Amenities at Hotel Osho Home Kathmandu

POPULAR AMENITIES
    Doctor On CallPower backupParking FacilityBanquet hallView More

Guest Reviews & Rating for Hotel Osho Home Kathmandu

goRating

4/5

0 Ratings

0 Reviews

What our guests say?

  • clean room (7)
  • available staff (12)
  • great location (5)
  • good stay (4)
  • + 4 more
(Stayed 30 Jan, 2020)

Solo Traveller | 16 Reviews Written

3/5
it is a decent Budget hotel... definitely not exactly how it is shown in hotelier pictures... but it is at a good location and in the near proximity of market where everything is available. this place is at walking distance from the best markets, party places and shopping areas of Kathmandu. the staff is very courteous here... I recommend this hotel for people who are looking for a budget accommodation. the breakfast is not really good as it is not give many options to vegetarians. it was fanta ...more
AG
(Stayed 19 Oct, 2019)

16 Reviews Written

5/5
super nice staff well clean rooms

Manager replied in 2 days

Dear Amit sir, Namaste and a warm Greetings from Hotel Osho Home Kathmandu. We are delighted to get you her ...more

RG
(Stayed 24 Jan, 2019)

1 Review Written

5/5
Very good place. Nice location in middle of market. Good staff. Room was very clean. Enjoyed my stay here alot

Manager replied in 10 days

Dear Respected Rohit, Thank you very much for your wonderful review about our property. we are very happy to know that y ...more

NK
(Stayed 11 Apr, 2019)

4 Reviews Written

4/5
Lovely stay for a night before our everest base camp trek. The staff packed the breakfast for us as we had an early morning flight. Nice and neat rooms with great location! Would recommend this place.

Manager replied in 11 hours

Dear Neha Ji, Namaste and Greetings from Hotel Osho Home Kathmandu. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed yo ...more

RP
(Stayed 25 May, 2019)

Family Traveller | 65 Reviews Written

5/5
Amenities were good rooms were clean and staff was good but they can improve on the breakfast they serve Rooms were good and clean and services prompt but they should provide food as they are having a kitchen since most of the restaurents close by 10 PM.

Manager replied in 6 hours

Dear Respected Rajesh, Thank you very much for your wonderful review. We always try to provide our best hospitality to o ...more

<<<>>>
Hotel Policies
  • Loading Hotel Policy…

Location of Hotel Osho Home Kathmandu

search

About Hotel Osho Home Kathmandu

Overview
Hotel Osho Home Kathmandu is a great choice for travellers looking for a 3 star hotel in Kathmandu. It is located in Thamel. This Hotel stands out as one of the highly recommended hotel in Kathmandu and is recommended by 96% of our guests. Hotel is rated 4.3 out of 5, which is considered as Very good. A popular transit point from the hotel is Tribhuvan International Airport (10.2 kms). The Hotel is in proximity to some popular tourist attractions and other places of interest in Kathmandu. Some of the tourist attractions include Indrayani Temple (Lunti Ajima) (2.0 kms) and Shri Pashupatinath Temple (4.4 kms).

From all the 3 Star hotels in Kathmandu, Hotel Osho Home Kathmandu is very much popular among the tourists. A smooth check-in/check-out process, flexible policies and friendly management garner great customer satisfaction for this property. The Hotel has standard Check-In time as 12:00 PM and Check-Out time as 12:00 PM.

What our guests think
Good service quality, clean rooms, nice location, good stay and good food quality are some highly appreciated and talked about aspects of the property. With an overall rating of 4.3 out of 5 (60 Ratings), the property is rated very good by 50% of the guests, 28% have rated it good, 18% have rated it average and 4% have rated it as bad. Also, we recommend that guests must go through traveller reviews and ratings posted by fellow travellers on the Goibibo platform to ensure that Hotel Osho Home Kathmandu is best suited for them. For more detailed information about this hotel, you can check the Questions & Answers section as well on Goibibo. There you can find the answers of the questions asked by some of our users about this property.

You can find numerous hotels in Kathmandu under different categories and Hotel Osho Home Kathmandu is one the best hotel under its category.
search

Planning to book...

  • Rajesh Pandey(Stayed May 2019)
    5/5

    Amenities were good rooms were clean and staff was good but they can improve on the breakfast they serve Rooms were good and clean and services prompt but they should provide food as they are having a kitchen since most of the restaurents close by 10 PM.

  • Neha Khanna(Stayed March 2019)
    4/5

    Lovely stay for a night before our everest base camp trek. The staff packed the breakfast for us as we had an early morning flight. Nice and neat rooms with great location! Would recommend this place.

  • Keshab Nayak(Stayed October 2018)
    5/5

    It was very good stay, food in the hotel was good, people of the hotel were really good, service was good. Location of the hotel was in the heart of the city. this hotel was good in every aspect.

  • Satyendra Singh(Stayed February 2019)
    5/5

    Hotel is very neat & Clean. room facility is nice. room is very atractive & Decorated. hotel is located very good location. staff is very copretive. if I shall come I want to stay this hotel.

  • Rakesh Singh(Stayed December 2018)
    4/5

    It was fine stay, staff and services were fine. Rooms of the hotel was comfortable, hotel was in the center of the city, breakfast in the hotel was really good, they had few options in it.

  • Ashlesh Bhat(Stayed December 2018)
    5/5

    It was very good stay, breakfast in the hotel was good, staff and services was good, location of the hotel is in the center of the ciity. Rooms of the hotel was average.

  • Ajay Sharma(Stayed September 2017)
    4/5

    Everything was good. The location was good and room was comfortable, services was little bit poor, Breakfast was not proper and no Indian breakfast was there.

  • Sachin Auti(Stayed February 2017)
    5/5

    It's amazing experience with Hotel Osho Home, Thamel. I'm very much impress with there service, food quality, staff, cleanliness, location and all.

  • NSRK PAVANKUMAR(Stayed December 2018)
    4/5

    It was OK stay, staff and services was OK. Location of the hotel was in the middle of the city plus it was in the market place. Everything was OK.

  • Gaurav Chauhan(Stayed January 2020)
    4/5

    Rooms are small but just checked in so seems value for money as it's very cheap also. Thought towels doesn't seems bright white clean somehow.

  • Mahesh Bhambore(Stayed June 2017)
    4/5

    Good Budget Hotel in the heart of the City. Approach roads are very small and dusty. Thamel is very expensive area.

  • Rohit Gupta(Stayed January 2019)
    5/5

    Very good place. Nice location in middle of market. Good staff. Room was very clean. Enjoyed my stay here alot

  • Shalendra Singh(Stayed November 2019)
    5/5

    Nice Hotel . it's neat and clean . Lenin and pillow quality is top class. Trained staff and quality service.

  • Chitra Mittal(Stayed January 2018)
    5/5

    overal hotel was good. staff is very copertaive. near to market. food quality was also good.

  • Rajib Maitra(Stayed October 2018)
    5/5

    Room is good but no lift. they do not have restaurants so only breakfast available.

  • Aashish -(Stayed January 2019)
    5/5

    small cozy place, neat and clean. food is good, staff is very good.

  • Ajay Sharma(Stayed June 2018)
    5/5

    Good value for money. Very quite and salient hotel. Helping staff

  • Amit Gupta(Stayed October 2019)
    5/5

    super nice staff well clean rooms