Safety & Hygiene

SG Clean Certification

NEA, Singapore certification program for hotels following hygienic practices +more

Amenities at Summer View Hotel Singapore

POPULAR AMENITIES
    Sanitizers installedSafety authorization certificateDispensors for disinfectantsCCTV surveillanceView More

Guest Reviews & Rating for Summer View Hotel Singapore

goRating

4/5

0 Ratings

0 Reviews

What our guests say?

  • comfy stay (4)
  • fine service (4)
  • good location (4)
  • small rooms (2)
  • + 2 more
V
(Stayed 6 Jan, 2020)

Family Traveller | 1 Review Written

4/5
The property is just fantastic & their rooms & services were very good too. The food I had over here were just fab & even this property is very good location wise. We had an amazing experience staying here.
MS
(Stayed 3 Dec, 2019)

Family Traveller | 2 Reviews Written

4/5
It's centrally located so location wise it's just great & even the hotel's property is just great. The room I stayed in was very comfortable & even I really liked their services too. They even have in-house restraunt of their own & over there they provide Indian food as well. It was a very comfy stay of mine.
SH
(Stayed 10 May, 2019)

8 Reviews Written

3/5
It was a good experience. The location was nice and convenient to reach. The staff was good and cooperative. All the services were satisfactory. Food that I tried was also tasty. Recommendable to stay with family.
(Stayed 7 Feb, 2019)

7 Reviews Written

4/5
The stay at the hotel was good.The staff and services were also good at the hotel.The location of the hotel was also easily accessible.The food and dinning services were good at the hotel.
RG
(Stayed 3 Dec, 2018)

5 Reviews Written

3/5
Hotel was good. Staff were cooperative and friendly. Service was also good. Location was easily accessible.
<<<>>>
Hotel Policies
  • Loading Hotel Policy…

Location of Summer View Hotel Singapore

search

What's Around?

About Summer View Hotel Singapore

Overview
Summer View Hotel Singapore is a good choice for travellers looking for a 3 star hotel in Singapore. It is located in Little India.This Hotel stands out as one of the highly recommended hotel in Singapore and is recommended by 94% of our guests. Hotel is rated 3.9 out of 5, which is considered as good. Some of the popular transit points from Summer View Hotel Singapore are Singapore Airport (12.9 kms), Changi Airport (14.7 kms), Singapore Airport (12.9 kms) and Changi Airport (14.7 kms). The Hotel is in proximity to some popular tourist attractions and other places of interest in Singapore. Some of the tourist attractions near Summer View Hotel Singapore Kwan Im Thong Hood Cho Temple (430 mtrs), Park Mall (900 mtrs), City Square Mall (1.2 kms), Sri Veeramakaliamman Temple (1.3 kms), Aperia Mall (1.6 kms), Sri Srinivasa Perumal Temple (1.9 kms) and Beach Station Bus Terminal (6.7 kms).

From all the 3 Star hotels in Singapore, Summer View Hotel Singapore is very much popular among the tourists. A smooth check-in/check-out process, flexible policies and friendly management garner great customer satisfaction for this property. The Hotel has standard Check-In time as 03:00 PM and Check-Out time as 12:00 PM.

What our guests think
Comfy stay, fine service, good location and good property are some highly appreciated and talked about aspects of the Summer View Hotel Singapore. With an overall rating of 3.9 out of 5 (19 Ratings), the property is rated very good by 26% of the guests, 47% have rated it good, 21% have rated it average and 6% have rated it as bad. Also, we recommend that guests must go through traveller reviews and ratings posted by fellow travellers on the Goibibo platform to ensure that Summer View Hotel Singapore is best suited for them. For more detailed information about this hotel, you can check the Questions & Answers section as well on Goibibo. There you can find the answers of the questions asked by some of our users about this property.

You can find numerous hotels in Singapore under different categories and Summer View Hotel Singapore is one the best hotel under its category.
search

Planning to book...

  • David Ross(Stayed October 2019)
    4/5

    Small rooms. For 3 with extra bed there ia no space. No closets for cloths. However a very convienent location. Bus stop is across the road and MRT is close so very easy to travel around. 7Eleven is across the road and fiid courts are very close. Mall is wakable and well as the biggest flea market is on the way to the mall. If your not gonna spend time at the hotel it is a grea location to be at.

  • MANOJ KUMAR SAXENA(Stayed November 2019)
    4/5

    It's centrally located so location wise it's just great & even the hotel's property is just great. The room I stayed in was very comfortable & even I really liked their services too. They even have in-house restraunt of their own & over there they provide Indian food as well. It was a very comfy stay of mine.

  • Avani Mayank Vadher(Stayed December 2019)
    4/5

    The property is just fantastic & their rooms & services were very good too. The food I had over here were just fab & even this property is very good location wise. We had an amazing experience staying here.

  • Viren Attarde(Stayed December 2018)
    4/5

    The stay at the hotel was good.The staff and services were also good at the hotel.The location of the hotel was also easily accessible.The food and dinning services were good at the hotel.

  • shekhar patil(Stayed October 2019)
    4/5

    In break fast veg options are very less, cleanliness&location are fantastic Rochar MRT, buggies shoping centre areis very near to hotel

  • Darshan Thakkar(Stayed April 2017)
    4/5

    Buffet spread is limited but the quality of the food is very good