Amenities at Page10 Hotel Pattaya

POPULAR AMENITIES
    First-aid ServicesBarBusiness ServicesCCTV surveillanceView More

Guest Reviews & Rating for Page10 Hotel Pattaya

goRating

4/5

0 Ratings

0 Reviews

What our guests say?

  • perfect location (10)
  • friendly staff (6)
  • wonderful stay (5)
  • best place (3)
  • + 1 more
HR
(Stayed 2 Sep, 2019)

11 Reviews Written

4/5
Good Beach location, and room look fine n good service
NS
(Stayed 29 Jul, 2019)

7 Reviews Written

5/5
VERY GOOD PROPERTY WITH GOOD LOCATION WITH GOOD STAFF.
HR
(Stayed 31 Aug, 2019)

11 Reviews Written

4/5
Near Beach Location is good, room interior n cleaning at all good service
pd
(Stayed 17 May, 2019)

7 Reviews Written

5/5
Hi, i visited pattaya for the first time with my best friend and trust me its a very good hotel with good hospitality. The rooms are bigger in size, wherever i travel i specially see the rest room but yes everything was neat and clean. The staffs are always there to help you and yes offcourse they are very friendly. I really had a fantastic stay with Page10 Enjoyed pool
RC
(Stayed 15 Jan, 2020)

Family Traveller | 3 Reviews Written

5/5
Very Nice location near to all excellent destinations.
<<<>>>
Hotel Policies
  • Loading Hotel Policy…

Location of Page10 Hotel Pattaya

search

About Page10 Hotel Pattaya

Overview
Page10 Hotel Pattaya is a great choice for travellers looking for a 4 star hotel in Pattaya. It is located in Central Pattaya.This Hotel stands out as one of the highly recommended hotel in Pattaya and is recommended by 94% of our guests. Hotel is rated 4.4 out of 5, which is considered as very good. The Hotel is in proximity to some popular tourist attractions and other places of interest in Pattaya. Some of the tourist attractions near Page10 Hotel Pattaya Pattaya Beach (350 mtrs) and Pattaya Beach (490 mtrs).

From all the 4 Star hotels in Pattaya, Page10 Hotel Pattaya is very much popular among the tourists. A smooth check-in/check-out process, flexible policies and friendly management garner great customer satisfaction for this property. The Hotel has standard Check-In time as 02:00 PM and Check-Out time as 12:00 PM.

What our guests think
Nice location, good service quality, good stay experience, best place and bigger room are some highly appreciated and talked about aspects of the Page10 Hotel Pattaya. With an overall rating of 4.4 out of 5 (56 Ratings), the property is rated very good by 55% of the guests, 30% have rated it good, 8% have rated it average and 7% have rated it as bad. Also, we recommend that guests must go through traveller reviews and ratings posted by fellow travellers on the Goibibo platform to ensure that Page10 Hotel Pattaya is best suited for them. For more detailed information about this hotel, you can check the Questions & Answers section as well on Goibibo. There you can find the answers of the questions asked by some of our users about this property.

You can find numerous hotels in Pattaya under different categories and Page10 Hotel Pattaya is one the best hotel under its category.
search

Planning to book...

  • pallabi deka(Stayed May 2019)
    5/5

    Hi, i visited pattaya for the first time with my best friend and trust me its a very good hotel with good hospitality. The rooms are bigger in size, wherever i travel i specially see the rest room but yes everything was neat and clean. The staffs are always there to help you and yes offcourse they are very friendly. I really had a fantastic stay with Page10 Enjoyed pool

  • Akhil Arora(Stayed March 2015)
    5/5

    I am very satisfied with the hotel facility. Service and all are very good. No issue regarding any thing there. I had my food there and I like it. Hotel is located at the best place. Nice amenities and all are there. Room is very comfortable. Overall hotel is very clean.

  • JASWANTSINGH JETHRA(Stayed April 2019)
    5/5

    GREAT STAY IN HOTEL PAGE 10.EVERY THING IS GOOD.BREAKFAST FOR INDIAN TOURIST MARKET & BEACH IS NEAR ABOUT THE HOTEL.INDIAN RESTAURANT IS VERY CLISE FROM THE HOTEL.

  • Harsha Basavarajaiah(Stayed November 2017)
    5/5

    Nice hotel. Very professional and courteous staff. The hotel is centrally located to most of the tourist attraction. Would recommend 10/10

  • Sukhpal Bahra(Stayed April 2018)
    5/5

    I had a wonderful stay at Page 10. The staff at the reception and the housekeeping was very polite and did a good job. Thanks guys.

  • Dinesh Midha(Stayed December 2016)
    4/5

    Hotel is at good location...nice rooftop pool and bar....walking distance of every thing like pattaya beach road , walking street.

  • Divvala GopiKrishna(Stayed May 2019)
    5/5

    Very good hotel with all amenities and near beavh view with indian hotels surrounding and also walkable distance to walking street

  • Pardeepkumar Sareen(Stayed September 2017)
    5/5

    The location was good. The hotel was neat and clean. good services. nice staff. Everything was fine. It was a comfortable stay.

  • Bharath Mc(Stayed July 2017)
    4/5

    Good place to stay in Pattaya. It is paced in mid of Pattaya and easy to reach out tourism places and travel around Pattaya.

  • Rameshwar Prasad(Stayed December 2017)
    5/5

    Good location, close to everything yet not in a noisy or busy street. Staff are very friendly and helpful

  • Harshavardhan Reddy(Stayed August 2019)
    4/5

    Near Beach Location is good, room interior n cleaning at all good service

  • Rameshwar Prasad(Stayed October 2017)
    5/5

    It's placed in a good location either all t amenities. Excellent

  • Betapudi Bharat(Stayed May 2018)
    5/5

    best hotel with all basic amenities and is very nearby to beach

  • Masood Alam(Stayed April 2017)
    5/5

    i dont want to say more than this............. its EXCELLENT

  • SHASHI BHUSHAN SINGH(Stayed March 2019)
    5/5

    Good Hotel in Pattaya value. I Had A Good Stay in the Hotel

  • NEEL SHAH(Stayed March 2019)
    5/5

    VERY GOOD PROPERTY WITH GOOD LOCATION WITH GOOD STAFF.

  • Harshavardhan Reddy(Stayed August 2019)
    4/5

    Good Beach location, and room look fine n good service

  • Ranjith Chakinala(Stayed January 2020)
    5/5

    Very Nice location near to all excellent destinations.