Safety & Hygiene

SHA Certification

Certification awarded by the Tourism Authority of Thailand for hotels following hygienic practices +more

Amenities at Siam Bayshore Resort Pattaya

POPULAR AMENITIES
    First-aid ServicesSanitizers installedBarBanquet hallView More

Guest Reviews & Rating for Siam Bayshore Resort Pattaya

goRating

4/5

0 Ratings

0 Reviews

What our guests say?

  • convenient location (20)
  • helpful staff (17)
  • decent stay (13)
  • walking street (11)
  • + 7 more
rk
(Stayed 30 Aug, 2019)

2 Reviews Written

5/5
Location of hotel is great, just 50m from walking street, 150m from Bali Hai Pier. Hotel property is very good, morning buffet breakfast is awesome, service of staff is great, great ambiance. But when you go from main building to another building you have to cross a sewage line which is very bad. Smell is very bad there. Swimming pool time is very short till 6pm. Property gym is very small with very very old equipments if you are a gym goer then it is not for you.
VG
(Stayed 20 Feb, 2020)

20 Reviews Written

3/5
Property is beautiful and relaxing. The only issue is the veg food is not good.
JP
(Stayed 17 Dec, 2019)

Family Traveller | 1 Review Written

4/5
The stay at the hotel was an amazing experience and the ambience is really good. would recommend this hotel if you are planning to visit with family. The room service is very prompt and responsive
KK
(Stayed 25 Dec, 2019)

Family Traveller | 2 Reviews Written

5/5
Awesome property. very well mentioned. Staff members are very professional and helpful. Must stay another time.
View All
AS
(Stayed 21 Nov, 2019)

2 Reviews Written

5/5
hotel in garden i would say,nice big swimming pool,restaurants and view.Location perfect just adjacent to starting point to walking street.rooms big spacious neat and clean with all necessary amenities.great hotel for family vacationers.
<<<>>>
Hotel Policies
  • Loading Hotel Policy…

Location of Siam Bayshore Resort Pattaya

search

About Siam Bayshore Resort Pattaya

Overview
Siam Bayshore Resort Pattaya is a great option for travellers looking out for resort in Pattaya. It is located in South Pattaya.This Resort stands out as one of the highly recommended resort in Pattaya and is recommended by 96% of our guests. Resort is rated 4.5 out of 5, which is considered as excellent. The Resort is in proximity to some popular tourist attractions and other places of interest in Pattaya. Some of the tourist attractions near Siam Bayshore Resort Pattaya and Pattaya Beach (2.2 kms).

From all the 5 Star hotels in Pattaya, Siam Bayshore Resort Pattaya is very much popular among the tourists. A smooth check-in/check-out process, flexible policies and friendly management garner great customer satisfaction for this property. The Resort has standard Check-In time as 02:00 PM and Check-Out time as 12:00 PM.

What our guests think
Nice location, good service quality, good stay experience and nice property are some highly appreciated and talked about aspects of the Siam Bayshore Resort Pattaya. With an overall rating of 4.5 out of 5 (144 Ratings), the property is rated very good by 56% of the guests, 31% have rated it good, 7% have rated it average and 6% have rated it as bad. Also, we recommend that guests must go through traveller reviews and ratings posted by fellow travellers on the Goibibo platform to ensure that Siam Bayshore Resort Pattaya is best suited for them. For more detailed information about this resort, you can check the Questions & Answers section as well on Goibibo. There you can find the answers of the questions asked by some of our users about this property.

You can find numerous hotels in Pattaya under different categories and Siam Bayshore Resort Pattaya is one the best hotel under its category.
search

Planning to book...

  • Anand Saha(Stayed December 2016)
    4/5

    This resort is spread out across a vast area and is beautifully maintained. We had booked a Deluxe room which is part of the older section of the hotel. The new rooms are called Tropical Deluxe rooms, not much difference though. Rooms are quite spacious and comfortable. The staffs are very helpful too, always ready to move you around the resort in their battery operated cars. But the best thing was the resort'd location. The hotel driveway leads straight to Walking Entry which makes the location the best in Pattaya. The breakfast buffet was also quite well spread. Overall, we would like to come back here.

  • robins prabhat khess(Stayed August 2019)
    5/5

    Location of hotel is great, just 50m from walking street, 150m from Bali Hai Pier. Hotel property is very good, morning buffet breakfast is awesome, service of staff is great, great ambiance. But when you go from main building to another building you have to cross a sewage line which is very bad. Smell is very bad there. Swimming pool time is very short till 6pm. Property gym is very small with very very old equipments if you are a gym goer then it is not for you.

  • Tejas Vora(Stayed November 2014)
    4/5

    It is really well situated...its a good stay experience with this hotel...everything went well ...hotel services were fine and the food offered was also good....firstly faced a little problem while check in but that has been sorted out..as my check in time was of 2:00 PM...location of the hotel is quite convenient...good location....overall its a good experience...

