Amenities at Park Grand London Heathrow

POPULAR AMENITIES
    BarRoom ServiceBusiness ServicesRestaurant/Coffee ShopView More

Guest Reviews & Rating for Park Grand London Heathrow

goRating

4/5

0 Ratings

0 Reviews
MV
(Stayed 23 Aug, 2019)

2 Reviews Written

5/5
it's really Gr8 Experience here. earlier I booked for one night only but next day I booked it for one more day... amazing location. beautiful and clean hotel. staff is also helping..
OM
(Stayed 31 Jul, 2019)

3 Reviews Written

3/5
Over all it was ok experience, I was there for 6 days expected much better in terms of service.
LH
(Stayed 8 Jul, 2019)

3 Reviews Written

5/5
Good hotel, good restaurants, staff always there to help and comparative in all situations, i enjoyed a lot....
CS
(Stayed 18 Jun, 2019)

1 Review Written

5/5
Good room , it was nice to stay there also clean and Comfortable hotel and So the staff was , overall it was great experience
SS
(Stayed 23 May, 2019)

11 Reviews Written

5/5
excellent stay but food isn't so good. big distance from central London
<<<>>>
Hotel Policies
  • Loading Hotel Policy…

Location of Park Grand London Heathrow

search

About Park Grand London Heathrow

Overview
Park Grand London Heathrow is a great choice for travellers looking for a 4 star hotel in London. It is located in Osterley.This Hotel stands out as one of the highly recommended hotel in London and is recommended by 95% of our guests. Hotel is rated 4.0 out of 5, which is considered as very good. Some of the popular transit points from Park Grand London Heathrow are London Kings Cross Railway Station (17.6 kms), Paddington Railway Station (13.7 kms), London - All Airports (8.0 kms), London Airport (13.6 kms), London Airport (17.5 kms), London Stansted Airport (60.6 kms) and London City Airport (3513.9 kms).

From all the 4 Star hotels in London, Park Grand London Heathrow is very much popular among the tourists. A smooth check-in/check-out process, flexible policies and friendly management garner great customer satisfaction for this property. The Hotel has standard Check-In time as 02:00 PM and Check-Out time as 12:00 PM.

What our guests think
Good staff, amazing location, clean room and best place are some highly appreciated and talked about aspects of the Park Grand London Heathrow. With an overall rating of 4.0 out of 5 (24 Ratings), the property is rated very good by 50% of the guests, 33% have rated it good, 12% have rated it average and 5% have rated it as bad. Also, we recommend that guests must go through traveller reviews and ratings posted by fellow travellers on the Goibibo platform to ensure that Park Grand London Heathrow is best suited for them. For more detailed information about this hotel, you can check the Questions & Answers section as well on Goibibo. There you can find the answers of the questions asked by some of our users about this property.

You can find numerous hotels in London under different categories and Park Grand London Heathrow is one the best hotel under its category.
search

Planning to book...

  • Malayraj Vala(Stayed August 2019)
    5/5

    it's really Gr8 Experience here. earlier I booked for one night only but next day I booked it for one more day... amazing location. beautiful and clean hotel. staff is also helping..

  • CHANDWANI SAJANDAS(Stayed June 2019)
    5/5

    Good room , it was nice to stay there also clean and Comfortable hotel and So the staff was , overall it was great experience

  • Paresh Thakare(Stayed June 2018)
    4/5

    it's fairly nice hotel with good location. staff is really very helpful. apt for business travel or family trip.

  • Lalau Hz(Stayed July 2019)
    5/5

    Good hotel, good restaurants, staff always there to help and comparative in all situations, i enjoyed a lot....

  • Sanjay Sharma(Stayed May 2019)
    5/5

    excellent stay but food isn't so good. big distance from central London

  • Amit Kumar(Stayed February 2018)
    4/5

    The hotel is decent but the room was small. Services were fine.

  • sheena yadav(Stayed December 2018)
    5/5

    Stay was calm and peaceful. Staff was also very supportive.

  • Ramu Josyula(Stayed October 2018)
    5/5

    Fine location. Staff and Services were good.