Amenities at Royal Park Residence Hotel

POPULAR AMENITIES
    Banquet hallBusiness ServicesRestaurant/Coffee ShopCCTV surveillanceView More

Guest Reviews & Rating for Royal Park Residence Hotel

goRating

4/5

0 Ratings

0 Reviews
MJ
(Stayed 30 Jul, 2019)

20 Reviews Written

5/5
NICE AND CLEAN HOTEL. COURTEOUS STAFF GREAT FOOD
KP
(Stayed 14 Jul, 2019)

1 Review Written

4/5
Good. Gym is very small. Rest is ok.
RB
(Stayed 5 Jul, 2019)

20 Reviews Written

5/5
Home away from home - staffs are very cordial & having helpful attitudes ; Specially mentioned for Mithu Saheb & Nazmul ( front desk ) Will like to stay again in Royal Park Regency, Dhaka
AJ
(Stayed 1 May, 2019)

Business Traveller | 1 Review Written

5/5
Nice Security and location
AR
(Stayed 15 Jul, 2018)

9 Reviews Written

5/5
All staffs are so good that I did not feel that I was away from home . Good hospitality and good food . Thanks everyone it was wonderful stay at your hotel .
<<<>>>
Hotel Policies
  • Loading Hotel Policy…

Location of Royal Park Residence Hotel

search

About Royal Park Residence Hotel

Overview
Royal Park Residence Hotel is a great choice for travellers looking for a 4 star hotel in Dhaka. It is located in Banani.This Hotel stands out as one of the highly recommended hotel in Dhaka and is recommended by 100% of our guests. Hotel is rated 4.7 out of 5, which is considered as excellent. Some of the popular transit points from Royal Park Residence Hotel are Banani Railway Station (820 mtrs), Dhaka / Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport (4.4 kms) and Dhaka / Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport (4.4 kms). The Hotel is in proximity to some popular tourist attractions and other places of interest in Dhaka. Some of the tourist attractions near Royal Park Residence Hotel and Banani Holy Spirit Catholic Church (200 mtrs).

From all the 4 Star hotels in Dhaka, Royal Park Residence Hotel is very much popular among the tourists. A smooth check-in/check-out process, flexible policies and friendly management garner great customer satisfaction for this property. The Hotel has standard Check-In time as 02:00 PM and Check-Out time as 12:00 PM.

What our guests think
Good staff, nice room, convenient location and quiet place are some highly appreciated and talked about aspects of the Royal Park Residence Hotel. With an overall rating of 4.7 out of 5 (8 Ratings), the property is rated very good by 62% of the guests, 37% have rated it good, and 1% have rated it as bad. Also, we recommend that guests must go through traveller reviews and ratings posted by fellow travellers on the Goibibo platform to ensure that Royal Park Residence Hotel is best suited for them. For more detailed information about this hotel, you can check the Questions & Answers section as well on Goibibo. There you can find the answers of the questions asked by some of our users about this property.

You can find numerous hotels in Dhaka under different categories and Royal Park Residence Hotel is one the best hotel under its category.
search

Planning to book...

  • RAJKUMAR BANIK(Stayed July 2019)
    5/5

    Home away from home - staffs are very cordial & having helpful attitudes ; Specially mentioned for Mithu Saheb & Nazmul ( front desk ) Will like to stay again in Royal Park Regency, Dhaka

  • Amit Ranjan(Stayed July 2018)
    5/5

    All staffs are so good that I did not feel that I was away from home . Good hospitality and good food . Thanks everyone it was wonderful stay at your hotel .

  • Vishal Gupta(Stayed June 2017)
    4/5

    Great security, nice cozy rooms, quiet neighbourhood..

  • Mathews Jacob(Stayed July 2019)
    5/5

    NICE AND CLEAN HOTEL. COURTEOUS STAFF GREAT FOOD

  • Kalpesh Patel(Stayed July 2019)
    4/5

    Good. Gym is very small. Rest is ok.

  • Avinash Jain(Stayed May 2019)
    5/5

    Nice Security and location