  • Sajinder Singh(Stayed June 2018)
    5/5

    HAVE BEEN VISITING THIS RESORT SINCE 1999 AND CAN ASSURE YOU THEY HAVE BECOME JUST BETTER AND BETTER WITH TIME ..LOCATION IS OBVIOUSLY MARVELOUS JUST BEING A WALK AWAY FROM BALIHAI AS WELL AS WALKING STREET..THE PROPERTY IS BIG ENOUGH FOR YOU TO EXPLORE IT OVER 2/3 DAYS ..THE MANAGER MR. M IS HIGHLY COURTEOUS AND SO IS OTHER STAFF. BREAKFAST IS AWESOME TOO.

  • Nishith Kejriwal(Stayed October 2014)
    4/5

    As a part of my stay I got a complimentary breakfast which tasted quite well in taste and all. The location was good and I did not face any difficulty in locating the hotel. I had taken a cab from the Bangkok to reach the place. It was a satisfying stay here. No complaints at all, it was a satisfying stay here indeed!

  • Rahul Gautam(Stayed December 2018)
    5/5

    Excellent property with an amazing location if you want to be close to the walking street! The whole ambiance of the hotel is tropical with lots of fountains, etc. The hospitality is awesome, very warm staff. Would recommend upgrading to the pool view with additional 500 baht per night, its definitely worth it!

  • Sheetal Thakur(Stayed June 2017)
    4/5

    Decent hotel. Over a period of time the hotel standards have gone down. Staff can be a little more courteous. bathrooms give a peculiar stink in few rooms. Big drainage construction happening right at the hotel poolside which spoiled my vacation. Furniture and bfast buffet needs to be relooked.

  • Pankajkumar Mohata(Stayed November 2014)
    4/5

    its a very good experience with this hotel..had no issues with this..everything went smooth in it....services and food quality everything was fine...The staff were good...location of the hotel is quite convenient....Great location with rooms that are very clean with great service...

  • Ajay Sharma(Stayed August 2018)
    5/5

    It was a excellent stay. they have everything in the hotel like conference room, pedestrian walking, etc. so this hotel is good for all kind o trips, their furniture and all is really good they have ethnic look and the ambience ws really good. The rooms are good and furniture also.

  • Ravi Gupta(Stayed February 2018)
    4/5

    It was a fine stay but the problem was the stink and look of the hotel. Th room which they have given us was near to the draiage area and whenever we opened our winndow we were not able to sit in the room. Otherwise the ocation of the hotel is good it is near ti the walking street.

  • AKASH BHASIN(Stayed May 2019)
    4/5

    Best hotel in south pattaya, its like a resort. I requested hotel to allocate me ground floor room when i made the booking for pool view category, Rooms was available at the ground floor still they have not given me that even i requested them by mail a week before my travel.

  • Hiren Ramani(Stayed October 2018)
    4/5

    The hotel property was really nice and big they have different gates incide hotel so everthjing is near from the different gates, location of hotel was very convenient. Food is really good there. They have pool, library, etc. which is really good for family trips.

  • Rimidu Langthasa(Stayed April 2018)
    4/5

    It was a good hotel and and food is average there. but the hotel is having a drainage cavity pasing near to it which stinks alot and that was not so good thing in that hotel. otherwise the staff is nice and helpful. Overall was a good stay.

  • ANIL SINGH(Stayed November 2019)
    5/5

    hotel in garden i would say,nice big swimming pool,restaurants and view.Location perfect just adjacent to starting point to walking street.rooms big spacious neat and clean with all necessary amenities.great hotel for family vacationers.

  • Prashant Desai(Stayed July 2019)
    5/5

    Excellent resort with two swimming pools and very good hospitality. Bang on beach. Beside walking street. Nothing better then this. Best for solo travellers also as all discos are walking distance max 100 mts.

  • Sachin Magu(Stayed August 2019)
    5/5

    Beautiful resort , staff too humble and good , well behaved .. neat and clean rooms food was ok..though less indian food .. Swimming pool beach side view over all everything was great playing tennis

  • Maniparna Ray(Stayed November 2014)
    4/5

    its being a good experience with this hotel...faced no problem with this hotel..everything went smooth with this...services and food everything was fine..location of the hotel is very convenient...

  • Jitendra Prajapath(Stayed December 2019)
    4/5

    The stay at the hotel was an amazing experience and the ambience is really good. would recommend this hotel if you are planning to visit with family. The room service is very prompt and responsive

  • Harshal Bavaskar(Stayed March 2018)
    4/5

    Great place for a vacation .! The resort is big enough and has got various amenities .! Rooms are very nice .! There is just a sewage next to the hotel which has got a pungent smell.

  • NADHIM AHMED(Stayed July 2019)
    5/5

    This property is one of the best in Pattaya. One can get all sorts of things around this property. This property is must try list in Pattaya.