Amenities at Villa Cha Cha Krabi Beachfront Resort

POPULAR AMENITIES
    SanitizersBanquet hallRestaurant/Coffee ShopLaundry ServiceView More

Guest Reviews & Rating for Villa Cha Cha Krabi Beachfront Resort

goRating

4/5

0 Ratings

0 Reviews

What our guests say?

  • excellent service (5)
  • satisfactory stay (4)
  • beautiful location (3)
  • dining facility (2)
  • + 5 more
gc
(Stayed 26 Mar, 2020)

Family Traveller | 3 Reviews Written

5/5
Staff behavior, amenities and services were excellent. Location was nice, located near to beach. There was no dining facility. There was no complimentary services.
(Stayed 20 Jan, 2020)

1 Review Written

5/5
It is a beautiful resort with such a beautiful location. The resort has such helpful and courteous staffs & facilities were very good and the rooms we got were comfortable and I loved the food quality here.
VC
(Stayed 19 Feb, 2020)

3 Reviews Written

5/5
Nice Resort. The hotel provided a free shuttle. The beach was nice and the pools were beautiful. Hotel exterior are very good.Overall nice experience...
DW
(Stayed 5 Oct, 2019)

Couple Traveller | 1 Review Written

5/5
Had a wonderful stay here... it located little away from crowded ao nang ... So it's very peaceful.. can go to ao Nang by shuttle service provided by hotel.. it about 15 min drive... On my arrival they upgraded my room to beach villa for free.. room was awesome with wonderful view.. Pool is lovely..Hotel exterior are very good... Also food was great .. breakfast had good options... Also I liked the restaurant very much... Food was delicious.. Staff was good... Had wonderful stay here.. I regret ...more
Vk
(Stayed 4 Dec, 2019)

Family Traveller | 1 Review Written

4/5
Staff behavior, amenities and services were nice. Location was nice. There was dining facility. There was breakfast, WiFi, and swimming pool was provided as complimentary services.
<<<>>>
Hotel Policies
  • Loading Hotel Policy…

Location of Villa Cha Cha Krabi Beachfront Resort

search

What's Around?

About Villa Cha Cha Krabi Beachfront Resort

Overview
Villa Cha Cha Krabi Beachfront Resort is a great option for travellers looking out for villa in Krabi. It is located in Ao Num Mao Bay.This Villa stands out as one of the highly recommended villa in Krabi and is recommended by 100% of our guests. Villa is rated 4.6 out of 5, which is considered as excellent. Some of the popular transit points from Villa Cha Cha Krabi Beachfront Resort are Krabi Airport (13.7 kms) and Krabi Airport (13.7 kms). The Villa is in proximity to some popular tourist attractions and other places of interest in Krabi. Some of the tourist attractions near Villa Cha Cha Krabi Beachfront Resort Railay Beach Viewpoint (3.8 kms) and Railay Beach (3.8 kms).

From all the 4 Star hotels in Krabi, Villa Cha Cha Krabi Beachfront Resort is very much popular among the tourists. A smooth check-in/check-out process, flexible policies and friendly management garner great customer satisfaction for this property. The Villa has standard Check-In time as 02:00 PM and Check-Out time as 12:00 PM.

What our guests think
Good service quality, satisfactory stay, beautiful location and beautiful resort are some highly appreciated and talked about aspects of the Villa Cha Cha Krabi Beachfront Resort. With an overall rating of 4.6 out of 5 (16 Ratings), the property is rated very good by 56% of the guests, 31% have rated it good, 12% have rated it average and 1% have rated it as bad. Also, we recommend that guests must go through traveller reviews and ratings posted by fellow travellers on the Goibibo platform to ensure that Villa Cha Cha Krabi Beachfront Resort is best suited for them. For more detailed information about this villa, you can check the Questions & Answers section as well on Goibibo. There you can find the answers of the questions asked by some of our users about this property.

You can find numerous hotels in Krabi under different categories and Villa Cha Cha Krabi Beachfront Resort is one the best hotel under its category.
search

Planning to book...

  • Dhanraj Wadiwala(Stayed September 2019)
    5/5

    Had a wonderful stay here... it located little away from crowded ao nang ... So it's very peaceful.. can go to ao Nang by shuttle service provided by hotel.. it about 15 min drive... On my arrival they upgraded my room to beach villa for free.. room was awesome with wonderful view.. Pool is lovely..Hotel exterior are very good... Also food was great .. breakfast had good options... Also I liked the restaurant very much... Food was delicious.. Staff was good... Had wonderful stay here.. I regret that I booked here only for 3 nights.. can stay longer... romantic place with lovely dining on beach

  • Bhupesh Mittal(Stayed October 2019)
    4/5

    Resort was fantastic, liked the ambiance, services & hospitality was good. Comfortable accommodation, had a complimentary breakfast along with free WiFi they provided. Resort was located at outskirt of the city.

  • Rohit Mishra(Stayed December 2019)
    5/5

    It is a beautiful resort with such a beautiful location. The resort has such helpful and courteous staffs & facilities were very good and the rooms we got were comfortable and I loved the food quality here.

  • Vishnu kumar karia(Stayed November 2019)
    4/5

    Staff behavior, amenities and services were nice. Location was nice. There was dining facility. There was breakfast, WiFi, and swimming pool was provided as complimentary services.

  • ANIRBAN GANGULY(Stayed October 2019)
    5/5

    Extraordinary at the price they are offering sea view rooms .... picturesque property ...great breakfast..... provides free shuttle to Ao Nang a number of times throughout day

  • gaurav chauhan(Stayed February 2020)
    5/5

    Staff behavior, amenities and services were excellent. Location was nice, located near to beach. There was no dining facility. There was no complimentary services.

  • VARSHA CHOUDHARY(Stayed February 2020)
    5/5

    Nice Resort. The hotel provided a free shuttle. The beach was nice and the pools were beautiful. Hotel exterior are very good.Overall nice experience...

  • ABHISHEK SHARMA(Stayed February 2020)
    4/5

    The services and the facilities were excellent hence we had an amazing experience while staying in this resort.

  • KAMAL JAIN(Stayed July 2019)
    5/5

    awesome experience always recommended this beachfront resort