Safety & Hygiene

SHA Certification

Certification awarded by the Tourism Authority of Thailand for hotels following hygienic practices +more

Amenities at The Phu Beach Hotel - SHA Plus

POPULAR AMENITIES
    Sanitizers installedSafety authorization certificateBanquet hallDispensors for disinfectantsView More

Guest Reviews & Rating for The Phu Beach Hotel - SHA Plus

goRating

4/5

0 Ratings

0 Reviews
SU
(Stayed 21 Oct, 2019)

Couple Traveller | 2 Reviews Written

4/5
Overall experience was good. They didn't allow earl;y check in. I had to wait for 2 hrs.Staff behavior was average. All the amenities were working and service were good. No complimentary was given.

Manager replied in 3 days

Thank you for your stayed with us. Early check in can be if room available.

AR
(Stayed 22 Mar, 2018)

3 Reviews Written

5/5
The room was very large and comfortable. The behavior of the staff was really nice as well as private pool was very fantastic. The food was really good. Nice location so It was a comfortable stay.

Manager replied in 2 years

Thanks for your staying with The Phu Beach Hotel. We work hard for make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback.

pa
(Stayed 21 Feb, 2019)

1 Review Written

5/5
It was a good stay, staff and services were also good. We stayed for only two nights and it was fine.

Manager replied in 8 months

Thanks for your staying with The Phu Beach Hotel. We work hard for make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback.

(Stayed 2 Mar, 2020)

3 Reviews Written

5/5
Nice experience
D
(Stayed 7 Mar, 2019)

4 Reviews Written

4/5
it is nice hotel........ staff is also good........
View All

Manager replied in 7 months

Thanks for your staying with The Phu Beach Hotel. We work hard for make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback.

<<<>>>
Hotel Policies
  • Loading Hotel Policy…

Location of The Phu Beach Hotel - SHA Plus

search

What's Around?

About The Phu Beach Hotel - SHA Plus

Overview
The Phu Beach Hotel - SHA Plus is a great choice for travellers looking for a 4 star hotel in Krabi. It is located in Ao Nang.This Hotel stands out as one of the highly recommended hotel in Krabi and is recommended by 100% of our guests. Hotel is rated 4.2 out of 5, which is considered as very good. Some of the popular transit points from The Phu Beach Hotel - SHA Plus are Krabi Airport (17.9 kms) and Krabi Airport (17.9 kms). The Hotel is in proximity to some popular tourist attractions and other places of interest in Krabi. Some of the tourist attractions near The Phu Beach Hotel - SHA Plus Railay Beach (5.5 kms) and Railay Beach Viewpoint (6.1 kms).

From all the 4 Star hotels in Krabi, The Phu Beach Hotel - SHA Plus is very much popular among the tourists. A smooth check-in/check-out process, flexible policies and friendly management garner great customer satisfaction for this property. The Hotel has standard Check-In time as 02:00 PM and Check-Out time as 12:00 PM.

What our guests think
Good staff, good stay, clean room and nice location are some highly appreciated and talked about aspects of the The Phu Beach Hotel - SHA Plus. With an overall rating of 4.2 out of 5 (24 Ratings), the property is rated very good by 33% of the guests, 37% have rated it good, 29% have rated it average and 1% have rated it as bad. Also, we recommend that guests must go through traveller reviews and ratings posted by fellow travellers on the Goibibo platform to ensure that The Phu Beach Hotel - SHA Plus is best suited for them. For more detailed information about this hotel, you can check the Questions & Answers section as well on Goibibo. There you can find the answers of the questions asked by some of our users about this property.

You can find numerous hotels in Krabi under different categories and The Phu Beach Hotel - SHA Plus is one the best hotel under its category.
search

Planning to book...

  • Sathvik Udayashankar(Stayed September 2019)
    4/5

    Overall experience was good. They didn't allow earl;y check in. I had to wait for 2 hrs.Staff behavior was average. All the amenities were working and service were good. No complimentary was given.

  • Anand Radhakrishnan(Stayed November 2017)
    5/5

    The room was very large and comfortable. The behavior of the staff was really nice as well as private pool was very fantastic. The food was really good. Nice location so It was a comfortable stay.

  • Yash shah(Stayed January 2020)
    4/5

    amazing stay... 4 star rating ....too good..can't wait to go back again..staff hospitality good...rooms awesome

  • praveen agrawal(Stayed January 2019)
    5/5

    It was a good stay, staff and services were also good. We stayed for only two nights and it was fine.

  • Amit Sabu(Stayed February 2019)
    5/5

    Amazing stay, perfect view from the room. Loved our stay.

  • Drumil (Stayed March 2019)
    4/5

    it is nice hotel........ staff is also good........