Amenities at Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport T2 & T3 - Bath Road

POPULAR AMENITIES
    BarBusiness ServicesRestaurant/Coffee ShopLaundry ServiceView More

Guest Reviews & Rating for Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport T2 & T3 - Bath Road

goRating

4/5

0 Ratings

0 Reviews
JD
(Stayed 28 Sep, 2019)

9 Reviews Written

4/5
it was a pleasant stay. clean & tidy. loved the bath tub.
sj
(Stayed 14 Sep, 2019)

1 Review Written

5/5
Amazing hotel. Best english breakfast in my life. Preety,excellent and tallented break fast chef. Cleanest rooms i have ever visited in my life. Good and clean car park. Abit slow wifi.well done real dream hotel team...i will come back soon..
SB
(Stayed 19 Sep, 2019)

Business Traveller | 3 Reviews Written

4/5
Overall a good hotel. Commendable staff and service. Rooms were comfortable.
LG
(Stayed 1 May, 2019)

7 Reviews Written

5/5
Excellent top class hotel for business people.. Given free complimentary drinks and breakfast..
Hotel Policies
  • Loading Hotel Policy…

Location of Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport T2 & T3 - Bath Road

search

About Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport T2 & T3 - Bath Road

Overview
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport T2 & T3 - Bath Road is a great choice for travellers looking for a 3 star hotel in London. It is located in Near Heathrow Airport.This Hotel stands out as one of the highly recommended hotel in London and is recommended by 100% of our guests. Hotel is rated 4.6 out of 5, which is considered as excellent. Some of the popular transit points from Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport T2 & T3 - Bath Road are London Kings Cross Railway Station (21.6 kms), Paddington Railway Station (17.7 kms), London - All Airports (8.3 kms), London Airport (17.7 kms), London Airport (21.4 kms), London Stansted Airport (63.3 kms) and London City Airport (3517.8 kms).

From all the 3 Star hotels in London, Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport T2 & T3 - Bath Road is very much popular among the tourists. A smooth check-in/check-out process, flexible policies and friendly management garner great customer satisfaction for this property. The Hotel has standard Check-In time as 03:00 PM and Check-Out time as 12:00 PM.

What our guests think
Spacious room and excellent staff are some highly appreciated and talked about aspects of the Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport T2 & T3 - Bath Road. With an overall rating of 4.6 out of 5 (5 Ratings), the property is rated very good by 60% of the guests, 40% have rated it good,. Also, we recommend that guests must go through traveller reviews and ratings posted by fellow travellers on the Goibibo platform to ensure that Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport T2 & T3 - Bath Road is best suited for them. For more detailed information about this hotel, you can check the Questions & Answers section as well on Goibibo. There you can find the answers of the questions asked by some of our users about this property.

You can find numerous hotels in London under different categories and Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport T2 & T3 - Bath Road is one the best hotel under its category.
search

Planning to book...

  • snehs jghjh(Stayed September 2019)
    5/5

    Amazing hotel. Best english breakfast in my life. Preety,excellent and tallented break fast chef. Cleanest rooms i have ever visited in my life. Good and clean car park. Abit slow wifi.well done real dream hotel team...i will come back soon..

  • Lathn Gs(Stayed May 2019)
    5/5

    Excellent top class hotel for business people.. Given free complimentary drinks and breakfast..

  • Surender Beniwal(Stayed August 2019)
    4/5

    Overall a good hotel. Commendable staff and service. Rooms were comfortable.

  • Jagadesan Devarajan(Stayed September 2019)
    4/5

    it was a pleasant stay. clean & tidy. loved the bath tub.