Amenities at Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort & Spa

POPULAR AMENITIES
    Sanitizers installedSafety authorization certificateBanquet hallBusiness ServicesView More

Guest Reviews & Rating for Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort & Spa

goRating

4/5

0 Ratings

0 Reviews

What our guests say?

  • pleasant stay (7)
  • good staff (4)
  • great food (4)
  • fine location (3)
  • + 2 more
SA
(Stayed 27 Dec, 2019)

7 Reviews Written

5/5
"Paradise on Earth" is the perfect word to describe Santhiya Resort. The location of the resort is superb. I had stayed in the Supreme deluxe room with Bay view. The Resort is spread across a huge area but the internal commute facility within the resort is superb with frequent frequency of Golf carts and Tuk -Tuk cars with wooden carvings. The hotels are beautiful with full of wooden carvings, the room is carved with wooden detailing exhibits the art of Thai artist truly unique. The infinity p ...more
VM
(Stayed 4 May, 2019)

4 Reviews Written

5/5
It is a breathtaking view mixed with a very pleasant stay and an experience worth the time spent, all combines together for this place. The rooms are beautiful and they also have a personal music player which can be used to play music through phone using Bluetooth. There are very limited Veg food options infact one or two, maybe a pizza could be one of them. Breakfast is good spread with great view. The vibe is very low, no music to dance and party, the place almost shuts down by 9 PM. If you ...more
NS
(Stayed 24 Jun, 2019)

1 Review Written

3/5
Very good location. We have issue with hot water as facility was not available in the property otherwise stay was good.
AA
(Stayed 19 Feb, 2020)

Couple Traveller | 2 Reviews Written

5/5
Absolutely amazing views and perfect location. This resort is very beautifully placed on koh yao yai island and you would need a boat to reach there. The staff is very courteous and helpful specially the chef who made sure we had enough vegetarian options during our stay. Do opt for their signature massage package as well as the beach massage. We tried both and we loved every piece of it
View All
RR
(Stayed 17 Apr, 2019)

2 Reviews Written

5/5
This was a fantastic experience, the location of the property was fine and accessible, all the services were good, the staff of the property was also very cooperative, overall 5-star rating for the entire stay.
<<<>>>
Hotel Policies
  • Loading Hotel Policy…

Location of Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort & Spa

search

About Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort & Spa

Overview
Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort & Spa is a great choice for travellers looking for a 5 star hotel in Ko Yao. It is located in Koh Yao.This Hotel stands out as one of the highly recommended hotel in Ko Yao and is recommended by 95% of our guests. Hotel is rated 4.8 out of 5, which is considered as excellent.

From all the 5 Star hotels in Ko Yao, Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort & Spa is very much popular among the tourists. A smooth check-in/check-out process, flexible policies and friendly management garner great customer satisfaction for this property. The Hotel has standard Check-In time as 02:00 PM and Check-Out time as 12:00 PM.

What our guests think
Good stay experience, good staff, great food, fine location and supreme room are some highly appreciated and talked about aspects of the Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort & Spa. With an overall rating of 4.8 out of 5 (40 Ratings), the property is rated very good by 87% of the guests, 5% have rated it good, 2% have rated it average and 6% have rated it as bad. Also, we recommend that guests must go through traveller reviews and ratings posted by fellow travellers on the Goibibo platform to ensure that Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort & Spa is best suited for them. For more detailed information about this hotel, you can check the Questions & Answers section as well on Goibibo. There you can find the answers of the questions asked by some of our users about this property.

You can find numerous hotels in Ko Yao under different categories and Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort & Spa is one the best hotel under its category.
search

Planning to book...

