Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

1 - India Resorts

gut no 95, village balayduri, igatpuri Igatpuri India 422403
View on Map
Hotelier Photos78 Photos
Travellers Photos2+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Oct
at1 - India Resorts
75%Guest recommend this hotel
Khushbu JivaniVery nice and pleasant place to visit. But they should put more efforts on food and service which was not upto the mark. Otherwise its very beautifull..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Igatpuri
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    30Rooms
    • Free Wifi
    • Kids' swimming pool
    • 24 hour security
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Reception
    • Conference Hall
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.3 / 512 Reviews
    75%Guests
    Recommend
    2.8Service Quality
    3.0Amenities
    3.7Food & Drinks
    3.4Location
    4.2Cleanliness
    3.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 6 May

    Very nice and pleasant place to visit. But they should put more efforts on food and service which was not upto the mark. Otherwise its very beautifull place to visit specialy on monsson.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 972 times
    1 India ResortsManager replied in 32 minutes

    Dear Ms Khushbu, Greetings from 1 India Resorts, Igatpuri!! Thank you ever so much for this posting, it means a lot to us! We are thrilled to learn that you have appreciated our hotel product and services since a lot of effort has gone into sustaining these levels to ensure an unforgettable experience for the benefit of every guest. We have also made a note of your suggestion and will train our staff to be more interactive and step on the pedal for speedier services. With warm regards, 1India resorts and Team

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 16 Apr

    Swimming pool was not that great water was not clean food and room were fine

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 982 times
    1 India ResortsManager replied in 4 hours

    Dear Guest, Greetings from 1 India Resort, Igatpuri!! Thank you for your review! It makes me happy to see that you left with an overall positive impression of our hotel, enjoyed the hospitality and had a pleasant experience. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm regards, 1India Resort and Team

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 17 Mar
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 988 times
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 1 Mar

    pros: resort will be amazing place to stay during monsoon, good for people who want villas cons: vegan, based on outskirts so commutation is issue, auto driver charge a lot, we booked room from *****

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 994 times
    1 India ResortsManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Anuja, Greetings from 1 India Resorts, Igatpuri!! We appreciate your efforts of taking out time, and writing a review on this forum, yes correctly pointed by you, the property is amazing to visit in Monsoon and its nothing like that based on the Amount we serve, we treat all our guests equally and with same dignity, but anyways we apologise if we have not met your expectations, but give us one chance do visit in the monsoon to have great experience. The entire team look forward to welcoming you at our resort. With Warm Regards, 1India Resort and Team

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 29 Jan

    Worst place to waste your money And its rain forest and not 1 india the hospitality, management, services everything's worst very bad experience

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 996 times
    1 India ResortsManager replied in 6 hours

    Dear Guest, we appreciate your efforts of sparing time and giving us a feedback, however we are altogether different management, I apologize for the nightmarish stay you had to endure but believe us, we serve the best however it didn't turn this time, I request you to not judge us with this single stay and allow us once again to serve you, we await your next visit at the hotel!! With Warm Regards, 1India Resorts and Team

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved