Amenities at Mera Mare

POPULAR AMENITIES
    Doctor On CallSanitizers installedBarDispensors for disinfectantsView More

Guest Reviews & Rating for Mera Mare

goRating

4/5

0 Ratings

0 Reviews

What our guests say?

  • beautiful location (9)
  • decent stay (9)
  • good room (7)
  • courteous staff (5)
  • + 4 more
JB
(Stayed 12 Nov, 2019)

4 Reviews Written

5/5
it's very nice , friendly staff , very clean and nice room I liked it

Hotel Manager replied in 3 days

Thank you very much, we are appreciated your feedback!

NB
(Stayed 6 Aug, 2019)

8 Reviews Written

4/5
Nice hotel with Beautiful room, location is excellent, it’s on beach road just opposite to beach... good breakfast, from most of the balcony you have a Sea view ...

Manager replied in 11 days

Thank you. we are appreciated your rating.

AU
(Stayed 6 Sep, 2019)

5 Reviews Written

5/5
It was a very pleasant stay at hotel Mera Mare. Property is at a prime location with the Pattaya beach just across the road and HRC adjacent to the hotel. A very cordial and cooperative staff. Special mention for Ms. Noon, Ms. Sai and Ms. Napa who were very supportive throughout. Full marks for cleanliness and ambience. Highly recommended. Thanks.

Manager replied in 18 hours

Dear Mr. Arpan, Thank you very much for your comments & feedback. We have shared your message to our Front Desk tea ...more

DS
(Stayed 8 Sep, 2019)

Business Traveller | 4 Reviews Written

5/5
Awesome rooms for comfortable stays.. i enjoyed stay there staff was really good

Manager replied in 3 days

Thank you very much for your rating!

LL
(Stayed 22 Oct, 2019)

3 Reviews Written

5/5
Simply super location, very close to beach and other shoping malls like central

Manager replied in 15 days

Thnk you very much, we are appreciate your feedback.!!

<<<>>>
Hotel Policies
  • Loading Hotel Policy…

Location of Mera Mare

search

About Mera Mare

Overview
Mera Mare is a great choice for travellers looking for a 5 star hotel in Pattaya. It is located in North Pattaya.This Hotel stands out as one of the highly recommended hotel in Pattaya and is recommended by 87% of our guests. Hotel is rated 4.0 out of 5, which is considered as very good. The Hotel is in proximity to some popular tourist attractions and other places of interest in Pattaya. Some of the tourist attractions near Mera Mare Beach Road Soi 7 (680 mtrs), Pattaya Beach (920 mtrs), Pattaya Beach (1.1 kms) and Wong amat beach Sunset View Point (5.0 kms).

From all the 5 Star hotels in Pattaya, Mera Mare is very much popular among the tourists. A smooth check-in/check-out process, flexible policies and friendly management garner great customer satisfaction for this property. The Hotel has standard Check-In time as 02:00 PM and Check-Out time as 12:00 PM.

What our guests think
Nice location, good stay experience, good rooms and good service quality are some highly appreciated and talked about aspects of the Mera Mare. With an overall rating of 4.0 out of 5 (77 Ratings), the property is rated very good by 54% of the guests, 23% have rated it good, 9% have rated it average and 14% have rated it as bad. Also, we recommend that guests must go through traveller reviews and ratings posted by fellow travellers on the Goibibo platform to ensure that Mera Mare is best suited for them. For more detailed information about this hotel, you can check the Questions & Answers section as well on Goibibo. There you can find the answers of the questions asked by some of our users about this property.

You can find numerous hotels in Pattaya under different categories and Mera Mare is one the best hotel under its category.
search

Planning to book...

  • Neha Nair(Stayed August 2019)
    5/5

    Even after being located on the Main Street the hotel is located at a quite spot. The major attraction, Walking Street is 15 mins walk away. The property is extremely clean. The staff is courteous and welcoming. The pool is a bit small but decent. Breakfast has limited but a nice menu especially if you eat pork. The hotel is right next to Hard Rock Hotel which is always bustling with pool parties and stuff so compared to that Mera Mare looks sadly quiet at times but it’s a decent place for a peaceful stay.

  • Arpan Upadhyay(Stayed August 2019)
    5/5

    It was a very pleasant stay at hotel Mera Mare. Property is at a prime location with the Pattaya beach just across the road and HRC adjacent to the hotel. A very cordial and cooperative staff. Special mention for Ms. Noon, Ms. Sai and Ms. Napa who were very supportive throughout. Full marks for cleanliness and ambience. Highly recommended. Thanks.

  • Chetan Sopadiya(Stayed November 2018)
    5/5

    Ultimate location, very beautiful view from Room. Rooms are excellent and must stay here. if I will come again stay again in this hotel. overall it was a great experience.

  • Nikhil Botre(Stayed August 2019)
    4/5

    Nice hotel with Beautiful room, location is excellent, it’s on beach road just opposite to beach... good breakfast, from most of the balcony you have a Sea view ...

  • Rishan Nahar(Stayed June 2017)
    4/5

    Very nice hotel on the beach road, but now it has come out of its tie up with Accor group, so have to see how well they continue maintaining their services.

  • Chetan Sopadiya(Stayed November 2018)
    5/5

    It was a great experience with this hotel, I personally recommend this hotel, staff are cooperative, room are very good and view from room are excellent

  • Sivasubramaniam Ravuthan Vinodhkumar(Stayed August 2016)
    5/5

    Yes the hotel is very conveniently placed to access all the important tourist attractions and the hotel has the new touch to have a pleasant stay

  • Abhishek Bali(Stayed June 2019)
    4/5

    Best thing is location and sea view rooms. Breakfast and food is authentic.I really liked staying there.Reception staff need improvement.

  • Shruti Garodia(Stayed August 2016)
    4/5

    Good hotel but no veg food. Recommended for its location and clean rooms but not recommended for food.

  • Manish Bapna(Stayed August 2016)
    4/5

    There is no ready options for vegetarians in breakfast but they prepare 2 dishes for us in 15 minutes

  • Gurpreet Singh(Stayed December 2016)
    5/5

    The location of mera mare is awsome and hotel is also to good on the other hand staff very friendly

  • MANISH KOTHARI(Stayed October 2019)
    5/5

    Awesome hotel and especially the breakfast for vegetarian. superb location next to beach.

  • Pratik Singhi(Stayed September 2016)
    5/5

    Superrb location and good ambience . Should add some better other food options .

  • Karandeep Chatha(Stayed December 2016)
    5/5

    Value for money,prime location,food quality is good,promt response for everything

  • Deepak Sharma(Stayed August 2019)
    5/5

    Awesome rooms for comfortable stays.. i enjoyed stay there staff was really good

  • LOKANATH LOKANATH K (Stayed September 2019)
    5/5

    Simply super location, very close to beach and other shoping malls like central

  • ansari shahnawaz(Stayed August 2019)
    5/5

    awsome hotel feel like luxury .....beautiful location and clean swimming pool

  • JASVINDER SINGH BAJAJ(Stayed November 2019)
    5/5

    it's very nice , friendly staff , very clean and nice room I liked it

  • Amit Gupta(Stayed April 2017)
    5/5

    Nice room nice staff location awesome. Over all nice experience

  • Dhananjay Aggrawal(Stayed January 2017)
    5/5

    Very clean and very helpful staff :) Very good food also !