  • Vishal Maheshwari(Stayed May 2019)
    5/5

    It is a breathtaking view mixed with a very pleasant stay and an experience worth the time spent, all combines together for this place. The rooms are beautiful and they also have a personal music player which can be used to play music through phone using Bluetooth. There are very limited Veg food options infact one or two, maybe a pizza could be one of them. Breakfast is good spread with great view. The vibe is very low, no music to dance and party, the place almost shuts down by 9 PM. If you want to dance and party late with great music, then this is a disappointment. The staff are very friendly and helpful. They charge for extra bottle of water and even in restaurants it's not free and there are no drinking water points, so pls carry yourself. Even after booking the room of the hotel, you need to book for speed boat from AO PO Grand Marina to Santhiya and return, which per person one is way would cost 900 TBH. all in all a beautiful experience and a friendly staff. kudos.

  • SHREYA ADHATRAO(Stayed December 2019)
    5/5

    "Paradise on Earth" is the perfect word to describe Santhiya Resort. The location of the resort is superb. I had stayed in the Supreme deluxe room with Bay view. The Resort is spread across a huge area but the internal commute facility within the resort is superb with frequent frequency of Golf carts and Tuk -Tuk cars with wooden carvings. The hotels are beautiful with full of wooden carvings, the room is carved with wooden detailing exhibits the art of Thai artist truly unique. The infinity pool cherry on the cake. The breakfast and food are delicious & mouth-watering. I strongly recommended staying in this resort for couples and families seeking for luxury.

  • Rahul Panjwani(Stayed March 2019)
    5/5

    I had a wonderful experience at Santhiya Koh yao yai. The staff were very helping and always wish hello by joining their hand whenever you pass by them. The food was great for vegetarian as well as non vegetarians. They provide great breakfast from morning 7:00 till 10:30 am. Also they have daily activities and provides promotions in restaurants and spa. They have a wonderful infinity pool as well as big pool where pool party was organised on Tuesday. Overall it was a great experience.

  • Ajitesh Argal(Stayed February 2020)
    5/5

    Absolutely amazing views and perfect location. This resort is very beautifully placed on koh yao yai island and you would need a boat to reach there. The staff is very courteous and helpful specially the chef who made sure we had enough vegetarian options during our stay. Do opt for their signature massage package as well as the beach massage. We tried both and we loved every piece of it

  • Rahul Rajan(Stayed April 2019)
    5/5

    This was a fantastic experience, the location of the property was fine and accessible, all the services were good, the staff of the property was also very cooperative, overall 5-star rating for the entire stay.

  • Razwan Rafeeque(Stayed October 2018)
    4/5

    It was comfortable and very good stay. We had breakfast there it was good. It was iland so far from the noise it was really good. Staff was really good and friendly.

  • Ameya Kankonkar(Stayed January 2018)
    5/5

    The stay was comfortable and nice, staff was helpful but the location of the hotel was not that convenient. We tried food and that was good.

  • Shailaja Jain(Stayed August 2019)
    5/5

    Everything was awesome except the room wifi will never work no matter how many times you tell the hotel or the techinician. Very low veget

  • Nimish Wadhwa(Stayed November 2019)
    5/5

    The hotel is located on a peaceful island. Perfect place to have a quiet vacation in the beautiful built property.

  • Atul kumar(Stayed September 2019)
    5/5

    Perfection from word go , everything location resort rooms hospitality and so on Paradise on earth

  • Ritesh Khatwani(Stayed October 2018)
    5/5

    It was good stay and staff wa helpful. Location was good sea view can be seen from the hotel

  • Isha Dhingra(Stayed November 2019)
    5/5

    food is the only problem as I am vegetarian. Otherwise one must visit this place.

  • Jasmeet Singh(Stayed September 2019)
    5/5

    santhiya is Resort where your Honeymoon Dream Come true superb Experience🎉🎉

  • Anshul Sharma(Stayed April 2019)
    5/5

    Almost everything was amazing. However, service was slow at times.

  • Nimesh Thakkar(Stayed June 2019)
    5/5

    Best Resort to Stay. only Problem is Vegetarian Food. Very Less.

  • mobashshir nasim(Stayed September 2019)
    5/5

    Absolutely Stunning & Breathtaking !