answers section as well on Goibibo. There you can find the answers of the questions asked by some of our users about this property.

You can find numerous hotels in Krabi under different categories and Krabi La Playa Resort - SHA Plus is one the best hotel under its category.
search

Planning to book...

  • Neha Agarwal(Stayed July 2018)
    5/5

    Location was near to the beach and even there were some shops near also. I tried food and it was good. This place was maintain properly. Staff was co-operative. Hospitality was good. Free Wi-Fi was just limited to lobby only. if I will get change i will go again. I am happy with all services.

  • NAGENDRA BABU(Stayed October 2019)
    4/5

    It's a fantastic hotel. The accommodation that they provided to me & their services were upto the mark & even the food we had over here was very tasty as well. It was a very satisfactory stay.

  • Collins ChristoRanjan(Stayed September 2019)
    5/5

    Overall experience was good. They provided a breakfast buffet which was tasty and worth. Staffs are very helpful and polite. Had a good time and worth spending time in resort itself

  • Jignesh Mehta(Stayed November 2019)
    5/5

    Staff behavior, amenities and services were nice and satisfactory. There was dining facility. Location was nice, located near to beach.

  • Vishal Sinha(Stayed December 2017)
    4/5

    The hotel was close to local sight seen.The services was good.Nice room.They have Indian food also.The stay was good.

  • Vishek Jain(Stayed September 2019)
    5/5

    Beautiful resort with nice accommodation. Staff services were fine but Indian food was not available in the resort.

  • NAGENDRA BABU M S(Stayed October 2019)
    5/5

    we had a very nice and pleasant stay

  • RAVI PATEL(Stayed May 2019)
    5/5

    Excellent stay.