Amenities at Nova Suites

POPULAR AMENITIES
    Doctor On CallFirst-aid ServicesSanitizers installedBarView More

Guest Reviews & Rating for Nova Suites

goRating

4/5

0 Ratings

0 Reviews

What our guests say?

  • good staff (30)
  • spacious rooms (29)
  • nice stay (12)
  • prime location (9)
  • + 6 more
(Stayed 27 Nov, 2019)

44 Reviews Written

5/5
very good hotel with good location clean rooms and a good rooftop swimming pool nice restaurants nearby good hospitality

Manager Rooms replied in 2 days

Dear Mr Sameer Afzal, Thank you very much for taking the time to sharing your experience at Amari Nova Suites Pattaya, ...more

rg
(Stayed 1 Dec, 2019)

2 Reviews Written

4/5
decent hotel. suites are in the adjacent building. suites seems to be a bit compact. it doesn't have bath tub; but it has a great kitchenette to compensate for everything with basic kitchen wear. the fruit platter promised is missing. the great places are at a walkable distance. 7 eleven and family Mart 24 hours are next door. you can order food from anywhere you like. that is certainly a plus point and hotel has no restriction on outside food

Manager Rooms replied in 18 hours

Dear Mr Raviprakash Gupta, Thank you very much for taking the time to sharing your experience at Amari Nova Suites Patt ...more

SD
(Stayed 18 Jan, 2020)

4 Reviews Written

5/5
spacious rooms... and friendly staffs... when I stayed hoteliers gave me early check in and late check out... since rooms were available👌👌✅✅

Manager Rooms replied in a day

Dear Mr Saravanan Dhandapani, Thank you very much for taking the time to sharing your experience at Amari Nova Suites P ...more

RU
(Stayed 21 Jul, 2019)

1 Review Written

5/5
Very good hotel Amazing stay nice property value for money.... I don't have words..... world class hotel with all facilities like Lobby, Kitchen, Refrigerator Big Rooms...... good for family..... solo travellers..... friends..... and group tours....
View All

Manager Rooms replied in 5 months

Thank you for the great review. We really appreciate it.

MT
(Stayed 14 Nov, 2019)

16 Reviews Written

3/5
Stay was good but location was very far. Check in not good room was not ready till 3:30 pm

Manager Rooms replied in 7 days

Dear Mr Manoj, Thank you very much for taking the time to sharing your experience at Amari Nova Suites Pattaya, I am di ...more

<<<>>>
Hotel Policies
  • Loading Hotel Policy…

Location of Nova Suites

search

About Nova Suites

Overview
Nova Suites is a great choice for travellers looking for a 4 star hotel in Pattaya. It is located in North Pattaya.This Hotel stands out as one of the highly recommended hotel in Pattaya and is recommended by 89% of our guests. Hotel is rated 4.3 out of 5, which is considered as very good. The Hotel is in proximity to some popular tourist attractions and other places of interest in Pattaya. Some of the tourist attractions near Nova Suites Beach Road Soi 7 (1.2 kms), HARBOR PATTAYA MEGAFUN MALL (1.5 kms), Pattaya Beach (1.9 kms), Pattaya Beach (2.0 kms), Wongamat Beach Naklua (3.2 kms), Wong amat beach Sunset View Point (4.4 kms) and Pratumnak Beach (5.0 kms).

From all the 4 Star hotels in Pattaya, Nova Suites is very much popular among the tourists. A smooth check-in/check-out process, flexible policies and friendly management garner great customer satisfaction for this property. The Hotel has standard Check-In time as 02:00 PM and Check-Out time as 12:00 PM. The Hotel is also certified as a Gostay hotel which comes with a money-back guarantee. Being a Gostay property, it ensures free wifi, AC, TV and good hygiene.

What our guests think
Good service quality, good rooms, good stay experience, nice location and good restaurant are some highly appreciated and talked about aspects of the Nova Suites. With an overall rating of 4.3 out of 5 (243 Ratings), the property is rated very good by 54% of the guests, 25% have rated it good, 9% have rated it average and 12% have rated it as bad. Also, we recommend that guests must go through traveller reviews and ratings posted by fellow travellers on the Goibibo platform to ensure that Nova Suites is best suited for them. For more detailed information about this hotel, you can check the Questions & Answers section as well on Goibibo. There you can find the answers of the questions asked by some of our users about this property.

You can find numerous hotels in Pattaya under different categories and Nova Suites is one the best hotel under its category.
search

Planning to book...

  • Ashish Goyal(Stayed April 2018)
    5/5

    We book the studio room for our family of 3. But they provided as an upgrade to the 1 bedroom suite room. This was a wonderful experience we had at this apartment. The room was good services were good breakfast was awesome and the kitchen and accessories provided were sufficient for us. I would also like to mention that we kept the luggage after check out for 4-5 hours there. All in all it was a very wonderful experience we had there. thanks Goibibo for recommending this hotel .

