Amenities at Hotel Tropical Daisy

POPULAR AMENITIES
    First-aid ServicesPower backupRoom ServiceBusiness ServicesView More

Guest Reviews & Rating for Hotel Tropical Daisy

goRating

4/5

0 Ratings

0 Reviews
(Stayed 14 Aug, 2018)

19 Reviews Written

4/5
Strategically located in Gulshan area. Lots of good restaurants nearby. Hospitable staffs

Manager replied in 9 months

Dear Sir, Warm greetings from Hotel Tropical Daisy, Thank you for your feedback! I am happy to hear you enjoyed your st ...more

AR
(Stayed 7 Nov, 2018)

3 Reviews Written

5/5
Good to Hotel to Stay . Staffs are polite . Breakfast good

Manager replied in 6 months

Dear Mr ARUNRAJADURAI, Warm greetings from hotel Tropical Daisy. Thank you for sharing your experience with us and give ...more

DB
(Stayed 26 Jan, 2018)

16 Reviews Written

3/5
Good neat rooms, nice service, some kitchen renovation was on so did not get breakfast on one of the days

Managing Director replied in a year

Dear Amit Parija Warm greetings from hotel Tropical Daisy . Thanks for staying with us & taking your time to write a ...more

SM
(Stayed 9 Dec, 2019)

11 Reviews Written

5/5
KM
(Stayed 28 Nov, 2019)

1 Review Written

1/5
Charged unnecessary charges of items at hotel. Which items should be free that items charges taken and also there is wrong location in Google map
<<<>>>
Hotel Policies
  • Loading Hotel Policy…

Location of Hotel Tropical Daisy

search

About Hotel Tropical Daisy

Overview
Hotel Tropical Daisy is a great choice for travellers looking for a 3 star hotel in Dhaka. It is located in Gulshan 2. Hotel is rated 4.1 out of 5, which is considered as very good. The property enjoys a great location advantage and provides easy and fast connectivity to the major transit points of the city. Some of the popular transit points from Hotel Tropical Daisy are Banani Railway Station (2.0 kms), Dhaka / Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport (5.7 kms) and Dhaka / Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport (5.7 kms). The Hotel is in proximity to some popular tourist attractions and other places of interest in Dhaka. Some of the tourist attractions near Hotel Tropical Daisy and Banani Holy Spirit Catholic Church (1.9 kms).

From all the 3 Star hotels in Dhaka, Hotel Tropical Daisy is very much popular among the tourists. A smooth check-in/check-out process, flexible policies and friendly management garner great customer satisfaction for this property. The Hotel has standard Check-In time as 02:00 PM and Check-Out time as 12:00 PM.

What our guests think
82% of the guests have recommended Hotel Tropical Daisy on our platform. Good service, good location, good room, great food quality and great stay are some highly appreciated and talked about aspects of the Hotel Tropical Daisy. With an overall rating of 4.1 out of 5 (23 Ratings), the property is rated very good by 39% of the guests, 34% have rated it good, 8% have rated it average and 19% have rated it as bad. Also, we recommend that guests must go through traveller reviews and ratings posted by fellow travellers on the Goibibo platform to ensure that Hotel Tropical Daisy is best suited for them. For more detailed information about this hotel, you can check the Questions & Answers section as well on Goibibo. There you can find the answers of the questions asked by some of our users about this property.

You can find numerous hotels in Dhaka under different categories and Hotel Tropical Daisy is one the best hotel under its category.
search

Planning to book...

  • Arunrajadurai Rajamanickam(Stayed November 2018)
    5/5

    Good time I had in Tropical Daisy . One important update I must mention. Their breakfast got upgraded. Well balanced with Carbs , Proteins & Fibre foods in the morning. Keep it up . Arun

  • Binu Vs(Stayed May 2015)
    4/5

    I got a complimentary breakfast and the breakfast was of good quality. The services and room were fine! good option for Business purpose.

  • Indranil Banerjee(Stayed May 2017)
    4/5

    Google Map Shows wrong location of the Hotel. Correct location I have suggested, it would be Near Banani, Road No 11 rest are OK.

  • Aniruddha Thakurta(Stayed January 2017)
    5/5

    It's a good property to stay. it looks home away from home. Thanks to Me Sohel and All others for excellent service.

  • Soumya Mohanty(Stayed July 2018)
    4/5

    Strategically located in Gulshan area. Lots of good restaurants nearby. Hospitable staffs

  • Manik Mondal(Stayed July 2017)
    5/5

    Its very good hotel. Good place for staying. The hotel staffs are also very good

  • Arunrajadurai Rajamanickam(Stayed November 2018)
    5/5

    Good to Hotel to Stay . Staffs are polite . Breakfast good

  • Arunrajadurai Rajamanickam(Stayed July 2018)
    4/5

    Had a good stay in Tropical Daisy