Amenities at Suisse Hotel

POPULAR AMENITIES
    First-aid ServicesSanitizers installedBarRoom ServiceView More

Guest Reviews & Rating for Suisse Hotel

goRating

4/5

0 Ratings

0 Reviews
SK
(Stayed 15 Jan, 2020)

2 Reviews Written

5/5
Pros: Huge hotel, It is very old hotel, hence a very Vintage look. Excellent pool and amazing location, Huge variety in breakfast, service is fast and excellent Cons: None
sp
(Stayed 23 Dec, 2019)

3 Reviews Written

3/5
Old hotel but ambience is good ,reception people’s attitude should change ,

Manager replied in a month

Dear Valued Customer , Thank you for your valuable feedback. We shall work upon the same and hopefully you shall have a ...more

RK
(Stayed 22 Dec, 2019)

Couple Traveller | 6 Reviews Written

5/5
Honestly i would love you stay again , it's amazing property , courtiest staff , delicious food , quality of product & services are mindblowing , it's worth for money , this stay added beautiful lifetime memory. chef Sama f & b mgr receptionist chaturika banquet sales mgr chaturika ADM front office I forgot names actually. kind hospitality lovely stay delicious food staff cares like family members. honestly left with words i believe.
View All
SB
(Stayed 6 Sep, 2019)

Family Traveller | 1 Review Written

5/5
location is superb. staff goes beyond rules to help, specially front manager upun. rooms look dated on first sight but smiling and helping staff let you forget about this warmness, safety and homely atmosphere. chef Anura Bhandare never let you feel away from home! 5⃣
RK
(Stayed 4 Aug, 2019)

4 Reviews Written

5/5
nice place to stay in candy
<<<>>>
Hotel Policies
  • Loading Hotel Policy…

Location of Suisse Hotel

search

About Suisse Hotel

Overview
Suisse Hotel is a great choice for travellers looking for a 4 star hotel in Kandy. It is located in Kandy Lake.This Hotel stands out as one of the highly recommended hotel in Kandy and is recommended by 100% of our guests. Hotel is rated 4.6 out of 5, which is considered as excellent.

From all the 4 Star hotels in Kandy, Suisse Hotel is very much popular among the tourists. A smooth check-in/check-out process, flexible policies and friendly management garner great customer satisfaction for this property. The Hotel has standard Check-In time as 02:00 PM and Check-Out time as 10:00 AM.

What our guests think
With an overall rating of 4.6 out of 5 (18 Ratings), the property is rated very good by 66% of the guests, 22% have rated it good, 11% have rated it average and 1% have rated it as bad. Also, we recommend that guests must go through traveller reviews and ratings posted by fellow travellers on the Goibibo platform to ensure that Suisse Hotel is best suited for them. For more detailed information about this hotel, you can check the Questions & Answers section as well on Goibibo. There you can find the answers of the questions asked by some of our users about this property.

You can find numerous hotels in Kandy under different categories and Suisse Hotel is one the best hotel under its category.
search

Planning to book...

  • Ravi Kumar(Stayed December 2019)
    5/5

    Honestly i would love you stay again , it's amazing property , courtiest staff , delicious food , quality of product & services are mindblowing , it's worth for money , this stay added beautiful lifetime memory. chef Sama f & b mgr receptionist chaturika banquet sales mgr chaturika ADM front office I forgot names actually. kind hospitality lovely stay delicious food staff cares like family members. honestly left with words i believe.

  • Samrat Buddha(Stayed August 2019)
    5/5

    location is superb. staff goes beyond rules to help, specially front manager upun. rooms look dated on first sight but smiling and helping staff let you forget about this warmness, safety and homely atmosphere. chef Anura Bhandare never let you feel away from home! 5⃣

  • Shashi Kant(Stayed January 2020)
    5/5

    Pros: Huge hotel, It is very old hotel, hence a very Vintage look. Excellent pool and amazing location, Huge variety in breakfast, service is fast and excellent Cons: None

  • Abhay Jain(Stayed May 2019)
    4/5

    saying at suisse hotel is a wonderful experience...hotel is well maintained and close to nature near to market...lake front view and close to nature

  • Richard Manoharan(Stayed April 2019)
    5/5

    Royal treatment.. Heritage structure famed by its constant visits by imperial dignitaries.. Very clean and tidy. Great service.

  • Avneesh Ahuja(Stayed May 2019)
    5/5

    hospitality is very good, food was great, hotel staff is very cooperative, overall we enjoyed our stay.

  • Akshay Gilda(Stayed May 2019)
    5/5

    helpful staff, and beautiful building. right in the centre of the town

  • Varun Agarwal(Stayed June 2019)
    5/5

    I went on buisness trip, food is good, nice stay

  • Varun Agarwal(Stayed June 2019)
    5/5

    Good, Nice and Clean hotel, U enjoy

  • Reji KR(Stayed August 2019)
    5/5

    nice place to stay in candy