Amenities at Ramada by Wyndham Hounslow - Heathrow East

POPULAR AMENITIES
    First-aid ServicesParking FacilityBanquet hallRestaurant/Coffee ShopView More

Guest Reviews & Rating for Ramada by Wyndham Hounslow - Heathrow East

goRating

4/5

0 Ratings

0 Reviews

What our guests say?

  • good stay (4)
  • secure place (4)
  • metro station (3)
  • rude staff (3)
  • + 4 more
SN
(Stayed 5 Nov, 2019)

9 Reviews Written

4/5
Nice stay , Indian Restaurant next to hotel , metro station just 3mins walk , shopping center just 2mins walk
Vv
(Stayed 19 Oct, 2019)

1 Review Written

1/5
Horrible and Horrendous.I repent going to this property. zero customer service. They allocate rooms knowing well ACs don't work and they also have the audacity to say that the ACs won't work as they are under maintenance after we check in, they provided us with a table fan for a air conditioned room after repeated request and also staffs were very rude. Will never step into this property again.

General Manager replied in 12 days

Hi Venkatachari I am really sorry to hear such bed experience at Ramada. Let me investigate this matter and get back to ...more

AD
(Stayed 5 Jul, 2019)

17 Reviews Written

4/5
Great place to live in Hounslow, next to station and shopping street
AD
(Stayed 5 Jul, 2019)

17 Reviews Written

4/5
Great place to live in Hounslow, next to station and shopping street
NL
(Stayed 16 Sep, 2019)

1 Review Written

1/5
We pre-informed the hotel about midnight check in but the staff at that time was very rude and not helpful

General Manager replied in 2 months

Hi Nimash Please let me investigate this issue and get back to you very soon.

<<<>>>
Hotel Policies
  • Loading Hotel Policy…

Location of Ramada by Wyndham Hounslow - Heathrow East

search

About Ramada by Wyndham Hounslow - Heathrow East

Overview
Ramada by Wyndham Hounslow - Heathrow East is a good choice for travellers looking for a 3 star hotel in London. It is located in Hounslow. Hotel is rated 3.7 out of 5, which is considered as good. Some of the popular transit points from Ramada by Wyndham Hounslow - Heathrow East are London Kings Cross Railway Station (18.2 kms), Paddington Railway Station (14.2 kms), London - All Airports (9.0 kms), London Airport (14.2 kms), London Airport (18.1 kms), London Stansted Airport (61.5 kms) and London City Airport (3514.5 kms).

From all the 3 Star hotels in London, Ramada by Wyndham Hounslow - Heathrow East is very much popular among the tourists. A smooth check-in/check-out process, flexible policies and friendly management garner great customer satisfaction for this property. The Hotel has standard Check-In time as 02:00 PM and Check-Out time as 11:00 AM.

What our guests think
75% of the guests have recommended Ramada by Wyndham Hounslow - Heathrow East on our platform. Good stay and secure place are some highly appreciated and talked about aspects of the Ramada by Wyndham Hounslow - Heathrow East. With an overall rating of 3.7 out of 5 (37 Ratings), the property is rated very good by 40% of the guests, 24% have rated it good, 10% have rated it average and 26% have rated it as bad. Also, we recommend that guests must go through traveller reviews and ratings posted by fellow travellers on the Goibibo platform to ensure that Ramada by Wyndham Hounslow - Heathrow East is best suited for them. For more detailed information about this hotel, you can check the Questions & Answers section as well on Goibibo. There you can find the answers of the questions asked by some of our users about this property.

You can find numerous hotels in London under different categories and Ramada by Wyndham Hounslow - Heathrow East is one the best hotel under its category.
search

Planning to book...

  • MAYUR SHAH(Stayed May 2019)
    5/5

    2 minutes walk to hunslow central underground. 3 minutes walk to high street.. hotel is value for money..clean neat...comfortable room..only I missed is the lockers...usually all hotel has..and no drinking water bottels are provided ..would recommend this hotel...

  • Siddharth Guha(Stayed June 2019)
    5/5

    It was near to the tube station. The food was tasty. The staff was friendly. The hospitality was very good. Wi-Fi facility was available. It was a secure place to stay. I am satisfied with all the services.

  • MOHIT BANG(Stayed October 2018)
    5/5

    It was a excellent stay, staff was kind and helpful, location of the hotel was really good it was far from the city but restaurants and all was available near by. people was really nice there.

  • Sanjay Narayanaswamy(Stayed November 2019)
    4/5

    Nice stay , Indian Restaurant next to hotel , metro station just 3mins walk , shopping center just 2mins walk

  • Parikshit Kumar Kureel(Stayed November 2018)
    4/5

    Stay was good. Staff were cooperative and helpful. Location was easily accessible. Service was good.

  • Kamal Maini(Stayed October 2018)
    5/5

    It was a very pleasant stay, staff was good and location was fine too, near the metro station.

  • venkata putchakayala(Stayed June 2019)
    5/5

    Really good hotel enjoyed my stay its worth value for money near to hounslow high streer

  • Anurag Dixit(Stayed July 2019)
    4/5

    Great place to live in Hounslow, next to station and shopping street

  • Anurag Dixit(Stayed July 2019)
    4/5

    Great place to live in Hounslow, next to station and shopping street

  • Anurag Dixit(Stayed July 2019)
    4/5

    Great place to live in Hounslow, next to station and shopping street

  • afsar shaikh(Stayed April 2019)
    5/5

    ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

  • Sanjeev Kumar(Stayed December 2018)
    4/5

    Nice and Clean hotel