  • raviprakash gupta(Stayed November 2019)
    4/5

    decent hotel. suites are in the adjacent building. suites seems to be a bit compact. it doesn't have bath tub; but it has a great kitchenette to compensate for everything with basic kitchen wear. the fruit platter promised is missing. the great places are at a walkable distance. 7 eleven and family Mart 24 hours are next door. you can order food from anywhere you like. that is certainly a plus point and hotel has no restriction on outside food

  • Harsh Magia(Stayed December 2019)
    5/5

    Spacious room with kitchen inside.parents with infant should always prefer this hotel. As a honeymoner loved this property and easily commutable to almost all area. Indian restaurant 200 m from the hotel. Highly recommendable Amenities: kitchen area, sofa, doube bed , spacious room Service: staff courteous Food: overall enjoyed

  • MANAS SAHU(Stayed October 2019)
    4/5

    The hotel claims to be a suit hotel, but lacks some basic amenities like dental kits, shaving kits, etc... all foods items mentioned in are actually not available, completely annoying. I have given a 4 star for only the facilities it has for big families staying for long holidays, not usable for bachelors.

  • Nishit Gautam(Stayed November 2017)
    5/5

    Visited the place last year, and trust me when I tell you this, the suites are just amazing. You've everything you need! The amazing room service, the location, and most importantly the commitment towards making sure that your stay is safe, is really commendable! Kudos to the team of Amari Nova! 5/5 it is!

  • Munish Kumar(Stayed July 2017)
    5/5

    v gud hotel & v gud staff near some Indian restaurant near in this hotel hotel reception staff & housekeeping staff specially Annie is very gud &nice employee my check-in time is 2 o clock but she provide me 8 am thank u so much for good stay in future I will come pattaya surely I'm stay here

  • Manish Soni(Stayed September 2018)
    4/5

    It was a really great hotel rooms are superb i haven't seen such types of rooms and staff in any other hotel, staff was really nice compared to ther hotels, pool is not that good and location is bit problematic because it is far from the walking streets. only Thai food is available there.

  • Ankit Hassanandani(Stayed June 2017)
    5/5

    One of the finest hotel in pattaya for family We stayed in 2 BHK family suite. it was better than expectations Good free wifi. very clean rooms with everything available Free tuk tuk service till pattaya beach road every 30-40 min very nice & helpful staff me & my family loved our stay

  • Sanjay Kumar(Stayed March 2017)
    4/5

    GOOD SERVICE , VEG FOOD IS VERY LIMITED ONLY SALAD AND JUICE IS AVAILABLE, LOCATION IS OK, ALL AMENITIES IN STUDIO ROOM IS AVAILABLE ie Kitchen, Washing Machine , Crockery Drinks are available in room. Shoping Market for Necessary items are available. Money Exchange near the hotel.

  • Padmnabhan Nayar(Stayed May 2019)
    5/5

    Fantastic hotel with decent helpful staff. Very Near by 7/11 , Family Mart, good currency exchanger and lots of Indian restaurant. Will recommend for Dehli Darbar Also one must try nearby Her Massage which is nearby. Her massage is surely one of the best one in Pattaya

  • Prateek Khanna(Stayed May 2017)
    5/5

    hotel was very gud. rooms were very big and nic. i liked their free shuttle service which drops u to d beach road. staff was very gentle nd polite.will definitely stay here again nd recommend every1 to stay der. Indian restaurant is also near by. jus 50 steps ahed

  • RAJNISHKUMAR UPADHYAY(Stayed July 2019)
    5/5

    Very good hotel Amazing stay nice property value for money.... I don't have words..... world class hotel with all facilities like Lobby, Kitchen, Refrigerator Big Rooms...... good for family..... solo travellers..... friends..... and group tours....

  • Piyush Gupta(Stayed August 2019)
    4/5

    Hotel is value for money. there one bedroom suite is very spacious with all required amenities. its just the location that is a bit of concern. its a 5 min walk from second road. but one can easily get a motorbike or car taxi from the hotel gate.

  • Omprakash Mali(Stayed August 2018)
    5/5

    the hotel was good I had a nice stay there. only problem was that the hotel is having two partitions so if we forget our key you have to wait for a while to get it. food was good too. Overall it was a good hotel.

  • Nikhil Ahluwalia(Stayed October 2018)
    5/5

    It was pretty nice and decent hotel they have really auspicious, neat and clean rooms plus hotel staff is really nice and helpful. Location is bit far from the beach but they do offer facility to go there too.

  • Brajesh Sharma(Stayed November 2019)
    4/5

    everything good......especially rooms have all required facility.......I am not satisfied with gym , mist of the machines were not maintained or working properly.....rest all up to the mark....

  • KRISHNAPRASADVKSR KANAMARLAPUDI(Stayed January 2019)
    5/5

    it's our second time stay..we love this hotel..this is my favourite hotel in pattaya, the ambience and specious rooms are awesome, swimming pool is clean and neat,when ever we go we stay here,

  • Santhamoorthy Subramanian(Stayed April 2017)
    5/5

    every work room clean stay time moments to inspiration good, on time check in ,extra time given for check out, housekeeping regularly doing good maintance, front office support to travellers

  • Rishabh Gautam(Stayed April 2019)
    5/5

    great hotel with spacious rooms.all in house utilities are inside room as in studios. pool is good.location is easily accessible too with easy conveyance options in front of hotel only.

  • Mohammed Wasim(Stayed October 2018)
    5/5

    It was a good hotel, rooms and ambience was really nice. Hotel staff and their services are good. they have only Thai food so I didn't try that, location of the hotel was bit incide.