Amenities at Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre

POPULAR AMENITIES
    First-aid ServicesSanitizers installedBarRoom ServiceView More

Guest Reviews & Rating for Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre

goRating

4/5

0 Ratings

0 Reviews

What our guests say?

  • helpful staff (9)
  • awesome stay (5)
  • nice location (4)
  • excellent place (3)
  • + 1 more
DS
(Stayed 21 Oct, 2019)

3 Reviews Written

4/5
The stay was awesome with nice ambiance. The staff is very supportive. Looking forward to stay here again.
(Stayed 12 Apr, 2019)

9 Reviews Written

5/5
very nice & calm place. Staffs are nice & kind.
am
(Stayed 19 Jul, 2019)

2 Reviews Written

5/5
Excellent place to stay with family. Comfortable rooms.
SK
(Stayed 31 Oct, 2019)

Couple Traveller | 2 Reviews Written

3/5
Premier Inn is clean decent hotel at reasonable price.The rooms were clean but they dont provide any toileteries like moisturiser, toothpaste etc( even on request). They provide however decent shower gel. The room had hair dryer however always provided coffee creamer or coffee in meagre quantity. They had bus shuttle which was soot on time, do note its not always to and fro on all routes. Howrver its helpful.  From corniche drop point its just 10-13 aed which is highly recommended. Harris and other dining staff were accomodative and helpful.
AA
(Stayed 1 Aug, 2019)

6 Reviews Written

5/5
Very good location. neat and clean. the wifi works great. Great coffee near reception. amazing breakfast after a good session in the gym.
<<<>>>
Hotel Policies
  • Loading Hotel Policy…

Location of Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre

search

About Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre

Overview
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre is a great choice for travellers looking for a 3 star hotel in Abu Dhabi. It is located in Capital Centre.This Hotel stands out as one of the highly recommended hotel in Abu Dhabi and is recommended by 100% of our guests. Hotel is rated 4.1 out of 5, which is considered as very good. Some of the popular transit points from Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre are Yas Island Seaplane Base (18.6 kms), Abu Dhabi International Airport (21.3 kms) and Abu Dhabi Bus St (21.4 kms). The Hotel is in proximity to some popular tourist attractions and other places of interest in Abu Dhabi. Some of the tourist attractions near Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre and Al Wahda Mall (8.9 kms).

From all the 3 Star hotels in Abu Dhabi, Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre is very much popular among the tourists. A smooth check-in/check-out process, flexible policies and friendly management garner great customer satisfaction for this property. The Hotel has standard Check-In time as 02:00 PM and Check-Out time as 12:00 PM.

What our guests think
Good service quality, good stay experience, nice location, excellent place and clean room are some highly appreciated and talked about aspects of the Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre. With an overall rating of 4.1 out of 5 (34 Ratings), the property is rated very good by 44% of the guests, 38% have rated it good, 17% have rated it average and 1% have rated it as bad. Also, we recommend that guests must go through traveller reviews and ratings posted by fellow travellers on the Goibibo platform to ensure that Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre is best suited for them. For more detailed information about this hotel, you can check the Questions & Answers section as well on Goibibo. There you can find the answers of the questions asked by some of our users about this property.

You can find numerous hotels in Abu Dhabi under different categories and Premier Inn Abu Dhabi Capital Centre is one the best hotel under its category.
search

Planning to book...

  • Amit Dua(Stayed December 2018)
    5/5

    I traveled to Abu Dhabi and stayed for five days at premier inn. the rooms have clean nice ambience. the floor, washrooms and table were clean and tidy. my room had double bed which was comfortable to sleep. rooms were cleaned everyday and hotel staff was helpful and supportive. I did not take breakfast as it was not included in package I took. neither did I use restaurant nor did I call room service for food so can not comment. I used gym, which had basic features including two good trade mills, and other body building machine. the water in swimming pool looked clean from outside, however I did not use it. overall the stay was comfortable and I had a memorable experience here.

  • Abhishek Agrawal(Stayed December 2018)
    4/5

    Its a good hotel, very clean, convinient and has a 24 hour supermarket in the next building. The location is also good as it is very near to the Mosque. The free shuttle service is the icing on the cake. Breakfast is above average but spread for vegetarian is less. Also the hotel provides only one way shuttle to yas island and WTC mall which should be both ways considering the distance. Overall a good hotel and value for money.

  • venkateshwar kesireddy(Stayed December 2018)
    5/5

    It was excellent stay, staff and services were excellent, everything went well. It was far from the city center but for people who had the work with the embassy, this is perfect for them and plus it is near to the airport, we had breakfast and that was really good, rooms of the hotel was really good, bathrooms was neat and clean. Swimming pool was good.

  • Pankaj Gujarathi(Stayed December 2017)
    4/5

    We are on a family holiday. And nice food with nice staff at the hotel. The location is also nearby to all places we want to visit. Overall the experience is good.

  • Anant Agrawal(Stayed July 2019)
    5/5

    Very good location. neat and clean. the wifi works great. Great coffee near reception. amazing breakfast after a good session in the gym.

  • Manuprasad Mohanan(Stayed August 2019)
    4/5

    I went there for some official work of mine & enjoyed a lot over there. It's a fantastic hotel & my stay was just superb.

  • Deepti Sharma(Stayed October 2019)
    4/5

    The stay was awesome with nice ambiance. The staff is very supportive. Looking forward to stay here again.

  • Lalit Narayandas(Stayed December 2018)
    4/5

    Location was little bit far away from city but its OK. Staff was polite and helpful. Gym was also OK.

  • Anwesh Maddikunta(Stayed October 2018)
    4/5

    Near to exhibition centre and to grand mosque. This is intermediate between airport and city.

  • Vijay Goli(Stayed December 2014)
    5/5

    Its very good hotel.Arun front office executive has helped us for book cab and guided well.

  • ANUP RAGHU(Stayed September 2019)
    4/5

    Unfortunately I did not take any photos because I was hardly in the room except at night

  • Vikram -(Stayed July 2019)
    5/5

    it's far from city but awesome place to stay. 😊 specially food 😋

  • Anand Anbumani(Stayed November 2017)
    5/5

    Good hospitality. Nice location. It was a comfortable stay.

  • amit mishra(Stayed June 2019)
    5/5

    Excellent place to stay with family. Comfortable rooms.

  • Gurpreet Singh(Stayed June 2017)
    5/5

    Satisfied with the hotel and there provided services.

  • MadhuKarthick RENGASWAMI(Stayed April 2019)
    5/5

    very nice & calm place. Staffs are nice & kind.