Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

3R COTTAGE

near eastend hotel,colony road,munnar Munnar India 685612
View on Map
Hotelier Photos16 Photos
Travellers Photos3+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 24 Nov
at3R COTTAGE
78%Guest recommend this hotel
Favas CkThe room is worth for money.. ...it is good and clean best room to hangout with friends..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to 3R COTTAGE
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    9Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      3.7 / 523 Reviews
      78%Guests
      Recommend
      3.8Service Quality
      3.6Amenities
      2.7Food & Drinks
      3.7Location
      3.7Cleanliness
      3.7Value For Money
      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 30 Jun
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 28 Jun

      The room is worth for money.. ...it is good and clean best room to hangout with friends

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
      3 R CottageManager replied in 2 days

      Thanks for your valuable comments sir.....

      Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 26 Jun

      1.No parking, u hv to park on road side. 2.You hv to step down the steps into a narrow street, 3.... just reach munnar center and make a call to hime he'll guide u.... 4.Room is okay but not for the p

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
      3 R CottageManager replied in 3 days

      Hi sir... have a good day... we are taking positively in your all comments. About the parking and steps, we are clearly mentioned on our policy pages, we are not providing 24hr running hot water but as per any guest request, will provide at any time.we don't have own restaurant facilities, but based on guest requests will serve the food in there room. Most of our customers are groups, families and couples only. Thanks...

      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 10 Jun

      Room was too good and clean Room location is difficult to find out, for us receptionist helped. Receptionist is good person. Hot water and Wi-Fi is provided

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
      3 R CottageManager replied in 20 minutes

      Thank you for your valuable comments sir.....

      Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 27 May
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times
      3 R CottageManager replied in 14 days

      Thanks for your rating sir........

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved