Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

18 Degrees Homestay

Letchmi Estate, Munnar P.O., Idukki District Munnar India 685612
View on Map
Hotelier Photos21 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Aug
at18 Degrees Homestay
77%Guest recommend this hotel
Ajay KumarIt is 12 km away from main location. No network, no internet, difficult to find. service- excellent, staff- courteous. stay if u want to go closer to ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to 18 Degrees Homestay
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    7Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      3.2 / 59 Reviews
      77%Guests
      Recommend
      3.4Service Quality
      2.8Amenities
      1.8Food & Drinks
      2.5Location
      1.8Cleanliness
      3.1Value For Money
      Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 2 Jun
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 1 Feb
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 8 Jan

      Friends, I had to go with one rating, because zero isn’t available here. Please stay away from booking this hotel/homestay. Don’t book it even if you have to cancel your trip. Believe me cancelling

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      18 Degrees HomestayManager replied in 4 months

      Dear Guest, Further to the feedback, We understand that the issues were cascaded due to the initial waiting period. Most of the issues explained above are due to the peak season period in Munnar. At the same time, we have got good reviews that staff were courteous and they had a pleasant stay. As told by our staff, the waiting period was around 60-90 minutes and were requested to sit on the chairs provided. Regarding the food, you could request your preferred food items and staff can get it from restaurants, if available. Hope your daughter is doing well and in good health, sorry for the fever, this could be due to N reasons during a trip. Regarding the refund or compensation, we do not have the policy to refund if the guest have completed their whole stay as specified. We are deeply sorry for the inconvenience caused during your stay. Thank you for your detailed feedback. We are taking all your below points positively and will ensure we will give a better experience to customers at our resort. Thanks and regards, 18 degrees resort team

      Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 26 Dec

      It is 12 km away from main location. No network, no internet, difficult to find. service- excellent, staff- courteous. stay if u want to go closer to nature.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      18 Degrees HomestayManager replied in 4 months

      Dear Guest, Thanks a lot for your good feedback about our services and location. We have BSNL network and wifi facilities but it depends on climatic conditions since it's not in town centre which needs to be taken into consideration. Thanks and regards,

      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 26 May

      We have to inform before if we want breakfast(differ from the complementary), and lunch.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 993 times
      18 Degrees HomestayManager replied in a month

      Dear Mr Karthikeyan, Thank you so much for the good ratings and the time you took to share them with us. It is great to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. All the best and see you soon! Warm regards, 18 Degrees Homestay Team

      Question and Answer

      Sort By

      • Most Relevant
      • Recently Asked
      • Recently Answered

      Filter By Category

      Clear all
      Search Question
      Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Loading Price ...
      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved